Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7 707 857-29-98
  +7(7172) 448953
  10:00-18:00 пн-пт
  shop@logobook.kz
   
    Поиск книг                        
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Бестселлеры | |
 

Rugby world cup france 2023, Collings, Simon


Варианты приобретения
Цена: 13290T
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Англия: 18 шт.  Склад Америка: 37 шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 21 май 2024
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Июль

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Collings, Simon   (Саймон Коллингс)
Название:  Rugby world cup france 2023   (Саймон Коллингс: Чемпионат мира по регби во Франции 2023)
Издательство: Carlton Books
Издательство: Welbeck publishing group
Классификация:
ISBN: 1802796363
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781802796360
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 128
Вес: 0.372 кг.
Дата издания: 03.08.2023
Иллюстрации: 120 clr & b&w illus
Размер: 188 x 246 x 10
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: США

Автор: Testino, Mario Herrera, Carolina Lanza, Riccardo
Название: Mario testino. i love you
ISBN: 3836592010 ISBN-13(EAN): 9783836592017
Издательство: Taschen
Рейтинг:
Цена: 39850 T
Наличие на складе: Есть
Описание: I Love You is Mario Testino`s photographic homage to weddings and everything they stand for. A love declaration and a glimpse into the heart of brides getting ready, special rites among friends, the zest of extraordinary parties - every image showing the unique fantasies of a life to start anew.

Princeton review sat premium prep, 2023

Автор: Review, The Princeton
Название: Princeton review sat premium prep, 2023
ISBN: 0593450582 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780593450581
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 28210 T
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.
Описание: While the theoretical and empirical research of others is an important part of the study of Hindu nationalism, interviews conducted by the author during this tumultuous period as well as her own theorizing on the links among masculinity, militarism and nationalism, provide an analysis of the factors that converge to transform the discontent of the politics of nationalism into violent conflict.

Автор: Black Holly
Название: The Stolen Heir
ISBN: 1471410722 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781471410727
Издательство: Bonnier Books
Рейтинг:
Цена: 12620 T
Наличие на складе: Заказано в издательстве.
Описание: But in the icy north, Lady Nore of the Court of Teeth has reclaimed the Ice Needle Citadel. There, she is using an ancient relic to create monsters of stick and snow who will do her bidding and exact her revenge. Suren, child queen of the Court of Teeth, and the one person with power over her mother, Lady Nore, fled to the human world.

Renoir

Автор: Anne Distel
Название: Renoir
ISBN: 0789210576 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780789210579
Издательство: Abbeville Press
Рейтинг:
Цена: 71280 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: This beautifully illustrated book is the first to include translations of over 200 of the texts recovered from the workmen`s village of Deir el-Medina, a uniquely rich source of information about daily life in Ancient Egypt. Each translation is introduced by a commentary that provides the context and explains the contribution the text makes to the understanding of Egyptian society in 1539-1075 BC.

Название: France around 1900. A Portrait in Color
ISBN: 3836578506 ISBN-13(EAN): 9783836578509
Издательство: Taschen
Рейтинг:
Цена: 99620 T
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.
Описание: Between the Franco-Prussian War and WWI, France in the 1900s was a gilded moment of peace and prosperity. Critically acclaimed authors Sabine Arque and Marc Walter curate this XXL collection of some 800 vintage photographs, postcards, posters, and photochromes. From the grand Paris World`s Fair to the honey light of the Cote d`Azur, it`s a...

Big Type: Graphic Design and Identities with Typographic Emphasis

Автор: Jon Dowling
Название: Big Type: Graphic Design and Identities with Typographic Emphasis
ISBN: 1838186573 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781838186579
Издательство: Thames & Hudson
Рейтинг:
Цена: 16500 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: 'Big Type' explores graphic design and identity work where the emphasis is on typography. The visual landscape in which today's designers are contributing to is very cluttered and the digital world alone is so vast, that sometimes it feels hard to make your voice heard amongst all the noise. The work on show within this book examines how designers can produce work that stands out and cuts through the noise.

It showcases a fascinating direction in graphic design, forged by a collision of technology, typography and trends which is creating new and exciting results. This book is available in blue, green of grey; books are shipped to customers at random.


Art page-a-day gallery calendar 2023

Автор: Workman Calendars
Название: Art page-a-day gallery calendar 2023
ISBN: 1523516682 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781523516681
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 15670 T
Наличие на складе: Есть

Let`s Eat France!: 1,250 Specialty Foods, 375 Iconic Recipes, 350 Topics, 260 Personalities, Plus Hundreds of Maps, Charts, Tricks, Tips,

Автор: Gaudry Franocois-Raegi
Название: Let`s Eat France!: 1,250 Specialty Foods, 375 Iconic Recipes, 350 Topics, 260 Personalities, Plus Hundreds of Maps, Charts, Tricks, Tips,
ISBN: 1579658768 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781579658762
Издательство: Hachette UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 27330 T
Наличие на складе: Ожидается поступление.
Описание: The most joyful, most colourful, most compulsively readable French food bible

The Brothers Le Nain: Painters of Seventeenth-Century France

Автор: Dickerson C. D. III, Bell Esther
Название: The Brothers Le Nain: Painters of Seventeenth-Century France
ISBN: 0300218885 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780300218886
Издательство: Yale University Press
Рейтинг:
Цена: 47440 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: A beautiful volume that brings to light the forgotten Le Nain brothers, a trio of 17th-century French master painters who specialized in portraiture, religious subjects, and scenes of everyday peasant life

GMAT Prep Plus 2022-2023: 6 Practice Tests + Proven Strategies + Online

Автор: Kaplan Test Prep
Название: GMAT Prep Plus 2022-2023: 6 Practice Tests + Proven Strategies + Online
ISBN: 1506277233 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781506277233
Издательство: Kaplan & Barrons
Рейтинг:
Цена: 32650 T
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.
Описание: The Piano Player Uplifting Classics presents 20 of the most famous pieces of classical music, ideal to lift the spirits specially arranged for intermediate solo piano. Contents include Can-Can by Offenbach, Jerusalem by Parry and William Tell Overture by Rossini. The striking cover features Edward Bawdens colour linocut Aesops Fables Peacock and Magpie, 1970, and a 4-page pullout provides the full artwork as a beautiful collectible. The Piano Player series includes six wonderful collections of some of the greatest classical music ever written, specially arranged for the intermediate pianist, each with its own collectible pull-out

Picturebook Makers

Автор: Sam McCullen
Название: Picturebook Makers
ISBN: 1739979206 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781739979201
Издательство: Thames & Hudson
Рейтинг:
Цена: 19800 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Twelve of the world`s finest contemporary picturebook makers take us behind the scenes. Be inspired and discover the immense creative potential of this unique and dynamic art form.

Together we burn

Автор: Ibanez, Isabel
Название: Together we burn
ISBN: 1803360364 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781803360362
Издательство: Titan books ltd.
Рейтинг:
Цена: 6680 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Enter the scorching arena of dragons and dance in this Spanish-inspired swoonworthy fantasy where Fireborne meets A Natural History of Dragons. Fans of Marie Brennan and Naomi Novik will love this richly imagined world full of excitement.


Казахстан, 010000 Нур-султан(Астана) р-он Сарыарка, ул. Маскеу, 40 , офис 202
ТОО "Логобук" Тел:+7(7172) 448953 , +7 707 857-29-98 www.logobook.kz
Kaspi QR
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия