Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7 707 857-29-98
  +7(7172) 49-21-32
  10:00-18:00 пн-пт
  shop@logobook.kz
   
    Поиск книг                        
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 

Little Fires Everywhere: film tie-in, Celeste Ng


Варианты приобретения
Цена: 5440T
Кол-во:
Наличие: ( шт.)
Есть на складе в Москве. Доставка в магазин в Астане 5-7 дней.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Celeste Ng   (Найджел Челесте)
Название:  Little Fires Everywhere: film tie-in   (Найджел Челесте: Маленькие огни повсюду)
Издательство: Little, Brown
Классификация:
Современная художественная литература

ISBN: 0349144338
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780349144337
ISBN: 0-349-14433-8
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-349-14433-7
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 416
Вес: 0.3 кг.
Дата издания: 05.03.2020
Размер: 126 x 195 x 35
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: Everyone in Shaker Heights was talking about it that summer: how Isabelle, the last of the Richardson children, had finally gone around the bend and burned the house down. In Shaker Heights, a placid, progressive suburb of Cleveland, everything is meticulously planned - from the layout of the winding roads, the colours of the houses, the successsful lives its residents will go on to lead. And no one embodies this spirit more than Elena Richadson, whose guiding principle is playing by the rules. Enter Mia Warren - an enigmatic artist and single mother - who arrived in this idyllic bubble with her teenage daughter Pearl...

      Старое издание

Автор: Ng, Celeste
Название: Little fires everywhere
ISBN: 0349142920 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780349142920
Издательство: Little, Brown
Цена: 5440 T
Описание: The New York Times Top Ten Bestseller

Little fires everywhere :

Автор: Ng, Celeste,
Название: Little fires everywhere :
ISBN: 0525522565 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780525522560
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: T
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Little Fires Everywhere (Movie Tie-In)

Автор: Ng Celeste
Название: Little Fires Everywhere (Movie Tie-In)
ISBN: 014313566X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780143135661
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 4070 T
Описание: The #1 New York Times bestseller

Soon to be a Hulu original series starring Reese Witherspoon and Kerry Washington.

"I read Little Fires Everywhere in a single, breathless sitting." --Jodi Picoult

"To say I love this book is an understatement. It's a deep psychological mystery about the power of motherhood, the intensity of teenage love, and the danger of perfection. It moved me to tears." --Reese Witherspoon

"Extraordinary . . . books like Little Fires Everywhere don't come along often." --John Green

From the bestselling author of Everything I Never Told You, a riveting novel that traces the intertwined fates of the picture-perfect Richardson family and the enigmatic mother and daughter who upend their lives.

In Shaker Heights, a placid, progressive suburb of Cleveland, everything is planned--from the layout of the winding roads, to the colors of the houses, to the successful lives its residents will go on to lead. And no one embodies this spirit more than Elena Richardson, whose guiding principle is playing by the rules.

Enter Mia Warren--an enigmatic artist and single mother--who arrives in this idyllic bubble with her teenaged daughter Pearl, and rents a house from the Richardsons. Soon Mia and Pearl become more than tenants: all four Richardson children are drawn to the mother-daughter pair. But Mia carries with her a mysterious past and a disregard for the status quo that threatens to upend this carefully ordered community.

When old family friends of the Richardsons attempt to adopt a Chinese-American baby, a custody battle erupts that dramatically divides the town--and puts Mia and Elena on opposing sides. Suspicious of Mia and her motives, Elena is determined to uncover the secrets in Mia's past. But her obsession will come at unexpected and devastating costs.

Little Fires Everywhere explores the weight of secrets, the nature of art and identity, and the ferocious pull of motherhood--and the danger of believing that following the rules can avert disaster.

Named a Best Book of the Year by: People, The Washington Post, Bustle, Esquire, Southern Living, The Daily Beast, GQ, Entertainment Weekly, NPR, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, iBooks, Audible, Goodreads, Library Reads, Book of the Month, Paste, Kirkus Reviews, St. Louis Post-Dispatch, and many more...

Perfect for book clubs Visit celesteng.com for discussion guides and more.


Автор: Ng, Celeste
Название: Little fires everywhere
ISBN: 0349142920 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780349142920
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 5440 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: The New York Times Top Ten Bestseller

Автор: Celeste Ng
Название: Everything I Never Told You
ISBN: 0349134286 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780349134284
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 5700 T
Наличие на складе: Есть
Описание: Lydia is dead. But they don`t know this yet. After sixteen-year-old Lydia goes missing and her body turns up in the lake, the police rule it as a suicide. But Lydia`s family are determined to search for clues to find out what really happened...

Little Fires Everywhere

Автор: Celeste Ng
Название: Little Fires Everywhere
ISBN: 1408709724 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781408709726
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 10450 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: A compulsive, brilliant novel about race, identity, family and secrets for fans of Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie and Zadie Smith.

Celeste

Автор: V.C. Andrews
Название: Celeste
ISBN: 0743428625 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780743428620
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 1190 T
Наличие на складе: Есть
Описание: He was her mirror image. Now the mirror has cracked.

Celeste and her twin brother, Noble, are as close as can be -- until a tragic accident takes Noble's life. It's a loss that pushes their mother, a woman obsessed with New Age superstitions, over the edge....

Desperate to keep her son "alive," Celeste's mother forces her to cut her hair, wear boys' clothes, and take on Noble's identity. Celeste has virtually disappeared -- until a handsome boy moves in next door, and Celeste will risk her mother's wrath to let herself come back to life.

Who Was William Shakespeare?

Автор: Mannis, Celeste Davidson
Название: Who Was William Shakespeare?
ISBN: 0448439042 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780448439044
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 2440 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: The beloved plays of Shakespeare are still produced everywhere, yet the life of the world's most famous playwright remains largely a mystery. Young Will left the town of Stratford to pursue theater in London, where his work eventually thrived and made him a famous and wealthy man. With black-and-white illustrations that include a diagram of the famous Globe theater, Celeste Davidson Mannis puts together the pieces of Shakespeare's life and work for young readers.


Little Fires Everywhere

Автор: Ng, Celeste
Название: Little Fires Everywhere
ISBN: 0525505555 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780525505556
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4890 T
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Little Fires Everywhere

Автор: Ng Celeste
Название: Little Fires Everywhere
ISBN: 1408709716 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781408709719
Издательство: Hachette UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 10070 T
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.
Описание: A compulsive, brilliant novel about race, identity, family and secrets for fans of Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie and Zadie Smith.

ABC Ready for School

Автор: Delaney Celeste
Название: ABC Ready for School
ISBN: 1631981749 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781631981746
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 16450 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: C is for cooperate. G is for grow. P is for play! This friendly and reassuring alphabet book helps young children (and those who care for them) consider, explore, and discuss a wide range of skills related to school readiness.

Zoology: A Comprehensive Approach

Автор: Stewart Celeste
Название: Zoology: A Comprehensive Approach
ISBN: 164116123X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781641161237
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 103950 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Advanced Principles of Zoology

Автор: Stewart Celeste
Название: Advanced Principles of Zoology
ISBN: 1682867250 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781682867259
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 107660 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Автор: Bicknell Celeste Ennis
Название: Open the Door Please?
ISBN: 1533045100 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781533045102
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 8640 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

2020 Planner: Daily Weekly Monthly Calendar Planner - 12 Months Jan - Dec 2020 for Academic Agenda Schedule Organizer Logbook and Jo

Автор: Leroy Celeste T.
Название: 2020 Planner: Daily Weekly Monthly Calendar Planner - 12 Months Jan - Dec 2020 for Academic Agenda Schedule Organizer Logbook and Jo
ISBN: 1727271963 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781727271966
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 5880 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.


Казахстан, 010000 Астана р-он Сарыарка, ул. Московская, д. 40, офис 425
ТОО "Логобук" Тел:+7(7172) 49-21-32, +7(707) 857-29-98 www.logobook.kz
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия