Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7 707 857-29-98
  +7(7172) 448953
  10:00-18:00 пн-пт
  shop@logobook.kz
   
    Поиск книг                        
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Бестселлеры | |
 

The Emperor`s Blades, Brian Staveley


Варианты приобретения
Цена: 10150T
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. 
Возможна поставка под заказ. Дата поступления на склад уточняется после оформления заказа


Заказ пока невозможен
в Мои желания

Автор: Brian Staveley   (Брайен Стевли)
Название:  The Emperor`s Blades   (Брайен Стевли: Клинки Императора)
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Классификация:
ISBN: 1447235827
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781447235828
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 592
Вес: 0.414 кг.
Дата издания: 11.09.2014
Серия: Chronicles of the unhewn throne
Издание: Main market ed.
Размер: 197 x 138 x 37
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: Book one in an epic fantasy of intrigue and empire, for fans of George R. R. Martin and Douglas Hulick.
Дополнительное описание:


The Providence of Fire

Автор: Staveley Brian
Название: The Providence of Fire
ISBN: 0765336448 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780765336446
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Цена: 15480 T
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.
Описание:

The Providence of Fire is the second novel in Brian Staveley's Chronicle of the Unhewn Throne, a gripping new epic fantasy series

The conspiracy to destroy the ruling family of the Annurian Empire is far from over.

Having learned the identity of her father's assassin, Adare flees the Dawn Palace in search of allies to challenge the coup against her family. Few trust her, but when she is believed to be touched by Intarra, patron goddess of the empire, the people rally to help her retake the capital city. As armies prepare to clash, the threat of invasion from barbarian hordes compels the rival forces to unite against their common enemy.

Unknown to Adare, her brother Valyn, a renegade member of the empire's most elite fighting force, has allied with the invading nomads. The terrible choices each of them has made may make war between them inevitable.

Between Valyn and Adare is their brother Kaden, rightful heir to the Unhewn Throne, who has infiltrated the Annurian capital with the help of two strange companions. The knowledge they possess of the secret history that shapes these events could save Annur or destroy it.

Chronicle of the Unhewn Throne
The Emperor's Blades
The Providence of Fire
The Last Mortal Bond

Other books in the world of the Unhewn Throne
Skullsworn (forthcoming)


The Providence of Fire

Автор: Staveley Brian
Название: The Providence of Fire
ISBN: 0765336413 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780765336415
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Цена: 21670 T
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

The Last Mortal Bond

Автор: Staveley Brian
Название: The Last Mortal Bond
ISBN: 0765336456 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780765336453
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Цена: 15480 T
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.
Описание:

The trilogy that began with The Emperor's Blades and continued in The Providence of Fire reaches its epic conclusion, as war engulfs the Annurian Empire in Brian Staveley's The Last Mortal Bond

The ancient csestriim are back to finish their purge of humanity; armies march against the capital; leaches, solitary beings who draw power from the natural world to fuel their extraordinary abilities, maneuver on all sides to affect the outcome of the war; and capricious gods walk the earth in human guise with agendas of their own.

But the three imperial siblings at the heart of it all--Valyn, Adare, and Kaden--come to understand that even if they survive the holocaust unleashed on their world, there may be no reconciling their conflicting visions of the future.

Chronicle of the Unhewn Throne
The Emperor's Blades
The Providence of Fire
The Last Mortal Bond

Other books in the world of the Unhewn Throne
Skullsworn


The Last Mortal Bond

Автор: Brian Staveley
Название: The Last Mortal Bond
ISBN: 1447235835 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781447235835
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 10150 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: The trilogy that began with The Emperor`s Blades and continued in The Providence of Fire reaches its epic conclusion.

Providence of Fire

Автор: Staveley Brian
Название: Providence of Fire
ISBN: 1447235819 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781447235811
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 10150 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: This is book two in a fast-moving epic trilogy of betrayal, conspiracy and empire.

The Emperor`s Blades

Автор: Staveley Brian
Название: The Emperor`s Blades
ISBN: 0765336405 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780765336408
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Рейтинг:
Цена: 21670 T
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.
Описание: The emperor of Annur is dead, slain by enemies unknown. His daughter and two sons, scattered across the world, do what they must to stay alive and unmask the assassins. But each of them also has a life-path on which their father set them, destinies entangled with both ancient enemies and inscrutable gods.

Last Mortal Bond

Автор: Staveley Brian
Название: Last Mortal Bond
ISBN: 0230770452 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780230770454
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 18480 T
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.
Описание: The trilogy that began with The Emperor`s Blades and continued in The Providence of Fire reaches its epic conclusion.

The Last Mortal Bond

Автор: Staveley Brian
Название: The Last Mortal Bond
ISBN: 0765336421 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780765336422
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Цена: 22450 T
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Skullsworn

Автор: Staveley Brian
Название: Skullsworn
ISBN: 0765389878 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780765389879
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Цена: 20130 T
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.
Описание:

Brian Staveley's new standalone returns to the critically acclaimed Chronicle of the Unhewn Throne universe, following a priestess-assassin for the God of Death.

"Brilliant." --V. E. Schwab, New York Times bestselling author

From the award-winning epic fantasy world of The Emperor's Blades...

Pyrre Lakatur is not, to her mind, an assassin, not a murderer--she is a priestess. At least, she will be once she passes her final trial.

The problem isn't the killing. The problem, rather, is love. For to complete her trial, Pyrre has ten days to kill the seven people enumerated in an ancient song, including "the one who made your mind and body sing with love / who will not come again."

Pyrre isn't sure she's ever been in love. And if she fails to find someone who can draw such passion from her, or fails to kill that someone, her order will give her to their god, the God of Death. Pyrre's not afraid to die, but she hates to fail, and so, as her trial is set to begin, she returns to the city of her birth in the hope of finding love . . . and ending it on the edge of her sword.

"A complex and richly detailed world filled with elite soldier-assassins, mystic warrior monks, serpentine politics, and ancient secrets." --Library Journal, starred review, on The Emperor's Blades

Chronicle of the Unhewn Throne
The Emperor's Blades
The Providence of Fire
The Last Mortal Bond

Other books in the world of the Unhewn Throne
Skullsworn


Skullsworn

Автор: Brian Staveley
Название: Skullsworn
ISBN: 1509822976 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781509822973
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 13850 T
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.
Описание: For one apprentice assassin, the clock is ticking ...Pyrre Lakatur doesn't like the description skullsworn. It doesn't capture the beauty of her devotion to Ananshael, God of Death. And she's not an assassin, but a priestess.

Or she will be, if she can pass her final trial. The problem isn't killing, as Pyrre has spent her life training for this. The problem is love.

To pass the trial, she will have fourteen days to kill seven people detailed in an ancient song, including one true love, 'who will not come again'. However, Pyrre has never been in love, time is short, and if she fails she'll be given to her god. Pyrre's not afraid to die, but she hates to fail.

So a month before the trial begins, she returns to the violent city of her birth, where she once offered an abusive father to the god. Here Pyrre hopes to find love - and end it with the edge of her knife.


Skullsworn

Автор: Staveley Brian
Название: Skullsworn
ISBN: 150982295X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781509822959
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 15700 T
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.
Описание: A gripping standalone novel set in the world of Brian Staveley`s Chronicles of the Unhewn Throne trilogy.

The Emperor`s Blades

Автор: Brian Staveley
Название: The Emperor`s Blades
ISBN: 1447265262 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781447265269
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Цена: 12000 T
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.


Казахстан, 010000 Нур-султан(Астана) р-он Сарыарка, ул. Маскеу, 40 , офис 202
ТОО "Логобук" Тел:+7(7172) 448953 , +7 707 857-29-98 www.logobook.kz
Kaspi QR
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия