Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7 707 857-29-98
  +7(7172) 448953
  10:00-18:00 пн-пт
  shop@logobook.kz
   
    Поиск книг                        
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Бестселлеры | |
 

1,000-year-old Boy, Welford Ross


Варианты приобретения
Цена: 4230T
Кол-во:
Наличие: Есть (2 шт.)
Есть на складе в Москве. Доставка в магазин в Нур-Султан (Астана) 5-10 дней.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Welford Ross
Название:  1,000-year-old Boy
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Классификация:
ISBN: 0008256942
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780008256944
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 400
Вес: 0.27 кг.
Дата издания: 11.01.2018
Размер: 130 x 197 x 26
Читательская аудитория: Children / juvenile
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: The astonishing, beautiful new story for all readers of 10 and over from the bestselling and Costa-shortlisted author of TIME TRAVELLING WITH A HAMSTER. `A wonderful story` Kiran Millwood Hargrave

Simple Flower Arranging

Автор: Welford Mark, Wicks Stephen
Название: Simple Flower Arranging
ISBN: 1465415882 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781465415882
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 10580 T
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.
Описание: From simple arrangements that brighten up a room, to one-of-a-kind gifts and gorgeous wedding bouquets, Simple Flower Arranging contains more than 60 inspirational projects that anyone can do at home.Learn key techniques such as hand-tying and using florist foam, as well as how to experiment with vintage tins, glassware, strings, and ribbons.The sumptuous photography and step-by-step sequences simply explain how to arrange like a professional.

Time Travelling with a Hamster

Автор: Welford Ross
Название: Time Travelling with a Hamster
ISBN: 000815631X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780008156312
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4230 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: For readers who loved Wonder and The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time this extraordinary debut will make you laugh and cry. A story that crosses time and generations, for adventure-loving readers young and old.

Geographies of plague pandemics

Автор: Welford, Mark
Название: Geographies of plague pandemics
ISBN: 1138234273 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781138234277
Издательство: Taylor&Francis
Рейтинг:
Цена: 82500 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Geographies of Plague Pandemics syntheses our current understanding of the spatial and temporal dynamics of plague, Yersinia pestis. The environmental, political, economic, and social impacts of the plague from Ancient Greece to the modern day are examined. Chapters explore the identity of plague DNA, its human mortality, and the source of ancient and modern plagues. This book also discusses the role plague has played in shifting power from Mediterranean Europe to Northwestern Europe during the 500 years that plague raged across the continent. The book demonstrates how recent colonial structures influenced the spread and mortality of plague while changing colonial histories. In addition, this book provides critical insight into how plague has shaped modern medicine, public health, and disease monitoring, and what role, if any, it might play as a terror weapon. The scope and breath of Geographies of Plague Pandemics offers geographers, historians, biologists, and public health educators the opportunity to explore the deep connections among disease and human existence.

What Not to Do If You Turn Invisible

Автор: Welford Ross
Название: What Not to Do If You Turn Invisible
ISBN: 0008156352 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780008156350
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4230 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: From the author of the unforgettable bestseller TIME TRAVELLING WITH A HAMSTER comes another surprising, beautiful and funny novel about a child who, by disappearing, will write herself into your heart forever...

Mind body balance

Автор: Welford, Chris Sykes, Jackie
Название: Mind body balance
ISBN: 0993201938 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780993201936
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 12070 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: In this crisp, accessible book, expert consultants Chris Welford and Jackie Sykes explore the physiology and psychology of stress, and how it affects our bodies and our minds. It focuses on how we can build our resilience by placing more attention and emphasis on our nutrition, exercise, sleep and work-life balance.

Staying Sane In Business

Автор: Welford Chris
Название: Staying Sane In Business
ISBN: 0993201903 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780993201905
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 12070 T
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.
Описание: Practical, accessible, authoritative, it is a book that does exactly what it says on the cover - it helps the reader to keep their sanity, to succeed at work, and to enjoy the whole experience.

Compassionate Mind Approach to Building Self-Confidence

Автор: Welford Mary
Название: Compassionate Mind Approach to Building Self-Confidence
ISBN: 1780330324 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781780330327
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 9670 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Based on Compassion Focused Therapy (CFT), the reader will learn proven techniques that will help them to improve their self confidence and fulfill their goals and aspiration.

Successful Potty Training

Автор: Heather Welford
Название: Successful Potty Training
ISBN: 0007136064 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007136063
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 6040 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Potty training is one of those first big hurdles for new parents. Knowing when, and how, to move out of nappies can be difficult. This book discusses all the options and helps you spot when your child is ready to start as well as decide on the right method for you both. This practical guide aims to answer all your questions: when and how should it begin? is there a right or a wrong way to start? what should you do if progress seems slow? tips for when you are out and about; and where can you turn for help if things go wrong?


Казахстан, 010000 Нур-султан(Астана) р-он Сарыарка, ул. Маскеу, 40 , офис 202
ТОО "Логобук" Тел:+7(7172) 448953 , +7 707 857-29-98 www.logobook.kz
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия