Контакты/Адрес/Проезд   Доставка и Оплата
История
  +7 707 857-29-98
  +7(7172) 49-21-32
  10:00-18:00 пн-пт
  shop@logobook.kz
   
    Поиск книг                        
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
Информация
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


One Minute Later, Lewis Susan


Варианты приобретения
Цена: 4380T
Кол-во:
Наличие: Есть (2 шт.)
Есть на складе в Москве. Доставка в магазин в Астане 5-7 дней.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания
Автор: Lewis Susan   (Сьюзан Льюис)
Название:  One Minute Later   (Сьюзан Льюис: Минуту спустя)
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Классификация:
Современная художественная литература
Приключения / триллеры

ISBN: 0008286760
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780008286767
ISBN: 0-00-828676-0
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-00-828676-7
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 480
Вес: 0.27 кг.
Дата издания: 25.07.2019
Размер: 198 X 128 X 21
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: `Book of the month: An emotional and suspenseful page turner` Bella `Susan Lewis has a gift for telling warm family stories that also take you by surprise. One Minute Later will make you savour every second` Jane Corry

Out of the shadows

Автор: Lewis, Susan
Название: Out of the shadows
ISBN: 0434014605 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780434014606
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 9140 T
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.
Описание: Since Susannah Cates` husband was sent to prison three years ago, life has been a constant struggle to provide for herself and their daughter. Nothing ever seems to go right and the most Susannah hopes for now is that nothing more will go wrong. Worried by her mother`s unhappiness, 13-year-old Neve decides to take matters into her own hands.

Truth About You, The

Автор: Lewis, Susan
Название: Truth About You, The
ISBN: 0099550857 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099550853
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3200 T
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Mill house

Автор: Lewis, Susan
Название: Mill house
ISBN: 0099502259 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099502258
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4570 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: How far would you go to hide the truth? Joshua is Julia Thayne`s husband - a dynamic handsome man with great style and humour. He is devoted to his wife and children, but as the ghosts of Julia`s past begin to move into their marriage, he finds himself losing the struggle to keep them together. Then two telephone calls change everything.

Wildfire

Автор: Lewis, Susan
Название: Wildfire
ISBN: 0099517795 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099517795
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4110 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Everything in Rhiannon`s life is perfect. Oliver, the great love of her life, has just asked her to marry him. The future couldn`t look better. But their married bliss soon starts to evaporate when Oliver`s boss decides that Rhiannon is an unsuitable wife.

Just one more day

Автор: Lewis, Susan
Название: Just one more day
ISBN: 0099486830 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099486831
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3200 T
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.
Описание: Set in Bristol of 1960s, a world where a fridge is a luxury, cars have starting handles, and where bingo and coupons bring in the little extras, this is a true-life account, told by mother and daughter, of how the spectre of death moved into their family, and how hard they tried to pretend it wasn`t there.

Susan Lewis

Автор: Lewis Susan
Название: Susan Lewis
ISBN: 1780891784 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781780891781
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4570 T
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.
Описание: Jenna and Jack Moore have moved their family to Wales for a fresh start. For vivacious, happy-go-lucky fifteen-year-old Paige the future is full of promise. But suddenly everything changes. Paige becomes more and more withdrawn. The closeness she once shared with her mother a distant memory. It then becomes clear that Jack has secrets too.

Never Say Goodbye

Автор: Lewis Susan
Название: Never Say Goodbye
ISBN: 034554949X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780345549495
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 5730 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: For readers of Jodi Picoult, Heather Gudenkauf, and Elizabeth Flock comes a deeply moving novel of finding friendship and love in the most unexpected of places.

Josie Clark, a loving wife and mother, struggles to make ends meet by cleaning homes and working at a diner while her husband drives a taxi. Josie's joy is her two children, just entering adulthood. But with her son recently imprisoned for a crime she is certain he didn't commit, and her daughter marrying too young, Josie now worries about the future--and wonders if she'll ever be able to ensure their safety and happiness.

Across town, in a gorgeous house by the sea, successful property developer Bel Monkton lives in comparative luxury. But she has struggles of her own. Since the death of her twin sister more than a year ago, Bel has been unable to rebuild her shattered world, and the troubled past she thought was behind her haunts her ever more.

Faced with uncertainty and heartbreak, Josie and Bel find each other and a surprising friendship that will change their lives.

Praise for Susan Lewis

"A master storyteller."--Diana Chamberlain

Look for special features inside. Join the Random House Reader's Circle for author chats and more.

Behind Closed Doors

Автор: Lewis Susan
Название: Behind Closed Doors
ISBN: 0345549511 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780345549518
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 5730 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: For readers of Jodi Picoult, Heather Gudenkauf, and Elizabeth Flock comes a spellbinding tale of a girl gone missing--and the detective who will risk everything to find her.

Detective Sergeant Andrea Lawrence is reluctant to take this emotionally charged case, but she can't help herself. In a small British seaside community, a fourteen-year-old girl has vanished. Sophie Monroe hasn't been seen since she fought--loudly, miserably--with her stepmother and father more than a week ago. But her frantic parents seem to be the only people concerned about Sophie's disappearance. Everyone else just assumes that an angry teenager is acting out by hiding for a while.

Did someone help Sophie run away, or abduct her? Either way, Detective Andee is certain something bad has happened. As Andee investigates, two men jump to the top of the list of suspects--but neither of them can be located. And the deeper Andee delves into Sophie's life, the more she struggles to keep her own darkest fears at bay--because Andee knows all too well what happens when young girls are lost and never found.

Praise for Susan Lewis

"Spellbinding . . . The atmosphere grows more intense with the turn of each page."--The Free Lance-Star, on No Child of Mine

"Unputdownable . . . a compelling blend of family dynamics, courtroom drama, and a love story."--Booklist, on Don't Let Me Go

Look for special features inside. Join the Random House Reader's Circle for author chats and more.

Dance while you can

Автор: Lewis, Susan
Название: Dance while you can
ISBN: 0099517833 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099517832
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4570 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Elizabeth is the junior matron at Foxton`s School for Boys. Her attractions prove irresistible to Alexander, the son of the Lord Chief Justice. But their affair is shortlived as scandal forces them apart. But when a chance meeting brings them together again, their passionate reunion leads to a breathtaking crime fired by an overwhelming obsession.

Out of the Shadows

Автор: Lewis, Susan
Название: Out of the Shadows
ISBN: 0099519895 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099519898
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2970 T
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.
Описание: Since Susannah Cates`s husband was sent to prison three years ago, life has been a constant struggle to provide for herself and their teenage daughter. Worried by her mother`s unhappiness, thirteen-year-old Neve decides to take matters into her own hands.

Missing

Автор: Lewis, Susan
Название: Missing
ISBN: 0099492342 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099492344
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4570 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Miles Avery drives his wife, Jacqueline, to the station. At the station, she gets out, takes an overnight bag from the back seat, then turns towards the platforms. This is the last anyone sees of her. Three weeks later, Miles calls the police. Enquiries are made, but there is no evidence of her boarding a train, or even entering the station.

Gold Panning in British Columbia

Автор: Lewis Jim, Campany Susan
Название: Gold Panning in British Columbia
ISBN: 1927527120 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781927527122
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 11410 T
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.
Описание: "I want to gold pan; I want to strike rich. I've been searching for a stream of gold. It's these fortunes I never win that keep me searching for a stream of gold. And I'm getting old. I keep searching for my stream of gold; and I'm getting close."

If those words sound like a common refrain, don't despair. With this newly compiled and expanded edition of Jim's previous three bestselling gold-panning guides to BC in your library, you'll know where to find streams of gold all over BC. Jim Lewis has been gold panning all across this province, and now he's sharing his fortune and spilling the motherlode about which creaks pan out. Each creek is well described and accompanied by clear directions and maps. In addition to disclosing his most treasured tips and tricks, Jim teaches you how to read the river and summarizes the mining history of each region. From what time of year to head out, what to bring with you and what to watch out for, Gold Panning in British Columbia covers the basics and beyond. You won't need a rainbow to help you find a pot of gold.



Казахстан, 010000 Астана р-он Сарыарка, ул. Московская, д. 40, офис 425
ТОО "Логобук" Тел:+7(7172) 49-21-32, +7(707) 857-29-98 www.logobook.kz
     Мобильная версия