Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7 707 857-29-98
  +7(7172) 448953
  10:00-18:00 пн-пт
  shop@logobook.kz
   
    Поиск книг                        
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Бестселлеры | |
 

Secret History of Witches, Morgan Louisa


Варианты приобретения
Цена: 14140T
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Англия: 6 шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 8 сен 2022
Ориентировочная дата поставки: конец Сентября- начало Октября
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Заказ пока невозможен
в Мои желания

Автор: Morgan Louisa
Название:  Secret History of Witches   (Луиза Морган: Тайная история ведовства)
Издательство: Little, Brown
Классификация:
ISBN: 0356511561
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780356511566
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 528
Вес: 0.564 кг.
Дата издания: 03.05.2018
Размер: 128 x 198 x 33
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: A sweeping novel of family, sacrifice, love, and magic for fans of A Discovery of Witches, The Witch`s Daughter and The Witchfinder`s Sister.

A Secret History of Witches

Автор: Morgan Louisa
Название: A Secret History of Witches
ISBN: 0316508551 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316508551
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 24200 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: From early 19th century Brittany to London during the Second World War, five generations of women fight the battles of their time, deciding how far they are willing to go to protect their family, their heritage, and ultimately, all of our futures.
An ancient and dangerous power has been handed down from mother to daughter since time began.

After Grandmere Ursule gives her life to save her tribe, her magic seems to dies with her. Even so, her family keeps the Old Faith, practicing the spells and rites that have been handed from mother to daughter for generations. Until one day, Ursule's young granddaughter steps into the circle, and magic flows anew.
A Secret History of Witches is a sweeping novel of family, sacrifice, love, and magic.


Казахстан, 010000 Нур-султан(Астана) р-он Сарыарка, ул. Маскеу, 40 , офис 202
ТОО "Логобук" Тел:+7(7172) 448953 , +7 707 857-29-98 www.logobook.kz
Kaspi QR
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия