Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7 707 857-29-98
  +7(7172) 448953
  10:00-18:00 пн-пт
  shop@logobook.kz
   
    Поиск книг                        
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Бестселлеры | |
 

Girl in Pieces, Glasgow Kathleen


Варианты приобретения
Цена: 6200T
Кол-во:
Наличие: Есть (1 шт.)
Есть на складе в Москве. Доставка в магазин в Нур-Султан (Астана) 5-10 дней.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Glasgow Kathleen
Название:  Girl in Pieces   (Кэтлин Глазго: Девушка, полная противоречий)
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Классификация:
ISBN: 1101934743
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781101934746
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 432
Вес: 0.34 кг.
Дата издания: 10.04.2018
Язык: English
Размер: 141 x 208 x 30
Поставляется из: США
Описание: Fans of Girl, Interrupted, Thirteen Reasons Why, and All the Bright Places will love this New York Times bestseller.

A haunting, beautiful, and necessary book that will stay with you long after youve read the last page.--Nicola Yoon, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Everything, Everything and The Sun Is Also a Star

Charlotte Davis is in pieces. At seventeen shes already lost more than most people do in a lifetime. But shes learned how to forget. The broken glass washes away the sorrow until there is nothing but calm. You dont have to think about your father and the river. Your best friend, who is gone forever. Or your mother, who has nothing left to give you.
Every new scar hardens Charlies heart just a little more, yet it still hurts so much. It hurts enough to not care anymore, which is sometimes what has to happen before you can find your way back from the edge.
A deeply moving portrait of a girl in a world that owes her nothing, and has taken so much, and the journey she undergoes to put herself back together. Kathleen Glasgows debut is heartbreakingly real and unflinchingly honest. Its a story you wont be able to look away from.

Girl, Interrupted meets Speak.--Refinery29.com

A dark yet powerful read.--Paste Magazine

One of the most affecting novels we have read.--Goop.com

Breathtaking and beautifully written.--Bustle

Intimate and gritty.--The Irish Times

And dont miss Kathleen Glasgows newest novel How to Make Friends with the Dark, which Karen M. McManus, the New York Times bestselling author of One of Us Is Lying, calls rare and powerful.


Автор: Glasgow Kathleen
Название: Girl in Pieces
ISBN: 1780749457 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781780749457
Издательство: TBS/GBS
Рейтинг:
Цена: 8900 T
Наличие на складе: Ожидается поступление.
Описание: A heartbreaking, triumphant, funny and hopeful story of one girl`s battle with self harm


Казахстан, 010000 Нур-султан(Астана) р-он Сарыарка, ул. Маскеу, 40 , офис 202
ТОО "Логобук" Тел:+7(7172) 448953 , +7 707 857-29-98 www.logobook.kz
Kaspi QR
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия