История
+7(7172) 49-21-32
  10:00-18:00 пн-пт
    shop@logobook.kz
   
    Поиск книг                        
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
  Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
 
Вход в систему
Книги
Информация
Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


My husband`s lies, England, Caroline

Автор: England, Caroline
Название:  My husband`s lies   (Кэролайн Ингланд: Ложь моего мужа)
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Классификация:
Приключения / триллеры
Романтическая проза

ISBN: 0008260257
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780008260255
ISBN: 0-00-826025-7
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-00-826025-5
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 384
Вес: 0.272 кг.
Дата издания: 17.05.2018
Язык: ENG
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Добавить в Мои желания
 Варианты приобретения 
  Кол-во Наличие на складе Цена T
1 Есть (1 шт.)
Есть на складе в Москве. Доставка в магазин в Астане 5-7 дней.
3830.00
Добавить в корзину


Midwiving subjects in shakespeare`s england

Автор: Bicks, Caroline
Название: Midwiving subjects in shakespeare`s england
ISBN: 1138256633 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781138256637
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 31340 T
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Edward i and the governance of england, 1272-1307

Автор: Burt, Caroline (university Of Cambridge)
Название: Edward i and the governance of england, 1272-1307
ISBN: 1108441211 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781108441216
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 20460 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: This study of Edward I`s governance radically re-evaluates his motivations and achievements, presenting an entirely new interpretation of his reign.

Beneath The Skin

Автор: Caroline England
Название: Beneath The Skin
ISBN: 0008237522 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780008237523
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3830 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: `I was gripped immediately - perfect for fans of Into the Water by Paula Hawkins` KATERINA DIAMOND, author of THE TEACHER `Gripping, immersive, horribly believable` SANJIDA KAY, author of BONE BY BONE No-one remembers your past. But you do.

Forever England

Автор: Dakers Caroline
Название: Forever England
ISBN: 1784534846 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781784534844
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 7380 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Evocative rural history of World War I.

Just Fine with Caroline: A Cold River Novel

Автор: Noblin Annie England
Название: Just Fine with Caroline: A Cold River Novel
ISBN: 0062465627 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062465627
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 6770 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание:

From the author of Sit Stay Speak comes a tender, terrific novel complete with long-buried secrets, a three-legged pot belly pig, and an irresistible dog an unforgettable story about love, friendship, and community. Perfect for fans of Mary Kay Andrews and Mary Alice Monroe.

Caroline O Connor never dreamed she d be back home in Cold River, Missouri, the Ozark Mountain town where everyone is up your business. they mean well as they drive you crazy. She thought she d left town for good, but now she s back, helping to care for her New York born mother struck with Alzheimer s, and prone to saying and doing anything and her father, the beloved local doctor frustrated he can t cure his own wife.

As for Caroline, she s doing just fine coping with her parents, her brazen cousin Ava Dawn s marital disasters, her mostly-deaf dog and with Noah Cranwell, far-flung relative of a local family mostly infamous for running moonshine, an ex-veteran who s come to Cold River with troubles of his own.

Caroline believes she knows everything about Cold River and the people who live in its hills and hollers but sometimes life s greatest surprises happen closest to home.

"


Казахстан, 010000 Астана р-он Сарыарка, ул. Московская, д. 40, офис 425
ТОО "Логобук" Тел:+7(7172) 49-21-32, +7(707) 857-29-98 www.logobook.kz
Мобильная версия