Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7 707 857-29-98
  +7(7172) 448953
  10:00-18:00 пн-пт
  shop@logobook.kz
   
    Поиск книг                        
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Бестселлеры | |
 

Black widow, Jessie Keane


Варианты приобретения
Цена: 4290T
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 5 мар 2024
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Апрель
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Jessie Keane
Название:  Black widow   (Черная вдова)
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Классификация:
ISBN: 0007273991
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007273997
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 560
Вес: 0.283 кг.
Дата издания: 28.05.2009
Размер: 177 x 112 x 36
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: In Dirty Game, Annie Bailey was an East End Madam. In Black Widow shes queen of the gangs and trying to save her daughters life! Annie Bailey had done it all; Madam, mistress and Gangsters moll. Now shes Annie Carter, and she taking over the East End.

Annie knew that it wouldnt last. Everything was going so well; she was living in Majorca, had Max Carter - the head of the Carter firm by her side, and had given him a beautiful daughter, Layla. But if there was one thing life had taught her, it was that everything could change in the blink of an eye.

One minute shes lying by the pool, the next shes out cold. When she comes round Max and Layla are gone. Its not long before she gets the demands.

They want money or shell be getting her little girl back in pieces! Theres only one thing Annie can do, she heads back to the East End of London and gathers the Carter firm together. Someone has snatched her husband and child. Now theres a score to settle, and its being settled Annie Carter style!


      Новое издание
Black widow

Автор: Keane, Jessie
Название: Black widow
ISBN: 0007491808 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007491803
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Цена: 6600 T


Nameless

Автор: Keane Jessie
Название: Nameless
ISBN: 0330538624 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780330538626
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4620 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: They took her children away, and she will fight to the end to get them back . . .

Dangerous

Автор: Keane Jessie
Название: Dangerous
ISBN: 1447254295 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781447254294
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 5770 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: No one uncovers the underworld like Jessie Keane. The Sunday Times top ten bestseller.

Dirty game

Автор: Jessie Keane
Название: Dirty game
ISBN: 0007273983 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007273980
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 7260 T
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.
Описание: Adultery, murder and dangerous love collide in Jessie Keane`s gritty debut thriller set in the London`s East End. Perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Lynda La Plante.

Autobiography

Автор: Keane
Название: Autobiography
ISBN: 0141009810 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141009810
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4160 T
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.
Описание: A publishing phenomenon in hardback, Roy Keane's autobiography was the biggest selling sports book of the year. The book will include a new chapter covering events that followed the books publication: Keane's vindication by the FAI report; the punishment meted out by the FA and Mick McCarthy's resignation. Brilliantly reviewed, Roy Keane's riveting, brutally honest autobiography has the potential to be one of the year's biggest paperback bestsellers.

Lawless

Автор: Jessie Keane
Название: Lawless
ISBN: 0330538659 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780330538657
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 5190 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: From bestselling author Jessie Keane comes Lawless, the heart-racing sequel to Nameless.

Scarlet Women

Автор: Jessie Keane
Название: Scarlet Women
ISBN: 0007274009 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007274000
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 7260 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: She was a madam in a brothel, then a gangster`s moll. Now Annie Carter owns the East End of London, and God help anybody that crosses her.!


Казахстан, 010000 Нур-султан(Астана) р-он Сарыарка, ул. Маскеу, 40 , офис 202
ТОО "Логобук" Тел:+7(7172) 448953 , +7 707 857-29-98 www.logobook.kz
Kaspi QR
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия