Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7 707 857-29-98
  +7(7172) 448953
  10:00-18:00 пн-пт
  shop@logobook.kz
   
    Поиск книг                        
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Бестселлеры | |
 

Restless truth, Marske, Freya


Варианты приобретения
Цена: 8660T
Кол-во:
Наличие: Ожидается поступление. Заказывайте скорее, чем раньше закажете, тем раньше получите заказ.
Ожидаемая дата поспупления на склад: 14 июл 2024

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Marske, Freya   (Фрейя Марске)
Название:  Restless truth   (Фрейя Марске: Беспокойная правда)
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Классификация:
ISBN: 1529080940
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781529080940
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 220
Вес: 0.5 кг.
Дата издания: 10.11.2022
Язык: English
Размер: 153 x 233 x 34
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: &b>When Maud Blyth steals away on an ocean liner to aid her beloved older brother, she expects plenty of adventure. But soon she finds herself investigating a murder. &i>Knives Out&/i> meets &i>The Binding&/i> in this fabulous tale of magic, conspiracy and romance.&/b>

Автор: Marske, Freya
Название: Marvellous light
ISBN: 1529080886 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781529080889
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 9810 T
Наличие на складе: Есть
Описание: A delightful historical romp, perfect for fans of The Binding and The Invisible Library. In an alternative Edwardian England, a Baronet and a magician must unravel a murder mystery together - whether they want to or not.

Автор: Marske Freya
Название: Marvellous light
ISBN: 1529080894 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781529080896
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 8660 T
Наличие на складе: Ожидается поступление.
Описание: &b>A delightful historical romp, perfect for fans of &i>The Binding&/i> and &i>The Invisible Library&/i>. In an alternative Edwardian England, a Baronet and a magician must unravel a murder mystery together - whether they want to or not. &/b>

A Marvellous Light

Автор: Marske Freya
Название: A Marvellous Light
ISBN: 1250788870 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781250788870
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Рейтинг:
Цена: 15800 T
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.
Описание:

An International Bestseller!
Winner of the 2022 Romantic Novel Award in Fantasy!

An Indie Next pick and LibraryReads pick--with four starred reviews!
A Best of 2021 Pick for NPR Amazon Kobo Barnes & Noble

Red, White & Royal Blue meets Jonathan Strange & Mr Norrell in debut author Freya Marske's A Marvellous Light, featuring an Edwardian England full of magic, contracts, and conspiracies.

Robin Blyth has more than enough bother in his life. He's struggling to be a good older brother, a responsible employer, and the harried baronet of a seat gutted by his late parents' excesses. When an administrative mistake sees him named the civil service liaison to a hidden magical society, he discovers what's been operating beneath the unextraordinary reality he's always known.

Now Robin must contend with the beauty and danger of magic, an excruciating deadly curse, and the alarming visions of the future that come with it--not to mention Edwin Courcey, his cold and prickly counterpart in the magical bureaucracy, who clearly wishes Robin were anyone and anywhere else.

Robin's predecessor has disappeared, and the mystery of what happened to him reveals unsettling truths about the very oldest stories they've been told about the land they live on and what binds it. Thrown together and facing unexpected dangers, Robin and Edwin discover a plot that threatens every magician in the British Isles--and a secret that more than one person has already died to keep.


Restless Truth

Автор: Freya Marske
Название: Restless Truth
ISBN: 1250788919 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781250788917
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Рейтинг:
Цена: 15800 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: A History of Colombian Literature explores the genealogy of Colombian poetry and prose from the colonial period to the present day. Beginning with a comprehensive introduction that charts the development of a national literary tradition, this History includes extensive essays that illuminate the cultural and political intricacies of Colombian literature.

Marvellous Light, A

Автор: Freya Marske
Название: Marvellous Light, A
ISBN: 1250831792 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781250831798
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Рейтинг:
Цена: 10720 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание:

An International Bestseller!
Winner of the 2022 Romantic Novel Award in Fantasy!
Locus Award Finalist!

An Indie Next pick and LibraryReads pick-with four starred reviews!
A Best of 2021 Pick for NPR | Amazon | Kobo | Barnes & Noble

Red, White & Royal Blue meets Jonathan Strange & Mr Norrell in debut author Freya Marske's A Marvellous Light, featuring an Edwardian England full of magic, contracts, and conspiracies.


Robin Blyth has more than enough bother in his life. He's struggling to be a good older brother, a responsible employer, and the harried baronet of a seat gutted by his late parents' excesses. When an administrative mistake sees him named the civil service liaison to a hidden magical society, he discovers what's been operating beneath the unextraordinary reality he's always known.

Now Robin must contend with the beauty and danger of magic, an excruciating deadly curse, and the alarming visions of the future that come with it-not to mention Edwin Courcey, his cold and prickly counterpart in the magical bureaucracy, who clearly wishes Robin were anyone and anywhere else.

Robin's predecessor has disappeared, and the mystery of what happened to him reveals unsettling truths about the very oldest stories they've been told about the land they live on and what binds it.

Thrown together and facing unexpected dangers, Robin and Edwin discover a plot that threatens every magician in the British Isles-and a secret that more than one person has already died to keep.




Prince Freya, Vol. 5, 5

Автор: Ishihara Keiko
Название: Prince Freya, Vol. 5, 5
ISBN: 1974723364 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781974723362
Издательство: Viz Media
Рейтинг:
Цена: 6590 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: To save her kingdom, a simple village girl must live a royal lie.

How to Learn Chinese

Автор: Yang Freya
Название: How to Learn Chinese
ISBN: 1849944555 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781849944557
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 10290 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Learn Chinese easily with this book packed with activities.

Marvellous light

Автор: Marske, Freya
Название: Marvellous light
ISBN: 1529080908 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781529080902
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 5190 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: A delightful historical romp, perfect for fans of The Binding and The Invisible Library. In an alternative Edwardian England, a baronet and a magician must unravel a murder mystery together - whether they want to or not.

Peter Jangle and the New Madrid Discovery

Автор: Marske John W.
Название: Peter Jangle and the New Madrid Discovery
ISBN: 0985259000 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780985259006
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 12980 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

The Registers of Marske in Cleveland, Co. York Volume 16

Автор: (Parish) Marske-In-Cleveland England, Maxwell Wood Herbert
Название: The Registers of Marske in Cleveland, Co. York Volume 16
ISBN: 1172488290 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781172488292
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 22540 T
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Prince Freya, Vol. 1

Автор: Ishihara Keiko
Название: Prince Freya, Vol. 1
ISBN: 1974708764 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781974708765
Издательство: Viz Media
Рейтинг:
Цена: 6590 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: To save her kingdom, a simple village girl must live a royal lie.

Prince Freya, Vol. 2

Автор: Ishihara Keiko
Название: Prince Freya, Vol. 2
ISBN: 1974708772 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781974708772
Издательство: Viz Media
Рейтинг:
Цена: 6590 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: To save her kingdom, a simple village girl must live a royal lie.


Казахстан, 010000 Нур-султан(Астана) р-он Сарыарка, ул. Маскеу, 40 , офис 202
ТОО "Логобук" Тел:+7(7172) 448953 , +7 707 857-29-98 www.logobook.kz
Kaspi QR
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия