Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7 707 857-29-98
  +7(7172) 448953
  10:00-18:00 пн-пт
  shop@logobook.kz
   
    Поиск книг                        
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Бестселлеры | |
 

War storm, Aveyard, Victoria


Варианты приобретения
Цена: 18580T
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 8 сен 2022
Ориентировочная дата поставки: конец Сентября- начало Октября
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Заказ пока невозможен
в Мои желания

Автор: Aveyard, Victoria
Название:  War storm   (Виктория Авейяр: Военный штурм)
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Классификация:
ISBN: 1409178803
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409178804
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Вес: 0.862 кг.
Дата издания: 15.05.2018
Язык: English
Размер: 154 x 233 x 45
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание:

VICTORY COMES AT A PRICE.

Mare Barrow learned this all too well when Cals betrayal nearly destroyed her. Now determined to protect her heart-and secure freedom for Reds and newbloods like her-Mare resolves to overthrow the kingdom of Norta once and for all . .

. starting with the crown on Mavens head.

But no battle is won alone, and before the Reds may rise as one, Mare must side with the boy who broke her heart in order to defeat the boy who almost broke her. Cals powerful Silver allies, alongside Mare and the Scarlet Guard, prove a formidable force.

But Maven is driven by an obsession so deep, he will stop at nothing to have Mare as his own again, even if it means demolishing everything - and everyone - in his path.

War is coming, and all Mare has fought for hangs in the balance. Will victory be enough to topple the Silver kingdoms? Or will the little lightning girl be forever silenced?

In the epic conclusion to Victoria Aveyards stunning series, Mare must embrace her fate and summon all her power . .

. for all will be tested, but not all will survive.


The #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen series by Victoria Aveyard comes to a stunning conclusion in this fourth and final book.





Red Queen

Автор: Victoria Aveyard
Название: Red Queen
ISBN: 1409150720 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409150725
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 7700 T
Наличие на складе: Есть
Описание: A thrilling new fantasy series for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games.

Red Queen Coloring Book

Автор: Aveyard Victoria
Название: Red Queen Coloring Book
ISBN: 0062660411 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062660411
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 15480 T
Наличие на складе: Заказано в издательстве.
Описание:

The world of Red Queen comes to life in this stunningly illustrated coloring book companion to the #1 New York Times bestselling series by Victoria Aveyard--the perfect gift for fans of the series, or anyone looking to add a beautiful piece to their Red Queen collection

With both original black-and-white line drawings and beautiful hand-lettered quotes, this coloring book brings to life the high-stakes moments in Mare's journey, which continues to thrill and captivate readers. Relive every adventure, from Mare's first night as the little lightning girl to the royal betrayal that changed everything--and get ready to rise, Red as the Dawn.


Glass Sword

Автор: Aveyard Victoria
Название: Glass Sword
ISBN: 1409150747 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409150749
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 6740 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: For fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT - the thrilling new fantasy novel from Victoria Aveyard, bestselling author of RED QUEEN.

King`s cage

Автор: Aveyard, Victoria
Название: King`s cage
ISBN: 1409150763 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409150763
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 14490 T
Наличие на складе: Есть
Описание: Mare Barrow is a prisoner, powerless without her lightning, tormented by her mistakes. She lives at the mercy of a boy she once loved, a boy made of lies and betrayal. Now a king, Maven continues weaving his web in an attempt to maintain control over his country - and his prisoner. As Mare remains trapped in the palace, the remnants of the Red Rebellion continue organizing and expanding. As they prepare for war, no longer able to linger in the shadows, Cal - the exiled prince with his own claim on Mare`s heart - will stop at nothing to bring her back.

Cruel Crown

Автор: Aveyard Victoria
Название: Cruel Crown
ISBN: 1409165337 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409165330
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 11430 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: From the New York Times bestselling author of RED QUEEN, comes two gripping prequels. Previously published as individual ebook-only novellas, QUEEN SONG and STEEL SCARS.

King`s Cage (international edition)

Автор: Aveyard, Victoria
Название: King`s Cage (international edition)
ISBN: 0062661914 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062661913
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 9670 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание:

The third book in the thrilling #1 New York Times bestselling series!

In this breathless third installment to Victoria Aveyards #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen series, rebellion is rising and allegiances will be tested on every side. Perfect for fans of George R.R. Martins Game of Thrones series.

Mare Barrow is a prisoner, powerless without her lightning, tormented by her lethal mistakes.

She lives at the mercy of a boy she once loved, a boy made of lies and betrayal. Now a king, Maven Calore continues weaving his dead mother's web in an attempt to maintain control over his countryand his prisoner.

As Mare bears the weight of Silent Stone in the palace, her once-ragtag band of newbloods and Reds continue organizing, training, and expanding. They prepare for war, no longer able to linger in the shadows.

And Cal, the exiled prince with his own claim on Mare's heart, will stop at nothing to bring her back.

When blood turns on blood, and ability on ability, there may be no one left to put out the fireleaving Norta as Mare knows it to burn all the way down.

Plus don't miss Realm Breaker! Irresistibly action-packed and full of lethal surprises, this stunning fantasy series from Victoria Aveyard, #1 New York Timesbestselling author of the Red Queen series, begins where hope is lost and asks: When the heroes have fallen, who will take up the sword?




Cruel Crown

Автор: Aveyard Victoria
Название: Cruel Crown
ISBN: 0062435345 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062435347
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 9670 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание:

The #1 New York Times bestselling series

Discover the truth of Norta's bloody past in this paperback bind-up of two novella-length prequels to #1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Aveyard's Red Queen series.

Queen Song:

Queen Coriane, first wife of King Tiberias, keeps a secret diary--how else can she ensure that no one at the palace will use her thoughts against her? Coriane recounts her heady courtship with the crown prince, the birth of a new prince, Cal, and the potentially deadly challenges that lay ahead for her in royal life.

Steel Scars:

Captain Farley exchanges coded transmissions with the resistance as she travels the land recruiting black market traders, smugglers, and extremists for her first attempt at an attack on the capital. She was raised to be strong, but planting the seeds of rebellion in Norta is a tougher job than expected--until she stumbles upon a connection that may prove to be the key to the entire operation: Mare Barrow.

This paperback bind-up also includes an excerpt of the second book in the Red Queen series, Glass Sword.

And don't miss War Storm, the thrilling final book in the bestselling Red Queen series


Red Queen

Автор: Aveyard, Victoria
Название: Red Queen
ISBN: 0062362712 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062362711
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 11620 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Red Queen 2 Glass Sword

Автор: Aveyard Victoria
Название: Red Queen 2 Glass Sword
ISBN: 006244963X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062449634
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 9680 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Red Queen 2-Book Box Set (international edition)

Автор: Aveyard, Victoria
Название: Red Queen 2-Book Box Set (international edition)
ISBN: 0062641484 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062641489
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 24190 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Red Queen

Автор: Aveyard Victoria
Название: Red Queen
ISBN: 1409176657 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409176657
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 18580 T
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.
Описание: A special collector`s edition hardback of the first novel in Victoria Aveyard`s fantasy series for Young Adults that`s taking the world by storm. With exclusive new material from the author, brand new cover art printed on the board with intricate foiling, it`s perfect for fans and collectors alike.

Red Queen

Автор: Aveyard Victoria
Название: Red Queen
ISBN: 006231064X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062310644
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 12570 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание:

The #1 New York Times bestselling series

Red Queen, by #1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Aveyard, is a sweeping tale of power, intrigue, and betrayal, perfect for fans of George R.R. Martin's Game of Thrones series.

Mare Barrow's world is divided by blood--those with common, Red blood serve the Silver-blooded elite, who are gifted with superhuman abilities. Mare is a Red, scraping by as a thief in a poor, rural village, until a twist of fate throws her in front of the Silver court. Before the king, princes, and all the nobles, she discovers she has an ability of her own.

To cover up this impossibility, the king forces her to play the role of a lost Silver princess and betroths her to one of his own sons. As Mare is drawn further into the Silver world, she risks everything and uses her new position to help the Scarlet Guard--a growing Red rebellion--even as her heart tugs her in an impossible direction.

One wrong move can lead to her death, but in the dangerous game she plays, the only certainty is betrayal.

And don't miss War Storm, the thrilling final book in the bestselling Red Queen series



Казахстан, 010000 Нур-султан(Астана) р-он Сарыарка, ул. Маскеу, 40 , офис 202
ТОО "Логобук" Тел:+7(7172) 448953 , +7 707 857-29-98 www.logobook.kz
Kaspi QR
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия