Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7 707 857-29-98
  +7(7172) 448953
  10:00-18:00 пн-пт
  shop@logobook.kz
   
    Поиск книг                        
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Бестселлеры | |
 

Music, body, and desire in medieval culture, Holsinger, Bruce W.


View InsideDocument

Варианты приобретения
Цена: 35640T
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Америка: 67 шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 25 июн 2024
Ориентировочная дата поставки: конец Июля- начало Августа
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Holsinger, Bruce W.
Название:  Music, body, and desire in medieval culture
Издательство: Marston Book Services
Классификация:
ISBN: 0804740585
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780804740586
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 496
Вес: 0.744 кг.
Дата издания: 01.06.2002
Серия: Figurae: reading medieval culture
Язык: English
Размер: 22.96 x 15.39 x 2.77 cm
Читательская аудитория: Postgraduate, research & scholarly
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: Ranging chronologically from the 12th to the 15th centuries and thematically from Latin to vernacular literary modes, this book challenges standard assumptions about the musical cultures and philosophies of the European Middle Ages.

Burnable Book

Автор: Holsinger Bruce
Название: Burnable Book
ISBN: 0007493320 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007493326
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 8580 T
Наличие на складе: Есть
Описание: A stunning debut historical thriller set in the turbulent 14th Century for fans of CJ Sansom, The Name of the Rose and An Instance of the Fingerpost.

A Burnable Book

Автор: Bruce Holsinger
Название: A Burnable Book
ISBN: 0007493304 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007493302
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Цена: 9900 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Holsinger`s History of the Tunkers and the Brethren Church: Embracing the Church of the Brethren, the Tunkers, the Seventh-Day German Baptist Church,

Автор: Holsinger Henry R.
Название: Holsinger`s History of the Tunkers and the Brethren Church: Embracing the Church of the Brethren, the Tunkers, the Seventh-Day German Baptist Church,
ISBN: 0259848611 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780259848615
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 18480 T
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

The Gifted School

Автор: Holsinger, Bruce
Название: The Gifted School
ISBN: 1472271513 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781472271518
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 7580 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: A compulsively readable novel about a group of friends and parents destroyed by their own competitiveness when an exclusive school for gifted children opens in the community

Gifted School, The

Автор: Holsinger, Bruce
Название: Gifted School, The
ISBN: 0525534962 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780525534969
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 14670 T
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.
Описание: "Like Big Little Lies with standardized testing, this addictive novel digs hard into the culture of striving parents and anxious children, exploring privilege, competition and the elusiveness of happiness. A deeply pleasurable read." - Meg Wolitzer

Smart and juicy, a compulsively readable novel about a previously happy group of friends and parents that is nearly destroyed by their own competitiveness when an exclusive school for gifted children opens in the community

This deliciously sharp novel captures the relentless ambitions and fears that animate parents and their children in modern America, exploring the conflicts between achievement and potential, talent and privilege.

Set in the fictional town of Crystal, Colorado, The Gifted School is a keenly entertaining novel that observes the drama within a community of friends and parents as good intentions and high ambitions collide in a pile-up with long-held secrets and lies. Seen through the lens of four families who've been a part of one another's lives since their kids were born over a decade ago, the story reveals not only the lengths that some adults are willing to go to get ahead, but the effect on the group's children, sibling relationships, marriages, and careers, as simmering resentments come to a boil and long-buried, explosive secrets surface and detonate. It's a humorous, keenly observed, timely take on ambitious parents, willful kids, and the pursuit of prestige, no matter the cost.

The Gifted School

Автор: Holsinger Bruce
Название: The Gifted School
ISBN: 0593104374 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780593104378
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 15800 T
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.
Описание: "The summer read that predicted the college-admissions scandal." -The Wall Street Journal

" An] addictive...deeply pleasurable read." - Meg Wolitzer

Smart and juicy, a compulsively readable novel about a previously happy group of friends and parents that is nearly destroyed by their own competitiveness when an exclusive school for gifted children opens in the community

This deliciously sharp novel captures the relentless ambitions and fears that animate parents and their children in modern America, exploring the conflicts between achievement and potential, talent and privilege.

Set in the fictional town of Crystal, Colorado, The Gifted School is a keenly entertaining novel that observes the drama within a community of friends and parents as good intentions and high ambitions collide in a pile-up with long-held secrets and lies. Seen through the lens of four families who've been a part of one another's lives since their kids were born over a decade ago, the story reveals not only the lengths that some adults are willing to go to get ahead, but the effect on the group's children, sibling relationships, marriages, and careers, as simmering resentments come to a boil and long-buried, explosive secrets surface and detonate. It's a humorous, keenly observed, timely take on ambitious parents, willful kids, and the pursuit of prestige, no matter the cost.

Автор: Holsinger, Bruce
Название: The Displacements
ISBN: 1472271580 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781472271587
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 8340 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

The Displacements

Автор: Holsinger, Bruce
Название: The Displacements
ISBN: 1472271556 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781472271556
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 11380 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: An adrenaline-fueled story of lives upended and privilege lost in a swiftly changing world.

The Gifted School

Автор: Holsinger, Bruce
Название: The Gifted School
ISBN: 1472271505 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781472271501
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 11380 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Do you really know what you are drinking? Are you sure? Do you know what impact drinks are having on your body? Drinkology distils the scientific evidence to get the to bottom of the world`s most popular beverages, from coffee to nut milks to kombucha to champagne, and may just change the way you drink.

Gifted school

Автор: Holsinger, Bruce
Название: Gifted school
ISBN: 1472272013 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781472272010
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 14420 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: A compulsively readable novel about a group of friends and parents destroyed by their own competitiveness when an exclusive school for gifted children opens in the community

Gifted School, The

Автор: Holsinger, Bruce
Название: Gifted School, The
ISBN: 0525534970 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780525534976
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 9600 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: INSTANT NATIONAL BESTSELLER

Wise and addictive... The Gifted School is the juiciest novel I've read in ages... a suspenseful, laugh-out-loud page-turner and an incisive inspection of privilege, race and class. -J. Courtney Sullivan, author of Friends and Strangers, in The New York Times

Smart and juicy, a compulsively readable novel about a previously happy group of friends and parents that is nearly destroyed by their own competitiveness when an exclusive school for gifted children opens in the community, from the author of The Displacements

This deliciously sharp novel captures the relentless ambitions and fears that animate parents and their children in modern America, exploring the conflicts between achievement and potential, talent and privilege.

Set in the fictional town of Crystal, Colorado, The Gifted School is a keenly entertaining novel that observes the drama within a community of friends and parents as good intentions and high ambitions collide in a pile-up with long-held secrets and lies. Seen through the lens of four families who've been a part of one another's lives since their kids were born over a decade ago, the story reveals not only the lengths that some adults are willing to go to get ahead, but the effect on the group's children, sibling relationships, marriages, and careers, as simmering resentments come to a boil and long-buried, explosive secrets surface and detonate. It's a humorous, keenly observed, timely take on ambitious parents, willful kids, and the pursuit of prestige, no matter the cost.

Gifted School, The Mr-Exp

Автор: Holsinger, Bruce
Название: Gifted School, The Mr-Exp
ISBN: 0593084500 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780593084502
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 9600 T
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.


Казахстан, 010000 Нур-султан(Астана) р-он Сарыарка, ул. Маскеу, 40 , офис 202
ТОО "Логобук" Тел:+7(7172) 448953 , +7 707 857-29-98 www.logobook.kz
Kaspi QR
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия