Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7 707 857-29-98
  +7(7172) 448953
  10:00-18:00 пн-пт
  shop@logobook.kz
   
    Поиск книг                        
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Бестселлеры | |
 

Squirrels Who Squabbled, Bright Rachel



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 4230T
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Англия: 74 шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 30 июл 2021
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Середина- конец Августа
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Bright Rachel   (Рейчел Брайт)
Название:  Squirrels Who Squabbled   (Рейчел Брайт: Белки, которые ссорились)
Издательство: Little, Brown
Классификация:
ISBN: 140834047X
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781408340479
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 32
Вес: 0.095 кг.
Дата издания: 08.02.2018
Размер: 300 x 243 x 3
Читательская аудитория: Children / juvenile
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: Two greedy squirrels learn to share in the third hilarious rhyming adventure from the bestselling creators of The Lion Inside and The Koala Who Could

Lion Inside

Автор: Bright Rachel
Название: Lion Inside
ISBN: 1408349043 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781408349045
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4230 T
Наличие на складе: Есть
Описание: Stylish board book edition of bestselling picture book The Lion Inside.

Lion Inside

Автор: Bright Rachel
Название: Lion Inside
ISBN: 1408331608 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781408331606
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4230 T
Наличие на складе: Есть
Описание: Fans of The Gruffalo and Giraffes Can`t Dance will love this feelgood rhyming story portraying a positive message about overcoming your fears.

Koala Who Could

Автор: Bright Rachel
Название: Koala Who Could
ISBN: 1408331640 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781408331644
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4230 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Fans of The Gruffalo and Giraffes Can`t Dance will love this feel-good rhyming story portraying a positive message about facing up to change

Love Monster and the Last Chocolate

Автор: Bright Rachel
Название: Love Monster and the Last Chocolate
ISBN: 0374346909 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780374346904
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Цена: 7920 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Side by Side

Автор: Debi Gliori Rachel Bright &
Название: Side by Side
ISBN: 1408331616 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781408331613
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 8900 T
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Love Monster Doll: 11 "

Автор: Bright Rachel
Название: Love Monster Doll: 11 "
ISBN: 1579823629 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781579823627
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 12150 T
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Side by Side

Автор: Bright Rachel
Название: Side by Side
ISBN: 0545813263 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780545813266
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 10930 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: A little mouse finds a best friend to stay by her side



Deep in the heart of Wintermouse Wood,

Down in the grass where the autumn trees stood,

Lived all kinds of creatures -- some big and some small --

Some spiky, some furry, some short, and some tall.



Follow one little mouseling and her search for a best friend to stay by her side in this joyful read-aloud bedtime book -- the perfect celebration of friendship.



Rachel Bright's sweet text and Debi Gliori's heartwarming illustrations show the importance of friendship.

Walter and the No-Need-To-Worry Suit (the Wonderful World of Walter and Winnie)

Автор: Bright Rachel
Название: Walter and the No-Need-To-Worry Suit (the Wonderful World of Walter and Winnie)
ISBN: 0007585942 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007585946
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Цена: 12250 T
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Love Monster

Автор: Bright Rachel
Название: Love Monster
ISBN: 0374301867 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780374301866
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Цена: 3960 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Love Monster is a slightly hairy monster trying to fit in with the cuddly residents of Cutesville. But as it turns out, it's hard to fit in with the cute and the fluffy when you're a googly-eyed monster. And so, Love Monster sets out to find someone who will love him just the way he is. His journey is not easy--he looks high, low, and even middle-ish. But as he soon finds out, in the blink of a googly eye, love can find you when you least expect it. Look out for "Love Monster and the Perfect Present," coming in Fall 2014.

Love Monster and the Perfect Present

Автор: Bright Rachel
Название: Love Monster and the Perfect Present
ISBN: 0374346488 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780374346485
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Цена: 8360 T
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Love Monster and the Last Chocolate

Автор: Bright Rachel
Название: Love Monster and the Last Chocolate
ISBN: 0007540302 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007540303
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4230 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: A delicious new story about Love Monster, the only monster in Cutesville, from phenomenal, award-winning picture book talent Rachel Bright!

Love Monster

Автор: Bright Rachel
Название: Love Monster
ISBN: 0374346461 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780374346461
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Цена: 7920 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание:

Love Monster is a slightly hairy monster trying to fit in with the cuddly residents of Cutesville. But as it turns out, it's hard to fit in with the cute and the fluffy when you're a googly-eyed monster. And so, Love Monster sets out to find someone who will love him just the way he is. His journey is not easy he looks high, low, and even middle-ish. But as he soon finds out, in the blink of a googly eye, love can find you when you least expect it.

Look out for "Love Monster and the Perfect Present," coming in Fall 2014."


Казахстан, 010000 Нур-султан(Астана) р-он Сарыарка, ул. Маскеу, 40 , офис 202
ТОО "Логобук" Тел:+7(7172) 448953 , +7 707 857-29-98 www.logobook.kz
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия