Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7 707 857-29-98
  +7(7172) 448953
  10:00-18:00 пн-пт
  shop@logobook.kz
   
    Поиск книг                        
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Бестселлеры | |
 

Six of Crows: Collector`s Ed HB, Bardugo Leigh


Варианты приобретения
Цена: 12900T
Кол-во:
Наличие: Заказано в издательстве. Заказывайте скорее, чем раньше закажете, тем раньше получите заказ.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Bardugo Leigh   (Ли Бардуго)
Название:  Six of Crows: Collector`s Ed HB   (Ли Бардуго: Шестеро из клана Ворона. Коллекционное издание)
Издательство: Little, Brown
Классификация:
ISBN: 1510106286
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781510106284
Обложка/Формат: Hardback
Страницы: 512
Вес: 0.381 кг.
Дата издания: 08.10.2018
Серия: Six of crows
Язык: English
Размер: 235 x 159 x 37
Читательская аудитория: Children / juvenile
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: A glorious Collector`s Edition of New York Times bestselling, epic fantasy novel, SIX OF CROWS. Beautifully designed, with an exclusive letter from the author and six stunning full-colour character portraits. This covetable hardback is a perfect gift for fans, and a perfect way to discover the unforgettable writing of Leigh Bardugo.

      Новое издание

Автор: Bardugo Leigh
Название: Six of crows: tv tie-in edition
ISBN: 1510109072 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781510109070
Издательство: Little, Brown
Цена: 6830 T
Наличие на складе: Есть
Описание: Enter the Grishaverse with the #1 New York Times bestseller Six of Crows, now on Netflix as part of the original series, Shadow and Bone. This edition features exclusive cover art from the show!


Автор: Bardugo Leigh
Название: Shadow and bone: a netflix original series
ISBN: 1510109064 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781510109063
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 5700 T
Наличие на складе: Есть
Описание: See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with the Netflix series, Shadow and Bone. Catch up on the action and meet Alina, Mal, and the Darkling before Season 2 premieres on Netflix on March 16, 2023!

Автор: Bardugo Leigh
Название: Shadow and Bone (Grisha Trilogy) 3-book Slipcase
ISBN: 1510106456 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781510106451
Издательство: Hodder
Цена: 19620 T
Наличие на складе: Есть
Описание: See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with Shadow and Bone, now a Netflix original series. All three books in Leigh Bardugo`s New York Times-bestselling Shadow and Bone Trilogy are now available together in a beautiful paperback set.

Автор: Bardugo Leigh
Название: King of Scars
ISBN: 1510104461 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781510104464
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 6430 T
Наличие на складе: Есть
Описание: See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with the Netflix series, Shadow and Bone -- Season 2 premiering March 16, 2023! Discover what comes next for the daring rogue Nikolai in the start of this captivating new duology.

Автор: Bardugo Leigh
Название: Shadow and Bone
ISBN: 1510105247 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781510105249
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 7360 T
Наличие на складе: Есть
Описание: Enter the Grishaverse with book one of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times-bestselling author, Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas. Now with a stunning new cover and exclusive bonus material: A lost letter from Mal, The Tailor (a Genya story) and a Q&A with Leigh Bardugo.

Six of Crows

Автор: Bardugo Leigh
Название: Six of Crows
ISBN: 1780622287 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781780622286
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 7350 T
Наличие на складе: Есть
Описание: Nominated for the CILIP Carnegie Medal 2017, this fantasy epic from the No. 1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author of the Grisha trilogy is gripping, sweeping and memorable - perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin, Laini Taylor and Kristin Cashore.

Автор: Bardugo Leigh
Название: Crooked Kingdom
ISBN: 1780622317 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781780622316
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 6430 T
Наличие на складе: Есть
Описание: The stunning sequel to SIX OF CROWS, this is GAME OF THRONES meets OCEAN`S ELEVEN in a fantasy epic from the number 1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Leigh Bardugo.

The Six of Crows Duology Boxed Set

Автор: Bardugo Leigh
Название: The Six of Crows Duology Boxed Set
ISBN: 1250123569 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781250123565
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Цена: 22560 T
Наличие на складе: Есть
Описание: Criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker is offered a chance at a deadly heist that could make him rich beyond his wildest dreams - but he can't pull it off alone.

Автор: Bardugo Leigh
Название: Demon in the wood graphic novel
ISBN: 1250624649 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781250624642
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Рейтинг:
Цена: 12980 T
Наличие на складе: Есть
Описание: Don`t miss Demon in the Wood, the first-ever graphic novel from the world of Shadow and Bone - the blockbuster book series and international Netflix sensation - from #1 New York Times bestselling author Leigh Bardugo and spectacular new talent Dani Pendergast.

Автор: Bardugo Leigh
Название: Lives of saints HB
ISBN: 1510108823 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781510108820
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 12900 T
Наличие на складе: Есть
Описание: See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with the Netflix series, Shadow and Bone -- Season 2 premiering March 16, 2023! As seen in the show, bring home a piece of the Grishaverse with this artefact from the world, complete with stunning full-colour illustrations.

Автор: Bardugo Leigh
Название: Ninth house
ISBN: 1250785944 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781250785947
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Рейтинг:
Цена: 5080 T
Наличие на складе: Есть
Описание:

The mesmerizing adult debut from Leigh Bardugo, a tale of power, privilege, dark magic, and murder set among the Ivy League elite

Galaxy "Alex" Stern is the most unlikely member of Yale's freshman class. Raised in the Los Angeles hinterlands by a hippie mom, Alex dropped out of school early and into a world of shady drug-dealer boyfriends, dead-end jobs, and much, much worse. In fact, by age twenty, she is the sole survivor of a horrific, unsolved multiple homicide.

Some might say she's thrown her life away. But at her hospital bed, Alex is offered a second chance: to attend one of the world's most prestigious universities on a full ride. What's the catch, and why her?

Still searching for answers, Alex arrives in New Haven tasked by her mysterious benefactors with monitoring the activities of Yale's secret societies.

Their eight windowless "tombs" are the well-known haunts of the rich and powerful, from high-ranking politicos to Wall Street's biggest players. But their occult activities are more sinister and more extraordinary than any paranoid imagination might conceive. They tamper with forbidden magic.

They raise the dead. And, sometimes, they prey on the living.




Автор: Bardugo Leigh
Название: Siege and Storm: Book 2 (Shadow and Bone)
ISBN: 1510105263 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781510105263
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 6070 T
Наличие на складе: Есть в Нур-Султан (Астана)
Описание: Enter the Grishaverse with book two of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times-bestselling author Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas. Now with a stunning new cover and exclusive bonus material: Nikolai Lantsov character art and a Q&A with Leigh Bardugo.

Crooked Kingdom: A Sequel to Six of Crows

Автор: Bardugo Leigh
Название: Crooked Kingdom: A Sequel to Six of Crows
ISBN: 1250076978 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781250076977
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Цена: 6770 T
Наличие на складе: Есть
Описание: Crooked Kingdom is the #1 New York Times-bestselling Book Two in the Six of Crows Duology. Now in paperback with a brand-new exclusive piece of art, an interview with Leigh Bardugo and a sneak peek of King of Scars.

Rule of Wolves (King of Scars Book 2)

Автор: Bardugo Leigh
Название: Rule of Wolves (King of Scars Book 2)
ISBN: 1510104496 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781510104495
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 6830 T
Наличие на складе: Есть
Описание: See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with the Netflix series, Shadow and Bone -- Season 2 premiering March 16, 2023! Discover what comes next for the daring rogue Nikolai in the riveting sequel to King of Scars.

Автор: Bardugo Leigh
Название: The Shadow and Bone Trilogy Boxed Set: Shadow and Bone, Siege and Storm, Ruin and Rising
ISBN: 125019623X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781250196231
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Цена: 18610 T
Наличие на складе: Есть
Описание:

All three books in the New York Times-bestselling Shadow and Bone Trilogy are now available together in a beautiful paperback box set that includes a collectible poster-sized map of Leigh Bardugo's Grishaverse.

Soldier. Summoner. Saint. Follow Alina Starkov through Shadow and Bone, Siege and Storm, and Ruin and Rising as she discovers her dormant powers and is swept up in a world of luxury and illusion. As Alina struggles to fit into her new life, a threat to the kingdom of Ravka grows--one that will test old alliances and challenge the very limits of magic, one that will forge a leader from a frightened girl.


Praise for The Shadow and Bone Trilogy:

"This is what fantasy is for." --Laini Taylor for The New York Times on Shadow and Bone

"Set in a fascinating, unique world rich with detail, Shadow and Bone was unlike anything I've ever read. Alina is a clever, sympathetic character I will gladly follow into the next installment--which can't come soon enough " --Veronica Roth, New York Times-bestselling author of Divergent, on Shadow and Bone

"Filled with lush descriptions, intriguing magic, and plenty of twists, this memorable adventure offers action and intrigue mixed with an undercurrent of romance and danger." --Publishers Weekly on Shadow and Bone

"A heady blend of fantasy, romance, and adventure." --Rick Riordan, #1 New York Times-bestselling author of the Percy Jackson series, on Siege and Storm

"A well-drawn world, full of deceit and mythology, populated by entirely believable characters. Full of truly surprising twists and turns, beautiful imagery and a protagonist it's impossible not to root for, this is a great choice for teenage fans of George R.R. Martin and J.R.R. Tolkien." --RT Book Reviews on Shadow and Bone

"If opener Shadow and Bone was a magical coming-of-age story and middle-volume Siege and Storm was a political thriller, then this third book is an epic quest . . . Every time readers may think she's written herself into a corner, Bardugo pulls off a twist that, while surprising, will keep them turning pages furiously." --Kirkus Reviews, starred review, on Ruin and Rising


Автор: Bardugo Leigh
Название: Ruin and Rising: Book 3 (Shadow and Bone)
ISBN: 1510105255 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781510105256
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 6070 T
Наличие на складе: Есть
Описание: Enter the Grishaverse with book three of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times-bestselling author Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas. Now with a stunning new cover and exclusive bonus material: The Demon in the Wood (a Darkling prequel story) and a Q&A with Leigh Bardugo.


Казахстан, 010000 Нур-султан(Астана) р-он Сарыарка, ул. Маскеу, 40 , офис 202
ТОО "Логобук" Тел:+7(7172) 448953 , +7 707 857-29-98 www.logobook.kz
Kaspi QR
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия