+7(7172) 49-21-32
  10:00-18:00 пн-пт
    shop@logobook.kz
   
    Поиск книг                        
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
  Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
 
Книги
Книги зарубежных издательств на иностранных языках

Книги российских и казахских издательств

Российский сайт
 
Вход в систему
 
Войти
Регистрация  Забыли?
 
Информация
Контакты/Адрес/Проезд
Корзина
Ваши заказы
Доставка и Оплата
Заказ по телефону/email
Помощь
Есть вопрос?
О компании
Политика конфиденциальности
 
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Glass Sword, Aveyard Victoria

Автор: Aveyard Victoria
Название:  Glass Sword   (Виктория Авеяр: Стеклянный меч)
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Классификация:
ISBN: 0062310666
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062310668
ISBN: 0-06-231066-6
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-06-231066-8
Обложка/Формат: Hardcover
Страницы: 448
Вес: 0.612 кг.
Дата издания: 09.02.2016
Язык: ENG
Поставляется из: США
Описание:

The #1 New York Times bestselling series

The electrifying second installment in the Red Queen series has all the drama, intrigue, and steamy romance that made it a #1 New York Times bestseller.

Mare Barrows blood is red--the color of common folk--but her Silver ability, the power to control lightning, has turned her into a weapon that the royal court tries to control. The crown calls her an impossibility, a fake, but as she makes her escape from Maven, the prince--the friend--who betrayed her, Mare uncovers something startling: she is not the only one of her kind.

Pursued by Maven, now a vindictive king, Mare sets out to find and recruit other Red-and-Silver fighters to join in the struggle against her oppressors. But Mare finds herself on a deadly path, at risk of becoming exactly the kind of monster she is trying to defeat. Will she shatter under the weight of the lives that are the cost of rebellion? Or have treachery and betrayal hardened her forever?

Perfect for fans of George R.R. Martins Game of Thrones series, Glass Sword is the high-stakes follow up to the #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen.

And dont miss War Storm, the thrilling final book in the bestselling Red Queen series


Добавить в Мои желания
 Варианты приобретения 
  Кол-во Наличие на складе Цена T
1 Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Америка: 81шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 27 июл 2018
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Конец Августа
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.
8220.00
Добавить в корзину


Glass Sword

Автор: Aveyard Victoria
Название: Glass Sword
ISBN: 1409150747 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409150749
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2860 T
Наличие на складе: Есть
Описание: For fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT - the thrilling new fantasy novel from Victoria Aveyard, bestselling author of RED QUEEN.

в Мои желания
Red Queen

Автор: Victoria Aveyard
Название: Red Queen
ISBN: 1409150720 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409150725
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2860 T
Наличие на складе: Есть
Описание: A thrilling new fantasy series for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games.

в Мои желания
Cruel Crown

Автор: Aveyard Victoria
Название: Cruel Crown
ISBN: 1409165337 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409165330
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2860 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: From the New York Times bestselling author of RED QUEEN, comes two gripping prequels. Previously published as individual ebook-only novellas, QUEEN SONG and STEEL SCARS.

в Мои желания
Red Queen

Автор: Aveyard Victoria
Название: Red Queen
ISBN: 0062310631 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062310637
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 7390 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание:

The #1 New York Times bestselling series

Red Queen, by #1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Aveyard, is a sweeping tale of power, intrigue, and betrayal, perfect for fans of George R.R. Martin's Game of Thrones series.

Mare Barrow's world is divided by blood--those with common, Red blood serve the Silver-blooded elite, who are gifted with superhuman abilities. Mare is a Red, scraping by as a thief in a poor, rural village, until a twist of fate throws her in front of the Silver court. Before the king, princes, and all the nobles, she discovers she has an ability of her own.

To cover up this impossibility, the king forces her to play the role of a lost Silver princess and betroths her to one of his own sons. As Mare is drawn further into the Silver world, she risks everything and uses her new position to help the Scarlet Guard--a growing Red rebellion--even as her heart tugs her in an impossible direction.

One wrong move can lead to her death, but in the dangerous game she plays, the only certainty is betrayal.

And don't miss War Storm, the thrilling final book in the bestselling Red Queen series


в Мои желания
Red Queen #3

Автор: Aveyard Victoria
Название: Red Queen #3
ISBN: 0062310690 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062310699
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 8220 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание:

The #1 New York Times bestselling series

In this breathless third installment to Victoria Aveyard's #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen series, rebellion is rising and allegiances will be tested on every side.

Mare Barrow is a prisoner, powerless without her lightning, tormented by her lethal mistakes. She lives at the mercy of a boy she once loved, a boy made of lies and betrayal. Now a king, Maven Calore continues weaving his dead mother's web in an attempt to maintain control over his country--and his prisoner.

As Mare bears the weight of Silent Stone in the palace, her once-ragtag band of newbloods and Reds continue organizing, training, and expanding. They prepare for war, no longer able to linger in the shadows. And Cal, the exiled prince with his own claim on Mare's heart, will stop at nothing to bring her back.

When blood turns on blood, and ability on ability, there may be no one left to put out the fire--leaving Norta as Mare knows it to burn all the way down.

Perfect for fans of George R.R. Martin's Game of Thrones series, King's Cage is the third high-stakes installment in the #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen series.

And don't miss War Storm, the thrilling final book in the bestselling Red Queen series


в Мои желания
Red Queen Coloring Book

Автор: Aveyard Victoria
Название: Red Queen Coloring Book
ISBN: 0062660411 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062660411
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 6580 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
Kings Cage

Автор: Victoria Aveyard
Название: Kings Cage
ISBN: 1409151190 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409151197
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3680 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: For fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT - the thrilling new fantasy novel from Victoria Aveyard, bestselling author of RED QUEEN and GLASS SWORD.

в Мои желания
Cruel Crown

Автор: Aveyard Victoria
Название: Cruel Crown
ISBN: 0062435345 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062435347
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 4110 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание:

The #1 New York Times bestselling series

Discover the truth of Norta's bloody past in this paperback bind-up of two novella-length prequels to #1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Aveyard's Red Queen series.

Queen Song:

Queen Coriane, first wife of King Tiberias, keeps a secret diary--how else can she ensure that no one at the palace will use her thoughts against her? Coriane recounts her heady courtship with the crown prince, the birth of a new prince, Cal, and the potentially deadly challenges that lay ahead for her in royal life.

Steel Scars:

Captain Farley exchanges coded transmissions with the resistance as she travels the land recruiting black market traders, smugglers, and extremists for her first attempt at an attack on the capital. She was raised to be strong, but planting the seeds of rebellion in Norta is a tougher job than expected--until she stumbles upon a connection that may prove to be the key to the entire operation: Mare Barrow.

This paperback bind-up also includes an excerpt of the second book in the Red Queen series, Glass Sword.

And don't miss War Storm, the thrilling final book in the bestselling Red Queen series


в Мои желания
Glass Sword

Автор: Victoria Aveyard
Название: Glass Sword
ISBN: 1409159353 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409159353
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Цена: 6940 T
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

в Мои желания
Red Queen

Автор: Aveyard, Victoria
Название: Red Queen
ISBN: 0062362712 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062362711
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 4930 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
Red Queen

Автор: Aveyard Victoria
Название: Red Queen
ISBN: 006231064X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062310644
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 4520 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание:

The #1 New York Times bestselling series

Red Queen, by #1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Aveyard, is a sweeping tale of power, intrigue, and betrayal, perfect for fans of George R.R. Martin's Game of Thrones series.

Mare Barrow's world is divided by blood--those with common, Red blood serve the Silver-blooded elite, who are gifted with superhuman abilities. Mare is a Red, scraping by as a thief in a poor, rural village, until a twist of fate throws her in front of the Silver court. Before the king, princes, and all the nobles, she discovers she has an ability of her own.

To cover up this impossibility, the king forces her to play the role of a lost Silver princess and betroths her to one of his own sons. As Mare is drawn further into the Silver world, she risks everything and uses her new position to help the Scarlet Guard--a growing Red rebellion--even as her heart tugs her in an impossible direction.

One wrong move can lead to her death, but in the dangerous game she plays, the only certainty is betrayal.

And don't miss War Storm, the thrilling final book in the bestselling Red Queen series


в Мои желания
King`s Cage (international edition)

Автор: Aveyard, Victoria
Название: King`s Cage (international edition)
ISBN: 0062661914 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062661913
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 4930 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания

Казахстан, 010000 Астана р-он Сарыарка, ул. Московская, д. 40, офис 425
ТОО "Логобук" Тел:+7(7172) 49-21-32, +7(707) 857-29-98 www.logobook.kz
Мобильная версия