+7(7172) 49-21-32
  10:00-18:00 пн-пт
    shop@logobook.kz
   
    Поиск книг                        
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
  Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
 
Книги
Книги зарубежных издательств на иностранных языках

Книги российских и казахских издательств

Российский сайт
 
Вход в систему
 
Войти
Регистрация  Забыли?
 
Информация
Контакты/Адрес/Проезд
Корзина
Ваши заказы
Доставка и Оплата
Заказ по телефону/email
Помощь
Есть вопрос?
О компании
Политика конфиденциальности
 
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Cambridge igcse (r) and o level geography revision guide, Davies, David

Автор: Davies, David
Название:  Cambridge igcse (r) and o level geography revision guide   (Дейвид Дейвис: Курс географии в стандарте IGCSE)
Издательство: Cambridge university press
Классификация:
Физическая география
Экономическая география
География и окружающая среда
Учеба и учебные навыки

ISBN: 1108440320
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781108440325
ISBN: 1-108440-2-0
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-1-108440-2-5
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Вес: 0.381 кг.
Дата издания: 30.04.2018
Серия: Cambridge international igcse
Язык: ENG
Издание: 2 revised edition
Размер: 276 x 219
Читательская аудитория: Children / juvenile
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Добавить в Мои желания
 Варианты приобретения 
  Кол-во Наличие на складе Цена T
1 Есть (1 шт.)
Есть на складе в Москве. Доставка в магазин в Астане 5-7 дней.
11740.00
Добавить в корзину


Selected Stories from the 19th Century

Автор: Davies, David Stuart
Название: Selected Stories from the 19th Century
ISBN: 184022407X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781840224078
Издательство: Wordsworth
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1320 T
Наличие на складе: Есть
Описание: A collection of classic featuring tales by Charles Dickens, Arthur Conan Doyle, RL Stevenson, Bram Stoker, Anthony Trollope and many others.

в Мои желания
Shadows of Sherlock Holmes

Автор: Davies D S
Название: Shadows of Sherlock Holmes
ISBN: 1853267449 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781853267444
Издательство: Wordsworth
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1100 T
Наличие на складе: Есть
Описание: A collection of stories featuring detectives, criminal agents and debonair crooks from the golden age of crime fiction: a time when Sherlock Holmes was esconsced in his rooms at 221B Baker Street and London was permanently wreathed in a sinister fog.

в Мои желания
The Cornish Trilogy

Автор: Robertson Davies
Название: The Cornish Trilogy
ISBN: 0241952611 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780241952610
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 7940 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: The University of St John and the Holy Ghost (known affectionately as Spook) has a problem - and an opportunity. Strange, eccentric art patron and collector Francis Cornish has died and faculty members have been made executors of his complicated will.

в Мои желания
The Salterton Trilogy

Автор: Robertson Davies
Название: The Salterton Trilogy
ISBN: 0241952638 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780241952634
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 7480 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: In the small university town of Salterton, Ontario, dreams are quietly taking shape, or falling apart. There`s the Salterton Little Theatre Company, in which professional director Valentine Rich is tormented by the amateurish efforts of his actors.

в Мои желания
Vanished Kingdoms

Автор: Norman Davies
Название: Vanished Kingdoms
ISBN: 0141048867 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141048864
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 6080 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Europe`s history is littered with kingdoms, duchies, empires and republics which have now disappeared but which were once fixtures on the map of their age. What happened to the once-great Mediterranean Empire of Aragon? This title lets you discover the stories of lost realms across the centuries.

в Мои желания
Doctor who the writers tale

Автор: Davies, Russell T
Название: Doctor who the writers tale
ISBN: 184607861X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781846078613
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 7730 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: A fascinating look at the creative life of the hit BBC series, `Doctor Who: The Writer`s Tale` is Russell T Davies` personal tour of the Doctor`s universe. A unique collection of correspondence between Russell and writer Benjamin Cook, the book explores in detail Russell`s work on series 4, from the Christmas special with Kylie Minogue to the climactic finish in episodes 12 and 13 - revealing how he plans the series and works with the shows` writers, where he gets his ideas for plot, character and scene, how actors are cast and how other creative decisions are made on the show.

в Мои желания
The Year After

Автор: Martin Davies
Название: The Year After
ISBN: 0340980443 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780340980446
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3850 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: An evocative, romantic novel from the author of THE CONJUROR`S BIRD, a Richard & Judy bestseller, perfect for fans of Downton Abbey and Upstairs Downstairs

в Мои желания
What Katie Ate

Автор: Davies, Katie Quinn
Название: What Katie Ate
ISBN: 0670026182 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780670026180
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 15210 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Renowned food photographer Katie Quinn Davies' cookbook shares her favorite simple dishes with a dazzling collection of recipes and beautiful images.
After spending more than a decade as an art director working for some of the top design studios in Ireland, the United States, and Australia, Katie Quinn Davies refocused her creativity towards food and lifestyle photography and created a blog called "What Katie Ate." An Internet phenomenon, "What Katie Ate" has received international attention and was even dubbed one of the best food blogs in the world by "GOOP." Showcasing her extraordinary eye, this debut cookbook is a unique combination of food diary and how-to, with tips and tricks, photographs, recipes, and stories.
Sharing more than one hundred simple culinary recipes drawn from Katie's travels, dinner party cooking and foodie haunts, "What Katie Ate" emphasizes seasonal ingredients and irresistible flavors. Featured dishes range from Wild Mushrooms on Toast with Parmesan and Herbs to Roasted Pork Tenderloin with Apple, Prune & Pine Nut Stuffing and Cider Cream Gravy. What's for dessert? Temptations include Coffee Hazelnut Frangelico Cake and Honey Baked Peaches with Vanilla Bean Creme Fraiche.
Perfect for entertaining, this gorgeous cookbook minimizes the time spent in the kitchen and maximizes the time spent enjoying the meal with friends and family. Bringing together easy-to-cook recipes with gorgeous world-class food photography, "What Katie Ate "will indulge all of your senses.

в Мои желания
Bizzy Bear: Fire Rescue!

Автор: Davies Benji
Название: Bizzy Bear: Fire Rescue!
ISBN: 0857631330 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780857631336
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3780 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Bizzy Bear is lending a hand at the fire station when he receives an emergency call summoning the team`s help. Join the fire-fighters as they race to the rescue in this action-packed story for the very young!

в Мои желания
Bizzy Bear: Playtime Park

Автор: Davies Benji
Название: Bizzy Bear: Playtime Park
ISBN: 0857633570 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780857633576
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3780 T
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.
Описание: It`s a sunny day and Bizzy Bear`s going out to play in the park with his friend, Rabbit. Help Bizzy Bear play on the swing and the see-saw, have a game of football and ride his bike!

в Мои желания
Discover Science: Deserts

Автор: Davies, Nicola
Название: Discover Science: Deserts
ISBN: 0753434229 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780753434222
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2940 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Discover the world of science with this sensational series for knowledge-hungry readers

в Мои желания
Bizzy Bear: Dinosaur Safari

Автор: Davies Benji
Название: Bizzy Bear: Dinosaur Safari
ISBN: 0857633805 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780857633804
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3780 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: On a visit to the Dinosaur Wildlife Park, Bizzy Bear discovers some interesting footprints. Where do they lead and to which dinosaur do they belong? Another exciting adventure for the world`s most intrepid bear!

в Мои желания

Казахстан, 010000 Астана р-он Сарыарка, ул. Московская, д. 40, офис 425
ТОО "Логобук" Тел:+7(7172) 49-21-32, +7(707) 857-29-98 www.logobook.kz
Мобильная версия