Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7 707 857-29-98
  +7(7172) 448953
  10:00-18:00 пн-пт
  shop@logobook.kz
   
    Поиск книг                        
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Бестселлеры | |
 

Autobiography, Keane


Варианты приобретения
Цена: 4160T
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Невозможна поставка.

в Мои желания

Автор: Keane   (Кин)
Название:  Autobiography   (Автобиография)
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Классификация:
ISBN: 0141009810
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141009810
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 336
Вес: 0.224 кг.
Дата издания: 31.07.2003
Язык: English
Издание: New ed
Иллюстрации: 32pp colour illustrations
Размер: 18.03 x 11.28 x 2.59 cm
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: A publishing phenomenon in hardback, Roy Keanes autobiography was the biggest selling sports book of the year. The book will include a new chapter covering events that followed the books publication: Keanes vindication by the FAI report; the punishment meted out by the FA and Mick McCarthys resignation. Brilliantly reviewed, Roy Keanes riveting, brutally honest autobiography has the potential to be one of the years biggest paperback bestsellers.
Дополнительное описание: Кол-во стр.: 336
Формат: 181 x 111 x 23
Дата издания: 2003
Страна: UK
Круг читателей: general
Иллюстрации: 32 colour illustrations
Вес: 221



      Новое издание
Keane

Автор: Roy Keane
Название: Keane
ISBN: 0718193997 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780718193997
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Цена: 8580 T
Описание: Including new chapters and covering events, tis book deals Roy Keane`s life and work.


Nameless

Автор: Keane Jessie
Название: Nameless
ISBN: 0330538624 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780330538626
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4620 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: They took her children away, and she will fight to the end to get them back . . .

Season of Blood

Автор: Fergal Keane
Название: Season of Blood
ISBN: 0140247602 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780140247602
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 7260 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: When President Habyarimana`s jet was shot down in April 1994, Rwanda erupted into a hundred-day orgy of killing - which left up to a million dead. The author travelled through the country as the genocide was continuing. This analysis aims to reveal the terrible truth behind the headlines.

Dirty game

Автор: Jessie Keane
Название: Dirty game
ISBN: 0007273983 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007273980
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 7260 T
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.
Описание: Adultery, murder and dangerous love collide in Jessie Keane`s gritty debut thriller set in the London`s East End. Perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Lynda La Plante.

Lawless

Автор: Jessie Keane
Название: Lawless
ISBN: 0330538659 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780330538657
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 5190 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: From bestselling author Jessie Keane comes Lawless, the heart-racing sequel to Nameless.

Scarlet Women

Автор: Jessie Keane
Название: Scarlet Women
ISBN: 0007274009 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007274000
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 7260 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: She was a madam in a brothel, then a gangster`s moll. Now Annie Carter owns the East End of London, and God help anybody that crosses her.!


Казахстан, 010000 Нур-султан(Астана) р-он Сарыарка, ул. Маскеу, 40 , офис 202
ТОО "Логобук" Тел:+7(7172) 448953 , +7 707 857-29-98 www.logobook.kz
Kaspi QR
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия