Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7 707 857-29-98
  +7(7172) 448953
  10:00-18:00 пн-пт
  shop@logobook.kz
   
    Поиск книг                        
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Бестселлеры | |
 

Dangerous, Keane Jessie


Варианты приобретения
Цена: 5770T
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Англия: 2 шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 28 апр 2024
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Июль
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Keane Jessie
Название:  Dangerous
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Классификация:
ISBN: 1447254295
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781447254294
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 400
Вес: 0.342 кг.
Дата издания: 10.09.2015
Язык: English
Издание: Main market ed.
Размер: 198 x 131 x 31
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: No one uncovers the underworld like Jessie Keane. The Sunday Times top ten bestseller.

Nameless

Автор: Keane Jessie
Название: Nameless
ISBN: 0330538624 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780330538626
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 5190 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: They took her children away, and she will fight to the end to get them back . . .

Dirty game

Автор: Jessie Keane
Название: Dirty game
ISBN: 0007273983 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007273980
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 7260 T
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.
Описание: Adultery, murder and dangerous love collide in Jessie Keane`s gritty debut thriller set in the London`s East End. Perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Lynda La Plante.

Black widow

Автор: Jessie Keane
Название: Black widow
ISBN: 0007273991 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007273997
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4290 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: In Dirty Game, Annie Bailey was an East End Madam. In Black Widow she's queen of the gangs and trying to save her daughter's life! Annie Bailey had done it all; Madam, mistress and Gangster's moll. Now she's Annie Carter, and she taking over the East End.

Annie knew that it wouldn't last. Everything was going so well; she was living in Majorca, had Max Carter - the head of the Carter firm by her side, and had given him a beautiful daughter, Layla. But if there was one thing life had taught her, it was that everything could change in the blink of an eye.

One minute she's lying by the pool, the next she's out cold. When she comes round Max and Layla are gone. It's not long before she gets the demands.

They want money or she'll be getting her little girl back in pieces! There's only one thing Annie can do, she heads back to the East End of London and gathers the Carter firm together. Someone has snatched her husband and child. Now there's a score to settle, and it's being settled Annie Carter style!

Lawless

Автор: Jessie Keane
Название: Lawless
ISBN: 0330538659 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780330538657
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 5190 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: From bestselling author Jessie Keane comes Lawless, the heart-racing sequel to Nameless.

Scarlet Women

Автор: Jessie Keane
Название: Scarlet Women
ISBN: 0007274009 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007274000
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 7260 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: She was a madam in a brothel, then a gangster`s moll. Now Annie Carter owns the East End of London, and God help anybody that crosses her.!


Казахстан, 010000 Нур-султан(Астана) р-он Сарыарка, ул. Маскеу, 40 , офис 202
ТОО "Логобук" Тел:+7(7172) 448953 , +7 707 857-29-98 www.logobook.kz
Kaspi QR
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия