Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7 707 857-29-98
  +7(7172) 448953
  10:00-18:00 пн-пт
  shop@logobook.kz
   
    Поиск книг                        
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Бестселлеры | |
 

Golden Spoon, Maxwell, Jessa


Варианты приобретения
Цена: 21160T
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Англия: 3 шт.  Склад Америка: 105 шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 20 июл 2024
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Сентябрь

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Maxwell, Jessa
Название:  Golden Spoon
Издательство: Atria books
Классификация:
ISBN: 1668008009
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781668008003
Обложка/Формат: Hardback
Страницы: 288
Вес: 0.411 кг.
Дата издания: 07.03.2023
Язык: English
Размер: 161 x 237 x 32
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: США
Описание: A bold application of the concept of canonical works to the development of French operatic and concert life in the eighteenth and nineteenth centuries.

Magnolia parks

Автор: Hastings, Jessa
Название: Magnolia parks
ISBN: 1398717207 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781398717206
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 9860 T
Наличие на складе: Ожидается поступление.
Описание: TikTok Made Me Buy It! This addictive new romance series is a must-read for fans of Gossip Girl, Colleen Hoover, Made in Chelsea and Euphoria - and bound to be your new obsession in 2023.

Daisy haites

Автор: Hastings, Jessa
Название: Daisy haites
ISBN: 1398717215 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781398717213
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 9860 T
Наличие на складе: Ожидается поступление.
Описание: TikTok Made Me Buy It! The second book in this addictive new romance series is a must-read for fans ofGossip Girl, Colleen Hoover, Made in Chelsea and Euphoria - and bound to be your new obsession in 2023.

Magnolia parks: the long way home

Автор: Hastings, Jessa
Название: Magnolia parks: the long way home
ISBN: 1398717223 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781398717220
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 9860 T
Наличие на складе: Заказано в издательстве.
Описание: TikTok Made Me Buy It! The third book in this addictive new romance series is a must-read for fans ofGossip Girl, Colleen Hoover, Made in Chelsea and Euphoria - and bound to be your new obsession in 2023.

Daisy haites: the great undoing

Автор: Hastings, Jessa
Название: Daisy haites: the great undoing
ISBN: 1398717231 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781398717237
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 9860 T
Наличие на складе: Ожидается поступление.
Описание: Available to pre-order now! Book 4 in the viral Magnolia Parks Universe - the addictive romance series that TikTok can`t get enough of, with millions of views and thousands of dedicated fans.

Magnolia parks

Автор: Jessa Hastings, Hastings
Название: Magnolia parks
ISBN: 1737281104 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781737281108
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 17240 T
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Dr. Hottie

Автор: James Jessa
Название: Dr. Hottie
ISBN: 1795917873 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781795917872
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 10970 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание:

I'm not a big believer in romance. I'm certainly not the type of woman to get drunk, meet a guy, and run off to Reno to get married.


But Dr. Hottie himself, AKA Jack Stratton, changed all that. Too bad it's all a lie.


Our relationship is as fake as a bad spray tan. It's all to show up our mutual exes, make them realize how much they miss us.


Can I help it if Jack is so ridiculously handsome, simply being near him makes me blush? And when he smiles at me...


Well, maybe I should've nicknamed him Dr. Panty Dropper.


And I admit, part of me is falling head-over-heels in love with him. How can I not be when he keeps telling me we have to spend time together? Keep up the charade. Kiss in private so it looks good when we do it for show.


When my ex finally gets the message a month after our "wedding", he says that he wants me to leave Jack. Start over. I should be happy.


Right?


A Murder at the Devil`s Ball: A Funny and Sporting Cozy Mystery

Автор: Archer Jessa
Название: A Murder at the Devil`s Ball: A Funny and Sporting Cozy Mystery
ISBN: 1703981898 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781703981896
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 12970 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Retired kindergarten teacher and Lady Captain Beatrice "Bee" Yates is in charge of the Canterbury Golf Club's annual Halloween masquerade party, the Devil's Ball. A storm blows up and wipes out the clubhouse's road, stranding the partygoers at the club for the night, and one of the guests winds up dead at the bottom of a staircase. Everyone assumes a terrible accident occurred in the fatal fall of the vivacious and flirtatious Vanessa, but Bee suspects foul play. The strategically placed golf tees at the top of the staircase seem to have been scattered after her terrible fall.Club members and guests alike are suspects as Bee tries to investigate who could have killed the belle of the Devil's Ball, but she has to keep her suspicions as quiet as a golf professional's tee shot because the social club has money problems. The club needs new members, but no one would join a golf club right after yet another murder.With all the prospective new members and club members huddled in the clubhouse during the howling New England nor'easter, finding out who killed Vanessa becomes imperative before the murderer kills again.

Crave: Large Print

Автор: James Jessa
Название: Crave: Large Print
ISBN: 1795909234 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781795909235
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 14890 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание:

All I wanted was a one-night stand... one hot, sweaty, uninhibited night with no strings.


The plan? Meet Mr. Tall, Dark and Handsome at a bar, and take him home. Check and check.


But I'd never been touched like that, possessed like that... ever.


Daylight strikes, and he's gone. Me? I have the real world to get back to. Not the fantasy he made come true. I put on my tallest heels and get ready to meet my brand new boss.


Only, it's him . I'm assigned to be his personal executive assistant...but all I can do is crave more. Yes, I have a job to do, and it's not what he thinks it is. I'm here to dig into his company's financial records working as an undercover journalist.


Fate may have the last laugh, because I'm not the only one with a craving. My new boss hasn't forgotten last night.


Every glance is heated, and the tension thickens every time I walk into his office.


Long hours, late nights and the two of us forced into close confines... More of that amazingly hot, scream-my-name sex is tempting both of us. We're so close to ripping each others' clothes off, only the what-ifs are holding us back.


Will we both give in? Or will we crave one another forever?


Kiss Me Again: Large Print

Автор: James Jessa
Название: Kiss Me Again: Large Print
ISBN: 1795909242 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781795909242
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 10970 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание:

For over five years, Lucy Rivers has been estranged from her family. Heartbroken after her mother's death, she was unable to forgive her father's betrayal for remarrying so soon after the tragic event that shook up their lives. And not only that, the marriage put a stop to her budding relationship with her high school sweetheart, Cole Kent, as he was now her new stepbrother.

Lucy sought a new life, leaving her family behind.


However, unwilling to let her go, Cole hunts high and low for years to find Lucy again. And just when Cole's about to give up, by chance her face pops up on a dating app he'd reluctantly signed up to.


Can Cole get Lucy to trust him again? Will Lucy be able to forgive her dad before it's too late?


Handy: Large Print

Автор: James Jessa
Название: Handy: Large Print
ISBN: 1795909250 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781795909259
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 12530 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание:

This single dad isn't afraid to roll up his sleeves and get his hands dirty...


The house across the street was supposed to be mine. The plan was already in place, fix it up then re-sell it. All so I would have enough money to move out west to be with my little girl. But then a last-minute bid stole it from under me.


My new neighbor is infuriating. Georgie's mouthy, full of sass, has legs for days. She's very good at driving me insane. She knows exactly what buttons to press, as if she took a class in how I operate. I suspect it's her version of a defense mechanism, but now I'm left with a shattered dream... and a raging hard-on.


I want her. I need her.


I also kinda hate her.


As much as I try to, I can't keep away.


Georgie's inexperience of handling power tools is going to bring the house down around her. The least I can do is give her a hand. Show her how it's done. Flip her over and nail her to the wall.


And once I get a taste, I'm hooked. Snagged on her jagged soul.


Now I'm torn between starting a new life with my daughter or mending Georgie's bruised heart.


Bad Reputation

Автор: James Jessa
Название: Bad Reputation
ISBN: 1795902094 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781795902090
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 10180 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание:

I'm over Jameson. Finished. Done.

He broke up with me, citing his friendship with my big brother. So I washed my hands of him. Heartbroken, I am trying to move on with my life.

But of course, Jameson can't make things easy for me. He's still in my space every chance he gets, taunting me with his soulful eyes and his clever smile. I remember all too well what it felt like to be wrapped in his arms, to be under his big body, to be screaming his name.

I just can't seem to shake him. Every step I take away from him seems to bring us closer together, even though we've been down this road before.

The same forces threaten to rip us apart... unless Jameson and I learn to put love first.


The Getting Off Podcast Adult Coloring Book

Автор: Gansner Nicholas, Nicholson Goetz Jessa
Название: The Getting Off Podcast Adult Coloring Book
ISBN: 1796396028 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781796396027
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 17630 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.


Казахстан, 010000 Нур-султан(Астана) р-он Сарыарка, ул. Маскеу, 40 , офис 202
ТОО "Логобук" Тел:+7(7172) 448953 , +7 707 857-29-98 www.logobook.kz
Kaspi QR
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия