Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7 707 857-29-98
  +7(7172) 49-21-32
  10:00-18:00 пн-пт
  shop@logobook.kz
   
    Поиск книг                        
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 

Lion, Miriam Busch


Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1830T   2614 T -30%
Кол-во:
Наличие: Есть (2 шт.)
Есть на складе в Москве. Доставка в магазин в Астане 5-7 дней.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Miriam Busch
Название:  Lion
Издательство: Scholastic
Классификация:
ISBN: 0545863082
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780545863087
ISBN: 0-545-86308-2
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-545-86308-7
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: США

Lion, Lion

Автор: Busch Miriam
Название: Lion, Lion
ISBN: 0062271040 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062271044
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 7920 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание:

A little boy is looking for Lion.

Lion is looking for lunch.

And so our story begins. But look closely . . . in this tale, nothing is quite as it seems

Children will delight in this classic picture book with a mischievous twist.

Raisin, the Littlest Cow

Автор: Busch Miriam
Название: Raisin, the Littlest Cow
ISBN: 0062427636 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062427632
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 7920 T
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.
Описание:

An irresistible sibling story about Raisin, the littlest cow on the farm, and what happens when she gets a little brother--from the author and illustrator of Lion, Lion. Perfect for fans of Hug Machine and You Are (Not) Small.

Raisin loves being the littlest cow in the herd. All the other cows dote on her, and life is grand.

But one day, Raisin's mother has a new little cow . . . one who is even smaller than Raisin. And suddenly everything changes. Raisin has never liked change, and this one is the worst. Now no one pays attention to her, the new baby smells funny, and even the weather won't cooperate.

But then, when absolutely everything is going wrong, Raisin discovers a change in herself--one that delights the entire herd. Even (and especially ) the new baby.

--NPR
Storms

Автор: Busch Goin, Miriam
Название: Storms
ISBN: 000826662X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780008266622
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3390 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children`s book authors across four reading levels.

Storms

Автор: Goin Miriam Busch
Название: Storms
ISBN: 1426303955 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781426303951
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 6550 T
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.
Описание: Storms are SCARY But it s cool to understand what s going on when Mother Nature gets angry. Why does the wind howl? Why does it rain for days? How do rivers overflow? Thunder and lightening, monsoons, hurricanes, tornadoes...the facts and photos in this book will blow you away "


Казахстан, 010000 Астана р-он Сарыарка, ул. Московская, д. 40, офис 425
ТОО "Логобук" Тел:+7(7172) 49-21-32, +7(707) 857-29-98 www.logobook.kz
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия