Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7 707 857-29-98
  +7(7172) 448953
  10:00-18:00 пн-пт
  shop@logobook.kz
   
    Поиск книг                        
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Бестселлеры | |
 

Legendary: A Caraval Novel, Garber Stephanie


Варианты приобретения
Цена: 8360T
Кол-во:
Наличие: Есть (1 шт.)
Есть на складе в Москве. Доставка в магазин в Нур-Султан (Астана) 5-10 дней.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Garber Stephanie
Название:  Legendary: A Caraval Novel   (Стефани Гарбер: Легендарные)
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Классификация:
ISBN: 125009531X
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781250095312
Обложка/Формат: Hardcover
Страницы: 416
Вес: 0.634 кг.
Дата издания: 29.05.2018
Язык: English
Размер: 239 x 163 x 41
Поставляется из: США
Описание:

Stephanie Garbers limitless imagination takes flight once more in the colorful, mesmerizing, and immersive sequel to the bestselling breakout debut Caraval, following Scarletts younger sister, Tella, on a journey to the empires capital to fulfill a mysterious bargain.

Praise for Caraval

New York Times bestseller
#1 IndieNext Pick
Publishers Weekly Flying Start
The Hunger Games meets The Night Circus. Grade: A-. --Entertainment Weekly Must List
Impressive, original, wondrous. --USA Today
Spellbinding. --US Weekly
Magnificent. --Publishers Weekly, starred review
I lost myself in this world. --Sabaa Tahir, author of An Ember in the Ashes
Beautifully written. --Renee Ahdieh, author of The Wrath and the Dawn
Shimmers with magic. --Marie Rutkoski, author of The Winners Curse
Darkly enchanting. --Kiersten White, author of And I Darken
Decadent. --Roshani Chokshi, author of The Star-Touched Queen
Like stepping into a living dream. --Stacey Lee, author of Outrun the Moon
Destined to capture imaginations. --Kirkus
Ideal for fans of The Night Circus, Stardust, and The Hunger Games. --SLJ



      Старое издание
Legendary

Автор: Stephanie Garber
Название: Legendary
ISBN: 1473629195 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781473629196
Издательство: Hodder
Цена: 6040 T
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.


Caraval

Автор: Garber, Stephanie
Название: Caraval
ISBN: 1250169860 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781250169860
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3960 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Автор: Garber, Stephanie
Название: Caraval
ISBN: 1473629160 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781473629165
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 5440 T
Наличие на складе: Ожидается поступление.
Описание: Welcome to Caraval, where nothing is quite as it seems. A mesmerising, magical and stunningly imaginative debut novel for anyone who loved The Night Circus and Daughter of Smoke and Bone.

Shakespeare and Modern Culture

Автор: Garber Marjorie B.
Название: Shakespeare and Modern Culture
ISBN: 0307390969 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780307390967
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 7300 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Whirlwind

Автор: Garber, Joseph R.
Название: Whirlwind
ISBN: 0749935421 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780749935429
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 6650 T
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.
Описание: When Russian spy Irena Kolodenkova stumbles upon project Whirlwind and makes a run for it, Sam, the National Security Advisor, calls on Charlie McKenzie, former Central Intelligence Operations director, for one last job...

Seven Steps to a Healthy Baby: Quick, Easy, and Affordable Solutions to Make Your Home Green and Safe for Your Family

Автор: Schwartz Kevin, Garber Keith, Rose Samantha
Название: Seven Steps to a Healthy Baby: Quick, Easy, and Affordable Solutions to Make Your Home Green and Safe for Your Family
ISBN: 0345547128 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780345547125
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 6110 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: The "founding fathers" of babyganics, the much-loved brand of baby-safe household and body care products, share some surprising news: "Green" isn't necessarily baby-safe. But here's the good news: What's safe and good for a baby is always good for the planet. It's a simple change in perspective, and everybody wins Now these authors have written a vital guide to creating a baby-safe home, diet, and environment that's healthy and happy for your new family.

When a new baby comes home, you suddenly start paying close attention to everything he touches and everything that touches him. From cleaning your floors and countertops to giving a bath or applying sunscreen to grooming your pets--now that a baby's involved, everything raises the same simple question: How safe is it for my family?

Kevin Schwartz and Keith Garber know babies. And they know safety--especially when it comes to protecting, moisturizing, nourishing, and cleaning babies. In BabySafe in Seven Steps, they've applied their family-tested and expert research to these seven critical categories:

- MOMMY DETOX: How to reduce exposure to additives, preservatives, and chemicals in food and beauty products while pregnant--plus essential tips for safeguarding the nursery
- "CRIB" IMPROVEMENT: Here's help in identifying toxins under the sink, in the garage, or on the patio--and how to mix your own DIY baby-safe cleaners
- PAMPERED BABIES: Advice on selecting the best diapers, soaps, shampoos, and laundry detergent for your little one
- PLAYING SAFE: How to avoid PVCs in toys, understand "choking hazard" warnings, and ensure that rattles, teething rings, and other gear are safe
- FAMILY FOOD FUN: Helpful hints for choosing, cooking, and storing the most nutritious snacks, meals, and treats
- FUR BABIES MATTER, TOO: Learn the baby-safe ways to groom, bathe, and play with your pets
- WORLD-PROOFING: How to fertilize your lawn without pesticides, keep bugs away naturally, protect baby skin from the sun, and prepare for dirty parks, playrooms, and changing stations.

These seven steps make it easy and affordable to create an environment that will allow your baby to develop and explore freely and safely--so that you can relax and enjoy every special moment

The Use and Abuse of Literature

Автор: Garber Marjorie
Название: The Use and Abuse of Literature
ISBN: 0307277127 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780307277121
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 6900 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание:

In this deep and engaging meditation on the usefulness and uselessness of reading in the digital age, Harvard English professor Marjorie Garber aims to reclaim "literature" from the periphery of our personal, educational, and professional lives and restore it to the center, as a radical way of thinking.

But what is literature anyway, how has it been understood over time, and what is its relevance for us today? Who gets to decide what the word means? Why has literature been on the defensive since Plato? Does it have any use at all, other than serving as bourgeois or aristocratic accoutrements attesting to one's worldly sophistication and refinement of spirit? What are the boundaries that separate it from its "commercial" instance and from other more mundane kinds of writing? Is it, as most of us assume, good to read, much less study--and what would that mean?


Use & Abuse Of Literature,The

Автор: Garber, Marjorie
Название: Use & Abuse Of Literature,The
ISBN: 0375424342 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375424342
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 11380 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Love is a Thief

Автор: Garber Claire
Название: Love is a Thief
ISBN: 1848452136 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781848452138
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 7110 T
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.
Описание: Kate Winters might just be `that` girl. You know the one.

Shakespeare and modern culture

Автор: Garber, Marjorie
Название: Shakespeare and modern culture
ISBN: 0307377679 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780307377678
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 12210 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: From one of the worlds premier Shakespeare scholars, author of Shakespeare After All the indispensable introduction to the indispensable writerNewsweek a magisterial new study whose premise is that Shakespeare makes modern culture and that modern culture makes Shakespeare.

Highway and traffic engineering

Автор: Garber, Nicholas Hoel, Lester A.
Название: Highway and traffic engineering
ISBN: 0495438383 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780495438380
Издательство: Cengage Learning
Рейтинг:
Цена: 61320 T
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Transportation infrastructure engineering

Автор: Hoel, Lester A. Garber, Nicholas
Название: Transportation infrastructure engineering
ISBN: 0495244392 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780495244394
Издательство: Cengage Learning
Рейтинг:
Цена: 89400 T
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.
Описание: Suitable for an introductory course or for first year graduate courses, this book places emphasis on explaining the environment in which transportation operates. It also presents the "big picture" to assist students in understanding why transportation systems operate as they do and the role they play in a global society.

Caraval

Автор: Garber Stephanie
Название: Caraval
ISBN: 1473629144 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781473629141
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 9070 T
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.
Описание: Welcome to Caraval, where nothing is quite as it seems. A mesmerising, magical and stunningly imaginative debut novel for anyone who loved The Night Circus and Daughter of Smoke and Bone.


Казахстан, 010000 Нур-султан(Астана) р-он Сарыарка, ул. Маскеу, 40 , офис 202
ТОО "Логобук" Тел:+7(7172) 448953 , +7 707 857-29-98 www.logobook.kz
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия