Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7 707 857-29-98
  +7(7172) 448953
  10:00-18:00 пн-пт
  shop@logobook.kz
   
    Поиск книг                        
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Бестселлеры | |
 

Waiting for monsieur bellivier, Rostlund, Britta


Варианты приобретения
Цена: 12860T
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Англия: 1 шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 8 сен 2022
Ориентировочная дата поставки: конец Сентября- начало Октября
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Заказ пока невозможен
в Мои желания

Автор: Rostlund, Britta
Название:  Waiting for monsieur bellivier   (Бритта Ростлунд: В ожидании месье Белливьера)
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Классификация:
ISBN: 1474605478
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781474605472
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 352
Вес: 0.282 кг.
Дата издания: 17.05.2018
Язык: English
Размер: 131 x 221 x 23
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: A chance encounter can change everything . . . For fans of The Elegance of the Hedgehog and The Little Paris Bookshop, a tale of two mysteries, set in the shadow of Montmartre.

Odd One Out

Автор: Teckentrup Britta
Название: Odd One Out
ISBN: 1783701900 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781783701902
Издательство: Bonnier Books
Рейтинг:
Цена: 8900 T
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.
Описание: Can you spot the timid tortoise? And can you spy the shy little shrimp? The visual acuity fun gets more and more intricate with every one of these pull-out postcards, each featuring a different and gloriously detailed design from the original and much-loved Odd One Out. This lovely package, packed with ready-to-send postcards, comes with a linen-effect wrap-over cover, making it the perfect gift pack.

My Book of Counting

Автор: Teckentrup Britta
Название: My Book of Counting
ISBN: 1848957033 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781848957039
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 8570 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Learn to count with this quirky cast of characters by award-winning illustrator, Britta Teckentrup!

Waiting for monsieur bellivier

Автор: Rostlund, Britta
Название: Waiting for monsieur bellivier
ISBN: 147460546X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781474605465
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 20010 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Waiting for monsieur bellivier

Автор: Rostlund, Britta
Название: Waiting for monsieur bellivier
ISBN: 1474605451 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781474605458
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 21440 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: A chance encounter can change everything . . . For fans of The Elegance of the Hedgehog, The Little Paris Bookshop and The Truth About the Harry Quebert Affair, a tale of two mysteries, set in the shadow of Montmartre.

Where`s the Pair?

Автор: Teckentrup Britta
Название: Where`s the Pair?
ISBN: 1783701692 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781783701698
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 15720 T
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.
Описание: Find the birds of a feather in this book of search-and-find fun

Language attitudes towards Kyrgyz and Russian: Discourse

Автор: Korth, Britta
Название: Language attitudes towards Kyrgyz and Russian: Discourse
ISBN: 3039106058 ISBN-13(EAN): 9783039106059
Издательство: Peter Lang
Рейтинг:
Цена: 78520 T
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Don`t Wake Up the Tiger

Автор: Teckentrup Britta
Название: Don`t Wake Up the Tiger
ISBN: 0763689963 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780763689964
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 16620 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Tiger is fast asleep. But oh dear she s completely blocking the way. Just how will the animals get past without waking her up? Luckily, Frog has an excellent idea. Holding his balloon, he floats right over sleeping Tiger Fox is next, followed by Tortoise, Mouse, and Stork, but it will be tricky for them all to get past without Tiger noticing. It s good that the reader is there to help keep Tiger asleep, but where exactly are the animals going with all those big shiny balloons?"

Up and Down

Автор: Teckentrup Britta
Название: Up and Down
ISBN: 1848775040 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781848775046
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 21440 T
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.
Описание: Follow Little Penguin`s ups and downs in this stylish book of opposites.

Britta teckentrup`s opposites

Автор: Teckentrup, Britta
Название: Britta teckentrup`s opposites
ISBN: 1787410315 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781787410312
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 10000 T
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Klaus balkenhol

Автор: Schoffmann, Britta
Название: Klaus balkenhol
ISBN: 0851319548 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780851319544
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 27160 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Klaus Balkenhol was an Olympic-level, award-winning rider long before he trained the likes of Nadine Cappellman and assumed the role of Chef d`Equipe of the US Dressage Team. Britta Schoffman, a Grand Prix rider and student of Balkenhol, has provided a biography of her trainer`s meteoric rise to the top of the equestrian world.

Deadly Secrets

Автор: Bolt Britta
Название: Deadly Secrets
ISBN: 1444787357 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444787351
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 14140 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Personal gain or political principle? That`s the question Pieter Posthumus must answer in the third of the Amsterdam Lonely Funerals series, when a controversial delegate at an environmental conference is attacked and left for dead...

Out there somewhere

Автор: Manning, Mick Granstrom, Britta
Название: Out there somewhere
ISBN: 0749658673 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780749658670
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 9420 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Wonderwise is a well-written, beautifully illustrated series designed to introduce children to key topics and concepts in an entertaining and unusual way.


Казахстан, 010000 Нур-султан(Астана) р-он Сарыарка, ул. Маскеу, 40 , офис 202
ТОО "Логобук" Тел:+7(7172) 448953 , +7 707 857-29-98 www.logobook.kz
Kaspi QR
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия