Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7 707 857-29-98
  +7(7172) 448953
  10:00-18:00 пн-пт
  shop@logobook.kz
   
    Поиск книг                        
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Бестселлеры | |
 

Marvellous light, Marske, Freya


Варианты приобретения
Цена: 9810T
Кол-во:
Наличие: Есть (5 шт.)
Есть на складе в Москве. Доставка в магазин в Нур-Султан (Астана) 5-10 дней.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Marske, Freya   (Фрейя Марске)
Название:  Marvellous light   (Фрейя Марске: Чудесный свет)
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Классификация:
ISBN: 1529080886
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781529080889
Обложка/Формат: Hardback
Страницы: 384
Вес: 0.606 кг.
Дата издания: 09.12.2021
Серия: The last binding
Язык: English
Размер: 162 x 243 x 36
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: A delightful historical romp, perfect for fans of The Binding and The Invisible Library. In an alternative Edwardian England, a Baronet and a magician must unravel a murder mystery together - whether they want to or not.

Автор: Marske Freya
Название: Marvellous light
ISBN: 1529080894 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781529080896
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 8660 T
Наличие на складе: Ожидается поступление.
Описание: &b>A delightful historical romp, perfect for fans of &i>The Binding&/i> and &i>The Invisible Library&/i>. In an alternative Edwardian England, a Baronet and a magician must unravel a murder mystery together - whether they want to or not. &/b>

A Marvellous Light

Автор: Marske Freya
Название: A Marvellous Light
ISBN: 1250788870 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781250788870
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Рейтинг:
Цена: 15800 T
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.
Описание:

An International Bestseller!
Winner of the 2022 Romantic Novel Award in Fantasy!

An Indie Next pick and LibraryReads pick--with four starred reviews!
A Best of 2021 Pick for NPR Amazon Kobo Barnes & Noble

Red, White & Royal Blue meets Jonathan Strange & Mr Norrell in debut author Freya Marske's A Marvellous Light, featuring an Edwardian England full of magic, contracts, and conspiracies.

Robin Blyth has more than enough bother in his life. He's struggling to be a good older brother, a responsible employer, and the harried baronet of a seat gutted by his late parents' excesses. When an administrative mistake sees him named the civil service liaison to a hidden magical society, he discovers what's been operating beneath the unextraordinary reality he's always known.

Now Robin must contend with the beauty and danger of magic, an excruciating deadly curse, and the alarming visions of the future that come with it--not to mention Edwin Courcey, his cold and prickly counterpart in the magical bureaucracy, who clearly wishes Robin were anyone and anywhere else.

Robin's predecessor has disappeared, and the mystery of what happened to him reveals unsettling truths about the very oldest stories they've been told about the land they live on and what binds it. Thrown together and facing unexpected dangers, Robin and Edwin discover a plot that threatens every magician in the British Isles--and a secret that more than one person has already died to keep.


Prince Freya, Vol. 5, 5

Автор: Ishihara Keiko
Название: Prince Freya, Vol. 5, 5
ISBN: 1974723364 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781974723362
Издательство: Viz Media
Рейтинг:
Цена: 6590 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: To save her kingdom, a simple village girl must live a royal lie.

Cabin 12

Автор: Barker Freya
Название: Cabin 12
ISBN: 1988733146 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781988733142
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 15670 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание:

Even at thirty seven, with a challenging but rewarding career as a paramedic, Bella Gomez is treated as the baby of the family. It's made her allergic to anyone meddling, so she chooses to keep mostly to herself. Unfortunately that doesn't stop her family from inserting themselves in her life. Nor does it deter the one man she knows she shouldn't get close to from showing up on her doorstep.

Jasper Greene, an FBI agent with the La Plata County field office, doesn't even know the meaning of family. His team is his family, which is why--when his boss asks him to keep an eye on his baby sister--Jasper readily complies. Even when the sister in question is a spectacularly developed princess with plenty of attitude.

With a shooter on the loose and corruption running rampant, Bella is a magnet for trouble, and Jasper finds himself with his hands full--in more ways than one.


Cluck: A Book of Happiness for Chicken Lovers

Автор: Haanen Freya
Название: Cluck: A Book of Happiness for Chicken Lovers
ISBN: 1925335798 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781925335798
Издательство: Hachette UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 9860 T
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.
Описание: A celebration of hens, roosters and chicks, combining high-quality photography with inspirational and amusing quotes and proverbs to create a gift that will steal any chicken lover`s heart.

Freya & Zoose (Lib)(Cd)

Автор: Butler, Emily
Название: Freya & Zoose (Lib)(Cd)
ISBN: 1984832972 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781984832979
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 21450 T
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.
Описание: Fans of Katherine Applegate's The One and Only Ivan will treasure this timeless tale about a magnificent adventure to the North Pole and the even more astounding feat of true friendship. A perfect audiobook for animal and adventure lovers alike.

Freya has always craved--and feared--adventure. Traipsing all over the world is simply not what dignified rockhopper penguins do. But when she hears about Captain Salomon August Andr e's hot-air balloon expedition to the North Pole, Freya packs her copy of Hints to Lady Travellers and hops on board.

Only moments after leaving land, Freya discovers a fellow stowaway Meet Zoose, the scrappy, uncouth mouse whose endless wisecracks and despicable manners make him a less-than-ideal travel companion.

When the hot-air balloon is forced to land in the Arctic, these polar opposites must learn how to get along. Their very survival depends on it.

Debut author Emily Butler spins wonder and whimsy to bring this enchanting friendship tale to life.

Prince Freya, Vol. 4, Volume 4

Автор: Ishihara Keiko
Название: Prince Freya, Vol. 4, Volume 4
ISBN: 1974720160 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781974720163
Издательство: Viz Media
Рейтинг:
Цена: 6590 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: To save her kingdom, a simple village girl must live a royal lie.

Cruel Water: A Portland, Me, Novel

Автор: Barker Freya
Название: Cruel Water: A Portland, Me, Novel
ISBN: 1682309150 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781682309155
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 12530 T
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

The Registers of Marske in Cleveland, Co. York Volume 16

Автор: (Parish) Marske-In-Cleveland England, Maxwell Wood Herbert
Название: The Registers of Marske in Cleveland, Co. York Volume 16
ISBN: 1172488290 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781172488292
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 22540 T
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Peter Jangle and the New Madrid Discovery

Автор: Marske John W.
Название: Peter Jangle and the New Madrid Discovery
ISBN: 0985259000 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780985259006
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 12980 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Prince Freya, Vol. 1

Автор: Ishihara Keiko
Название: Prince Freya, Vol. 1
ISBN: 1974708764 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781974708765
Издательство: Viz Media
Рейтинг:
Цена: 6590 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: To save her kingdom, a simple village girl must live a royal lie.

Prince Freya, Vol. 2

Автор: Ishihara Keiko
Название: Prince Freya, Vol. 2
ISBN: 1974708772 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781974708772
Издательство: Viz Media
Рейтинг:
Цена: 6590 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: To save her kingdom, a simple village girl must live a royal lie.


Казахстан, 010000 Нур-султан(Астана) р-он Сарыарка, ул. Маскеу, 40 , офис 202
ТОО "Логобук" Тел:+7(7172) 448953 , +7 707 857-29-98 www.logobook.kz
Kaspi QR
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия