История
+7(7172) 49-21-32
  10:00-18:00 пн-пт
    shop@logobook.kz
   
    Поиск книг                        
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
  Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
 
Вход в систему
Книги
Информация
Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Pink floyd in objects remember me, Povey, Glenn

Варианты приобретения
Цена: 10950T
Кол-во:
Наличие: Есть (3 шт.)
Есть на складе в Москве. Доставка в магазин в Астане 5-7 дней.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания
Автор: Povey, Glenn
Название:  Pink floyd in objects remember me   (Гленн Пови: Пинк Флойд в памятных мне объектах)
Издательство: Carlton Books
Классификация:
Композиторы и музыканты
Рок- и поп-музыка

ISBN: 1787391620
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781787391628
ISBN: 1-78739-162-0
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-1-78739-162-8
Обложка/Формат: Hardback
Страницы: 224
Вес: 0.27 кг.
Дата издания: 01.11.2018
Иллюстрации: 150
Размер: 243 x 191
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии

The Complete Pink Floyd: The Ultimate Reference

Автор: Povey, Glenn
Название: The Complete Pink Floyd: The Ultimate Reference
ISBN: 1780976518 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781780976518
Издательство: Carlton Books
Рейтинг:
Цена: 19160 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Featuring every concert, every appearance, every song, every turn and twist, this book tells story of a music band. It is suitable for a Pink Floyd fan.

Oxford literature companions: un sac de billes: study guide for as/a level french set text

Автор: Povey, Colin
Название: Oxford literature companions: un sac de billes: study guide for as/a level french set text
ISBN: 0198418337 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780198418337
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 10110 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Oxford Literature Companions provide the support needed to get a deeper understanding of the AS/A Level set texts. This guide for Un sac de billes is ideal for use in the classroom or for independent revision, providing insight into characters, theme and language,with activities in French that prompt a closer analysis of the text.

Shift

Автор: Povey Jeff
Название: Shift
ISBN: 1471118681 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781471118685
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4500 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Misfits meets Gone meets in the first in a brilliant new YA thriller series.

Eating for a healthy heart

Автор: Povey, Robert Morrell, Jackie Povey, Rachel
Название: Eating for a healthy heart
ISBN: 0859698955 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780859698955
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 5140 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Heart disease is one of the major causes of illness and death in the UK. A healthy diet is seen as one of the main weapons in the fight against heart disease. This text contains advice on healthy eating and explains how food and drink affect the working of the heart. Recipes are included.

Serial Killers Club, The

Автор: Povey
Название: Serial Killers Club, The
ISBN: 0446616648 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780446616645
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2880 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: In a cross between Carl Hiaasen and DARKLY DREAMING DEXTER, this witty and irresistibly fresh debut novel concerns a man who unexpectedly finds himself in a club of serial killers and devises a plan to take them out one by one

Missing

Автор: Povey Malcolm
Название: Missing
ISBN: 099314909X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780993149092
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 5120 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Good faggot guide

Автор: Povey, Ghislaine James, Richard
Название: Good faggot guide
ISBN: 1858582180 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781858582184
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4430 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: A light-hearted trip down memory lane for all Black country folks. It investigates faggot history, profiles the faggot pioneers and provides a directory of the present day faggoteers.

Serial Killers Club, The

Автор: Povey
Название: Serial Killers Club, The
ISBN: 0446578428 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780446578424
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 10290 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: In a cross between Carl Hiaasen and DARKLY DREAMING DEXTER, this witty and irresistibly fresh debut novel concerns a man who unexpectedly finds himself in a club of serial killers and devises a plan to take them out one by one

Educating drew

Автор: Povey, Drew
Название: Educating drew
ISBN: 1911382322 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781911382324
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 10190 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Telling the remarkable story of Drew Povey and Harrop Fold School in Salford, from their unprecedented GBP2.5m debt to being featured in the BAFTA-award nominated Educating Manchester TV series.

Delete

Автор: Povey Jeff
Название: Delete
ISBN: 1471118703 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781471118708
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 5140 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Misfitsmeets Gonein this high-concept thriller series, perfect for fans of Charlie Higson and Michael Grant.


Казахстан, 010000 Астана р-он Сарыарка, ул. Московская, д. 40, офис 425
ТОО "Логобук" Тел:+7(7172) 49-21-32, +7(707) 857-29-98 www.logobook.kz
     Мобильная версия