Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7 707 857-29-98
  +7(7172) 448953
  10:00-18:00 пн-пт
  shop@logobook.kz
   
    Поиск книг                        
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Бестселлеры | |
 

Ask and the answer, Ness, Patrick


Варианты приобретения
Цена: 4390T
Кол-во:
Наличие: Есть (3 шт.)
Есть на складе в Москве. Доставка в магазин в Нур-Султан (Астана) 5-10 дней.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Ness, Patrick
Название:  Ask and the answer   (Пэтрик Нес: Спроси и получишь ответ)
Издательство: Walker Books
Классификация:
ISBN: 1406379174
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781406379174
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 528
Вес: 0.503 кг.
Дата издания: 01.02.2018
Серия: Chaos walking
Размер: 132 x 198 x 38
Читательская аудитория: Children / juvenile
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: A special anniversary edition, with a striking new cover design, to celebrate 10 years of the Chaos Walking trilogy. Fleeing before a relentless army, Todd and Viola once again face their worst enemy, Mayor Prentiss. Immediately imprisoned and separated from Viola, Todd is forced to learn the ways of the Mayors new order.

And then, one day, the bombs begin to explode... This new edition marks the 10th anniversary of the Chaos Walking trilogy, soon to be a major motion picture starring Tom Holland and Daisy Ridley.



      Старое издание
The Ask and the Answer

Автор: Ness,P
Название: The Ask and the Answer
ISBN: 1406357995 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781406357998
Издательство: Walker Books
Цена: 4610 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: A new edition of the award-winning second novel in the Chaos Walking trilogy, with a bonus short story, The Wide, Wide Sea.


Monster Calls

Автор: Ness Patrick
Название: Monster Calls
ISBN: 1406361801 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781406361803
Издательство: Walker Books
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4610 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: The bestselling novel about love, loss and hope from the twice Carnegie Medal-winning Patrick Ness, soon to be a major motion picture.

A Monster Calls: Inspired by an Idea from Siobhan Dowd

Автор: Ness Patrick
Название: A Monster Calls: Inspired by an Idea from Siobhan Dowd
ISBN: 0763692158 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780763692155
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 4070 T
Наличие на складе: Есть
Описание: Patrick Ness's #1 New York Times bestseller in a movie tie-in version with a striking cover.

The monster in Conor's backyard is not the one he's been expecting -- the one from the nightmare he's had every night since his mother started her treatments. This monster is ancient. And wild. And it wants something from Conor. It wants the truth. From the final idea of award-winning author Siobhan Dowd--whose premature death from cancer prevented her from writing it herself--Patrick Ness has spun a haunting and darkly funny novel of mischief, loss, and monsters both real and imagined. This paperback movie tie-in edition includes a book group discussion guide.

More Than This

Автор: Ness Patrick
Название: More Than This
ISBN: 0763676209 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780763676209
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 4470 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: "Books are often described as 'mind-blowing, ' but this is one of the few books in which, while reading it, I have exclaimed aloud, 'Oh. My. God.' on multiple occasions. I won't tell you anything else about it. Just read it." -- John Green

Seth drowns, desperate and alone. But then he wakes. Naked, thirsty, starving. But alive. And where is he? The street seems familiar, but everything is abandoned, overgrown, covered in dust. He remembers dying, his skull bashed against the rocks. Has he woken up in his own personal hell? Is there more to this life, or perhaps this afterlife? From the acclaimed author of the Chaos Walking trilogy and A Monster Calls comes one of the most provocative teen novels of our time.

Rest of Us Just Live Here, The

Автор: Ness, Patrick
Название: Rest of Us Just Live Here, The
ISBN: 0062415638 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062415639
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 4390 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

The Rest of Us Just Live Here (Signed Edition)

Автор: Ness Patrick
Название: The Rest of Us Just Live Here (Signed Edition)
ISBN: 0062435027 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062435026
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 7920 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Release

Автор: Ness, Patrick
Название: Release
ISBN: 0062403192 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062403193
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 7920 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание:

Inspired by Judy Blume's Forever and Virginia Woolf's Mrs. Dalloway, this novel that Andrew Smith calls "beautiful, enchanting, and] exquisitely written" is a new classic about teenage relationships, self-acceptance--and what happens when the walls we build start coming down. A Kirkus Best Book of 2017

Adam Thorn doesn't know it yet, but today will change his life.

Between his religious family, a deeply unpleasant ultimatum from his boss, and his own unrequited love for his sort-of ex, Enzo, it seems as though Adam's life is falling apart. At least he has two people to keep him sane: his new boyfriend (he does love Linus, doesn't he?) and his best friend, Angela.

But all day long, old memories and new heartaches come crashing together, throwing Adam's life into chaos. The bindings of his world are coming untied one by one; yet in spite of everything he has to let go, he may also find freedom in the release.

From the New York Times bestselling author of A Monster Calls comes a raw, darkly funny, and deeply affecting story about the courage it takes to live your truth.


Nessie The Loch Ness Monster - new edition

Автор: Brassey, Richard
Название: Nessie The Loch Ness Monster - new edition
ISBN: 144400056X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444000566
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4230 T
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.
Описание: Fact or fiction? Whether or not you believe in the legendary tale from Loch Ness, this bestselling book is an essential part of British culture.

The Rest of Us Just Live Here

Автор: Ness Patrick
Название: The Rest of Us Just Live Here
ISBN: 0062403176 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062403179
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 5270 T
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.
Описание:

New York Times Bestseller * ALA Booklist Best Fiction for Young Adults * CCBC Choice * Six Starred Reviews * Kirkus Reviews Best Book of the Year * VOYA Perfect Ten

The Rest of Us Just Live Here by Patrick Ness, New York Times bestselling author of A Monster Calls and the Chaos Walking trilogy, is a bold and irreverent novel that powerfully reminds us that there are many different types of remarkable.

What if you aren t the Chosen One? The one who s supposed to fight the zombies, or the soul-eating ghosts, or whatever the heck this new thing is, with the blue lights and the death?

What if you re like Mikey? Who just wants to graduate and go to prom and maybe finally work up the courage to ask Henna outbefore someone goes and blows up the high school. Again.

Because sometimes there are problems bigger thanthis week s end of the world, and sometimes you just have to find the extraordinary in your ordinary life.

Even if your best friend is worshipped by mountain lions."

The Ask and the Answer (Reissue with Bonus Short Story): Chaos Walking: Book Two

Автор: Ness Patrick
Название: The Ask and the Answer (Reissue with Bonus Short Story): Chaos Walking: Book Two
ISBN: 0763676179 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780763676179
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 4890 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание:

Part two of the literary sci-fi thriller follows a boy and a girl who are caught in a warring town where thoughts can be heard - and secrets are never safe.

Reaching the end of their flight in THE KNIFE OF NEVER LETTING GO, Todd and Viola did not find healing and hope in Haven. They found instead their worst enemy, Mayor Prentiss, waiting to welcome them to New Prentisstown. There they are forced into separate lives: Todd to prison, and Viola to a house of healing where her wounds are treated. Soon Viola is swept into the ruthless activities of the Answer, while Todd faces impossible choices when forced to join the mayor's oppressive new regime. In alternating narratives the two struggle to reconcile their own dubious actions with their deepest beliefs. Torn by confusion and compromise, suspicion and betrayal, can their trust in each other possibly survive?


A Monster Calls: Inspired by an Idea from Siobhan Dowd

Автор: Ness Patrick
Название: A Monster Calls: Inspired by an Idea from Siobhan Dowd
ISBN: 0763655597 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780763655594
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 7730 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: A #1 New York Times bestseller

An unflinching, darkly funny, and deeply moving story of a boy, his seriously ill mother, and an unexpected monstrous visitor.

At seven minutes past midnight, thirteen-year-old Conor wakes to find a monster outside his bedroom window. But it isn't the monster Conor's been expecting-- he's been expecting the one from his nightmare, the nightmare he's had nearly every night since his mother started her treatments. The monster in his backyard is different. It's ancient. And wild. And it wants something from Conor. Something terrible and dangerous. It wants the truth. From the final idea of award-winning author Siobhan Dowd-- whose premature death from cancer prevented her from writing it herself-- Patrick Ness has spun a haunting and darkly funny novel of mischief, loss, and monsters both real and imagined.

Loch ness monsters and raining frogs

Автор: Jack, Albert
Название: Loch ness monsters and raining frogs
ISBN: 0141037814 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141037813
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3850 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: What happened to the Mary Celeste? Where is the Mona Lisa? Is the Loch Ness Monster really a circus elephant? Will the real Paul McCartney please stand up? Who killed Marilyn Monroe? What was Agatha Christie`s own mystery? Why does it rain frogs? How did D B Cooper get away with the perfect crime? This title answers these questions.

Crash of hennington

Автор: Ness, Patrick
Название: Crash of hennington
ISBN: 0007292023 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007292028
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 6650 T
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.
Описание: A satirical novel with real emotional depth, from a debut author who will appeal to readers of Peter Carey and Tom Robbins. `Both funny and subversive!Patrick Ness recreates the world as we know it, infusing it with a charm and whimsy that brings to mind Italo Calvino.` T.C. Boyle


Казахстан, 010000 Нур-султан(Астана) р-он Сарыарка, ул. Маскеу, 40 , офис 202
ТОО "Логобук" Тел:+7(7172) 448953 , +7 707 857-29-98 www.logobook.kz
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия