Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7 707 857-29-98
  +7(7172) 448953
  10:00-18:00 пн-пт
  shop@logobook.kz
   
    Поиск книг                        
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Бестселлеры | |
 

Emergency Contact, Choi Mary H. K.


Варианты приобретения
Цена: 12570T
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Невозможна поставка.

в Мои желания

Автор: Choi Mary H. K.
Название:  Emergency Contact   (Мэри Чой: Аварийный контакт)
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Классификация:
ISBN: 1534425934
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781534425934
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 400
Вес: 0.27 кг.
Дата издания: 27.03.2018
Язык: English
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: США
Описание: Smart and funny, with characters so real and vulnerable, you want to send them care packages. I loved this book. -Rainbow Rowell From debut author Mary H.K. Choi comes a compulsively readable novel that shows young love in all its awkward glory-perfect for fans of Eleanor & Park and To All the Boys Ive Loved Before.

For Penny Lee high school was a total nonevent. Her friends were okay, her grades were fine, and while she somehow managed to land a boyfriend, he doesnt actually know anything about her. When Penny heads to college in Austin, Texas, to learn how to become a writer, its seventy-nine miles and a zillion light years away from everything she cant wait to leave behind.

Sams stuck. Literally, figuratively, emotionally, financially. He works at a cafe and sleeps there too, on a mattress on the floor of an empty storage room upstairs.

He knows that this is the god-awful chapter of his life that will serve as inspiration for when hes a famous movie director but right this second the seventeen bucks in his checking account and his dying laptop are really testing him. When Sam and Penny cross paths its less meet-cute and more a collision of unbearable awkwardness. Still, they swap numbers and stay in touch-via text-and soon become digitally inseparable, sharing their deepest anxieties and secret dreams without the humiliating weirdness of having to see each other.



Emergency Contact

Автор: Choi Mary H. K.
Название: Emergency Contact
ISBN: 1534408967 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781534408968
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 23750 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: "Smart and funny, with characters so real and vulnerable, you want to send them care packages. I loved this book." --Rainbow Rowell

From debut author Mary H.K. Choi comes a compulsively readable novel that shows young love in all its awkward glory--perfect for fans of Eleanor & Park and To All the Boys I've Loved Before.

For Penny Lee high school was a total nonevent. Her friends were okay, her grades were fine, and while she somehow managed to land a boyfriend, he doesn't actually know anything about her. When Penny heads to college in Austin, Texas, to learn how to become a writer, it's seventy-nine miles and a zillion light years away from everything she can't wait to leave behind.

Sam's stuck. Literally, figuratively, emotionally, financially. He works at a cafe and sleeps there too, on a mattress on the floor of an empty storage room upstairs. He knows that this is the god-awful chapter of his life that will serve as inspiration for when he's a famous movie director but right this second the seventeen bucks in his checking account and his dying laptop are really testing him.

When Sam and Penny cross paths it's less meet-cute and more a collision of unbearable awkwardness. Still, they swap numbers and stay in touch--via text--and soon become digitally inseparable, sharing their deepest anxieties and secret dreams without the humiliating weirdness of having to see each other.

Emergency Contact

Автор: Choi Mary H. K.
Название: Emergency Contact
ISBN: 1534408975 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781534408975
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Рейтинг:
Цена: 11430 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: A debut author delivers a compulsively readable novel that shows young love in all its awkward glory. "Smart and funny, with characters so real and vulnerable, you want to send them care packages. I loved this book."--Rainbow Rowell.

Mahaffey Descendants: Sketch of Reunions, Historical Records, and Biographical Genealogy of Mahaffey Descendants, 1600-1914 - Scholar`s Choi

Автор: Davis Estelle Kinports, Carst Mary Ellen Mahaffey
Название: Mahaffey Descendants: Sketch of Reunions, Historical Records, and Biographical Genealogy of Mahaffey Descendants, 1600-1914 - Scholar`s Choi
ISBN: 129397708X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781293977088
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 33390 T
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Everyday Life in Russia Past and Present

Автор: Chatterjee Choi, Ransel David L., Cavender Mary
Название: Everyday Life in Russia Past and Present
ISBN: 0253012546 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780253012548
Издательство: Marston Book Services
Рейтинг:
Цена: 25010 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: In these original essays on long-term patterns of everyday life in prerevolutionary, Soviet, and contemporary Russia, distinguished scholars survey the cultural practices, power relations, and behaviors that characterized daily existence for Russians through the post-Soviet present. Microanalyses and transnational perspectives shed new light on the formation and elaboration of gender, ethnicity, class, nationalism, and subjectivity. Changes in consumption and communication patterns, the restructuring of familial and social relations, systems of cultural meanings, and evolving practices in the home, at the workplace, and at sites of leisure are among the topics explored.

Preserving and Pickling: Two Hundred Recipes for Preserves, Jellies, Jams, Marmalades, Pickles, Relishes and Other Good Things - Scholar`s Choi

Автор: Wright Mary Mason
Название: Preserving and Pickling: Two Hundred Recipes for Preserves, Jellies, Jams, Marmalades, Pickles, Relishes and Other Good Things - Scholar`s Choi
ISBN: 1295953595 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781295953592
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 29680 T
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.
Описание:
This work has been selected by scholars as being culturally important, and is part of the knowledge base of civilization as we know it. This work was reproduced from the original artifact, and remains as true to the original work as possible. Therefore, you will see the original copyright references, library stamps (as most of these works have been housed in our most important libraries around the world), and other notations in the work.

This work is in the public domain in the United States of America, and possibly other nations. Within the United States, you may freely copy and distribute this work, as no entity (individual or corporate) has a copyright on the body of the work.

As a reproduction of a historical artifact, this work may contain missing or blurred pages, poor pictures, errant marks, etc. Scholars believe, and we concur, that this work is important enough to be preserved, reproduced, and made generally available to the public. We appreciate your support of the preservation process, and thank you for being an important part of keeping this knowledge alive and relevant.



Казахстан, 010000 Нур-султан(Астана) р-он Сарыарка, ул. Маскеу, 40 , офис 202
ТОО "Логобук" Тел:+7(7172) 448953 , +7 707 857-29-98 www.logobook.kz
Kaspi QR
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия