Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7 707 857-29-98
  +7(7172) 448953
  10:00-18:00 пн-пт
  shop@logobook.kz
   
    Поиск книг                        
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Бестселлеры | |
 

The Emperor`s Blades, Staveley Brian


Варианты приобретения
Цена: 15800T
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Невозможна поставка.

в Мои желания

Автор: Staveley Brian   (Брайен Ставли)
Название:  The Emperor`s Blades   (Брайен Ставли: Клинки Императора)
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Классификация:
ISBN: 0765336405
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780765336408
Обложка/Формат: Hardback
Страницы: 496
Вес: 0.692 кг.
Дата издания: 14.01.2014
Язык: English
Иллюстрации: Maps
Размер: 240 x 159 x 39
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: США
Описание: The emperor of Annur is dead, slain by enemies unknown. His daughter and two sons, scattered across the world, do what they must to stay alive and unmask the assassins. But each of them also has a life-path on which their father set them, destinies entangled with both ancient enemies and inscrutable gods.

Providence of Fire

Автор: Staveley Brian
Название: Providence of Fire
ISBN: 1447235819 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781447235811
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 6350 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: This is book two in a fast-moving epic trilogy of betrayal, conspiracy and empire - perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin and Joe Abercrombie

The Providence of Fire

Автор: Staveley Brian
Название: The Providence of Fire
ISBN: 0765336448 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780765336446
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Рейтинг:
Цена: 18050 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание:

The Providence of Fire is the second novel in Brian Staveley's Chronicle of the Unhewn Throne, a gripping new epic fantasy series

The conspiracy to destroy the ruling family of the Annurian Empire is far from over.

Having learned the identity of her father's assassin, Adare flees the Dawn Palace in search of allies to challenge the coup against her family. Few trust her, but when she is believed to be touched by Intarra, patron goddess of the empire, the people rally to help her retake the capital city. As armies prepare to clash, the threat of invasion from barbarian hordes compels the rival forces to unite against their common enemy.

Unknown to Adare, her brother Valyn, a renegade member of the empire's most elite fighting force, has allied with the invading nomads. The terrible choices each of them has made may make war between them inevitable.

Between Valyn and Adare is their brother Kaden, rightful heir to the Unhewn Throne, who has infiltrated the Annurian capital with the help of two strange companions. The knowledge they possess of the secret history that shapes these events could save Annur or destroy it.

Chronicle of the Unhewn Throne
The Emperor's Blades
The Providence of Fire
The Last Mortal Bond

Other books in the world of the Unhewn Throne
Skullsworn (forthcoming)


The Emperor`s Blades

Автор: Brian Staveley
Название: The Emperor`s Blades
ISBN: 1447235827 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781447235828
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 6350 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Book one in an epic fantasy of intrigue and empire, for fans of George R. R. Martin and Nicholas Eames. When the emperor is murdered, his heir must claim the throne and restore order. But first he`ll have to navigate courtly conspiracy, secret assassins and ancient powers.

The Last Mortal Bond

Автор: Staveley Brian
Название: The Last Mortal Bond
ISBN: 0765336456 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780765336453
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Рейтинг:
Цена: 14670 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание:

The trilogy that began with The Emperor's Blades and continued in The Providence of Fire reaches its epic conclusion, as war engulfs the Annurian Empire in Brian Staveley's The Last Mortal Bond

The ancient csestriim are back to finish their purge of humanity; armies march against the capital; leaches, solitary beings who draw power from the natural world to fuel their extraordinary abilities, maneuver on all sides to affect the outcome of the war; and capricious gods walk the earth in human guise with agendas of their own.

But the three imperial siblings at the heart of it all--Valyn, Adare, and Kaden--come to understand that even if they survive the holocaust unleashed on their world, there may be no reconciling their conflicting visions of the future.

Chronicle of the Unhewn Throne
The Emperor's Blades
The Providence of Fire
The Last Mortal Bond

Other books in the world of the Unhewn Throne
Skullsworn


The Last Mortal Bond

Автор: Brian Staveley
Название: The Last Mortal Bond
ISBN: 1447235835 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781447235835
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 6350 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: The trilogy that began with The Emperor`s Blades and continued in The Providence of Fire reaches its epic conclusion.

The Providence of Fire

Автор: Staveley Brian
Название: The Providence of Fire
ISBN: 0765336413 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780765336415
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Цена: 15800 T
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

The Emperor`s Blades

Автор: Staveley Brian
Название: The Emperor`s Blades
ISBN: 076533643X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780765336439
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Цена: 15230 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание:

In" The Emperor's Blades" by Brian Staveley, the emperor of Annur is dead, slain by enemies unknown. His daughter and two sons, scattered across the world, do what they must to stay alive and unmask the assassins. But each of them also has a life-path on which their father set them, destinies entangled with both ancient enemies and inscrutable gods.
Kaden, the heir to the Unhewn Throne, has spent eight years sequestered in a remote mountain monastery, learning the enigmatic discipline of monks devoted to the Blank God. Their rituals hold the key to an ancient power he must master before it's too late.
An ocean away, Valyn endures the brutal training of the Kettral, elite soldiers who fly into battle on gigantic black hawks. But before he can set out to save Kaden, Valyn must survive one horrific final test.
At the heart of the empire, Minister Adare, elevated to her station by one of the emperor's final acts, is determined to prove herself to her people. But Adare also believes she knows who murdered her father, and she will stop at nothing--and risk everything--to see that justice is meted out.

Skullsworn

Автор: Staveley Brian
Название: Skullsworn
ISBN: 0765389878 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780765389879
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Цена: 14670 T
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.
Описание:

Brian Staveley's new standalone returns to the critically acclaimed Chronicle of the Unhewn Throne universe, following a priestess-assassin for the God of Death.

"Brilliant." --V. E. Schwab, New York Times bestselling author

From the award-winning epic fantasy world of The Emperor's Blades...

Pyrre Lakatur is not, to her mind, an assassin, not a murderer--she is a priestess. At least, she will be once she passes her final trial.

The problem isn't the killing. The problem, rather, is love. For to complete her trial, Pyrre has ten days to kill the seven people enumerated in an ancient song, including "the one who made your mind and body sing with love / who will not come again."

Pyrre isn't sure she's ever been in love. And if she fails to find someone who can draw such passion from her, or fails to kill that someone, her order will give her to their god, the God of Death. Pyrre's not afraid to die, but she hates to fail, and so, as her trial is set to begin, she returns to the city of her birth in the hope of finding love . . . and ending it on the edge of her sword.

"A complex and richly detailed world filled with elite soldier-assassins, mystic warrior monks, serpentine politics, and ancient secrets." --Library Journal, starred review, on The Emperor's Blades

Chronicle of the Unhewn Throne
The Emperor's Blades
The Providence of Fire
The Last Mortal Bond

Other books in the world of the Unhewn Throne
Skullsworn


The Last Mortal Bond

Автор: Staveley Brian
Название: The Last Mortal Bond
ISBN: 0765336421 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780765336422
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Цена: 16360 T
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Emperor`s Blades, The

Автор: Brian Staveley
Название: Emperor`s Blades, The
ISBN: 0765395576 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780765395573
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Рейтинг:
Цена: 5080 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание:

In The Emperor's Blades by Brian Staveley, the emperor of Annur is dead, slain by enemies unknown. His daughter and two sons, scattered across the world, do what they must to stay alive and unmask the assassins. But each of them also has a life-path on which their father set them, destinies entangled with both ancient enemies and inscrutable gods.

Kaden, the heir to the Unhewn Throne, has spent eight years sequestered in a remote mountain monastery, learning the enigmatic discipline of monks devoted to the Blank God.

Their rituals hold the key to an ancient power he must master before it's too late.

An ocean away, Valyn endures the brutal training of the Kettral, elite soldiers who fly into battle on gigantic black hawks. But before he can set out to save Kaden, Valyn must survive one horrific final test.



At the heart of the empire, Minister Adare, elevated to her station by one of the emperor's final acts, is determined to prove herself to her people. But Adare also believes she knows who murdered her father, and she will stop at nothing-and risk everything-to see that justice is meted out.

Chronicle of the Unhewn Throne
The Emperor's Blades
The Providence of Fire
The Last Mortal Bond

Other books in the world of the Unhewn Throne
Skullsworn (forthcoming)





Казахстан, 010000 Нур-султан(Астана) р-он Сарыарка, ул. Маскеу, 40 , офис 202
ТОО "Логобук" Тел:+7(7172) 448953 , +7 707 857-29-98 www.logobook.kz
Kaspi QR
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия