Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7 707 857-29-98
  +7(7172) 448953
  10:00-18:00 пн-пт
  shop@logobook.kz
   
    Поиск книг                        
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Бестселлеры | |
 

The House of Lamentations, MacLean S.G.


Варианты приобретения
Цена: 8340T
Кол-во:
Наличие: Есть (2 шт.)
Есть на складе в Москве. Доставка в магазин в Нур-Султан (Астана) 5-10 дней.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: MacLean S.G.
Название:  The House of Lamentations   (С. Джи. Маклин: Дом плача)
Издательство: Hodder
Классификация:
ISBN: 178747366X
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781787473669
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 496
Вес: 0.28 кг.
Дата издания: 04.02.2021
Язык: English
Размер: 196 x 126 x 32
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: Fast-paced, complex historical thriller for fans of CJ Sansom and Andrew Taylor

      Старое издание
The House of Lamentations

Автор: MacLean, S.G.
Название: The House of Lamentations
ISBN: 1787473627 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781787473621
Издательство: Hodder
Цена: 15180 T
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.
Описание: Fast-paced, complex historical thriller for fans of CJ Sansom and Andrew Taylor


Black Friar

Автор: MacLean S.G.
Название: Black Friar
ISBN: 1782068473 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781782068471
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 8340 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Rebellion in the city, and a Royalist spy in his own ranks - Damian Seeker, Captain of Cromwell`s guard, must eradicate both in this twisty, action-packed historical thriller

When Eight Bells Toll

Автор: Alistair MacLean
Название: When Eight Bells Toll
ISBN: 0006158110 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780006158110
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 6600 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: From the acclaimed master of action and suspense. The all time classic Millions of pounds in gold bullion are being pirated in the Irish Sea. Investigations by the British Secret Service, and a sixth sense, have bought Philip Calvert to a bleak, lonely bay in the Western Highlands. But the sleepy atmosphere of Torbay is deceptive. The place is the focal point of many mysterious disappearances. Even the unimaginative Highland Police Sergeant seems to be acting a part. But why? This story is Alistair MacLean at his enthralling best. It has all the edge-of-the-seat suspense, and dry humour that millions of readers have devoured for years.

Force 10 from Navarone

Автор: Alistair MacLean
Название: Force 10 from Navarone
ISBN: 0006164331 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780006164333
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 6600 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: The thrilling sequel to Alistair MacLean's masterpiece of World War II adventure, The Guns of Navarone. Now reissued in a new cover style. The guns of Navarone have been silenced, but the heroic survivors have no time to rest on their laurels. Almost before the last echoes of the famous guns have died away, Keith Mallory, Andrea and Dusty Miller are parachuting into war-torn Yugoslavia to rescue a division of Partisans ...and to fulfil a secret mission, so deadly that it must be hidden from their own allies.

Golden Rendezvous

Автор: Alistair MacLean
Название: Golden Rendezvous
ISBN: 0006162592 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780006162599
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 6600 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: A timeless classic from the acclaimed master of action and suspense.Aboard the SS Campari, all is not well.For Johnny Carter, the Chief Officer, the voyage has already begun badly; but it's only when the Campari sails that evening, after a succession of delays that he realises something is seriously wrong.A member of the crew is suddenly missing and the stern-to-stern search only serves to increase tension. Then violence erupts and suddenly the whole ship is in danger. Is the Campari a victim of modern day piracy? And what of the strange cargo hidden below the decks?

Last Frontier, The

Автор: Alistair MacLean
Название: Last Frontier, The
ISBN: 0006157491 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780006157496
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 6600 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: An undercover mission beyond the Iron Curtain to recover a defected scientist goes disastrously wrong -- a classic early Cold War thriller from the acclaimed master of action and suspense. Now reissued in a new cover style. Michael Reynolds was going insane ...slowly but inevitably insane. And the most terrible part of it was that he knew it. Since the last forced injection, there had been nothing he could do about the relentless onset of this madness. The more he struggled to ignore the symptoms, the more acutely he became aware of them, the deeper into his mind dug those fiendish chemical claws that were tearing his mind apart...

Night Without End

Автор: Alistair MacLean
Название: Night Without End
ISBN: 0006161227 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780006161226
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 6600 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: From the acclaimed master of action and suspense. The all time classic. An airliner crashes in the polar ice-cap. In temperatures 40 degrees below zero, six men and four women survive. But for the members of a remote scientific research station who rescue them, there are some sinister questions to answer - the first one being, who shot the pilot before the crash?

Oxford Bookworms Library: Stage 6: Night Without End

Автор: MacLean, Alistair
Название: Oxford Bookworms Library: Stage 6: Night Without End
ISBN: 019479265X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780194792653
Издательство: Oxford University Press
Рейтинг:
Цена: 13680 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Word count 26,670 Bestseller

Lonely Sea

Автор: MacLean Alistair
Название: Lonely Sea
ISBN: 0006172776 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780006172772
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 7120 T
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.
Описание: Collection of riveting tales of the sea including the story that launched his writing career, the account of the epic battle to sink the German battle ship, Bismarck, and two new stories collected here for the first time.

Eastern Approaches

Автор: Fitzroy MacLean
Название: Eastern Approaches
ISBN: 0141042842 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141042848
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 8580 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: After adventures in Soviet Russia before the war, Fitztroy Maclean fought with the SAS in North Africa in 1942. This book presents his adventures in the Western Desert and later fighting alongside Tito`s partisans in Yugoslavia.

Whiskypedia

Автор: Maclean, Charles
Название: Whiskypedia
ISBN: 1780275617 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781780275611
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 11870 T
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.
Описание: Whiskypedia is the essential handbook for all whisky lovers and contains everything you need to know to become a connessieur, from understanding the label to regional differences. This edition has been fully revised and updated with new entries on all the latest distilleries.

River of death

Автор: Maclean, Alistair
Название: River of death
ISBN: 000616496X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780006164968
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 5940 T
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.
Описание: Reissue of the classic tale of adventure and the dark secrets of a lost city in the Brazilian jungle, from the acclaimed master of action and suspense.

Gaelic mythology

Автор: Hector, Maclean
Название: Gaelic mythology
ISBN: 1113551763 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781113551764
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 15420 T
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.


Казахстан, 010000 Нур-султан(Астана) р-он Сарыарка, ул. Маскеу, 40 , офис 202
ТОО "Логобук" Тел:+7(7172) 448953 , +7 707 857-29-98 www.logobook.kz
Kaspi QR
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия