Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7 707 857-29-98
  +7(7172) 448953
  10:00-18:00 пн-пт
  shop@logobook.kz
   
    Поиск книг                        
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Бестселлеры | |
 

I Give You the World, McCleary Stacey


Варианты приобретения
Цена: 6920T
Кол-во:
Наличие: Есть (1 шт.)
Есть на складе в Москве. Доставка в магазин в Нур-Султан (Астана) 5-10 дней.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: McCleary Stacey
Название:  I Give You the World   (Стейси МакКлиэри: Я подарю тебе мир)
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Классификация:
ISBN: 1680100823
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781680100822
Обложка/Формат: Hardcover
Страницы: 32
Вес: 0.227 кг.
Дата издания: 01.03.2018
Язык: English
Размер: 282 x 252 x 13
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: США

The Formula for Murder

Автор: McCleary Carol
Название: The Formula for Murder
ISBN: 0765328690 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780765328694
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Цена: 10990 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Special illumination

Автор: Mccleary, Rollan
Название: Special illumination
ISBN: 1904768547 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781904768548
Издательство: Taylor&Francis
Рейтинг:
Цена: 22680 T
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.
Описание: Argues that Gay Spirituality should be seen not just as supplementary to religion but a question directed at the heart of religion itself in which, at least historically, gay/queer people have often had an influential role.

Simple Thing, A

Автор: McCleary, Kathleen
Название: Simple Thing, A
ISBN: 0062106236 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062106230
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 6600 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: A Simple Thing is a lovely, truly heartwarming novel about the drastic measures two mothers take to keep their families safe. Kathleen McCleary, the critically acclaimed author of House and Home, tells the intertwining stories of Susannah Delaney and Betty Pavalak. Susannah moves her family to remote Sounder Island--a primitive retreat with no electricity--to escape television, the internet, and the dangerous, corrupting influences of the modern technological world. Decades earlier, Betty also came to the island to escape her demons. A Simple Thing is a poignant and unforgettable novel in the vein of Jacqueline Sheehan's Lost and Found and The Art of Saying Goodbye by Ellyn Bache. It is a tale of family and friendship that Kristin Hannah fans will take into their hearts.

The the Illusion of Murder

Автор: McCleary Carol
Название: The the Illusion of Murder
ISBN: 0765361760 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780765361769
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Цена: 3520 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

The Illusion Of Murder

Автор: Carol Mccleary
Название: The Illusion Of Murder
ISBN: 0340998458 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780340998458
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4230 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Here Comes a Kiss

Автор: McCleary Stacey
Название: Here Comes a Kiss
ISBN: 1760121223 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781760121228
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 6070 T
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

I give you the world

Автор: Mccleary, Stacey
Название: I give you the world
ISBN: 1848698259 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781848698253
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 8530 T
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.
Описание: From soaring eagles and timid deer, to the winter`s chill and summer`s laughter, I Give You the World is a beautiful celebration of life and the natural world`s many precious gifts. With gorgeous illustrations from Carmen Saldana (Bug Bear), this is the perfect book to welcome a new baby to the world.

I Give You the World

Автор: McCleary Stacey
Название: I Give You the World
ISBN: 1848698267 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781848698260
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4980 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: From soaring eagles and timid deer, to the winter`s chill and summer`s laughter, I Give You the World is a beautiful celebration of life and the natural world`s many precious gifts. With gorgeous illustrations from Carmen Saldana (Bug Bear), this is the perfect book to welcome a new baby to the world.

I Give You the World

Автор: McCleary Stacey
Название: I Give You the World
ISBN: 1680105779 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781680105773
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4070 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

The Best Possible World: A Search for the Nature of Heaven

Автор: McCleary Kelly J.
Название: The Best Possible World: A Search for the Nature of Heaven
ISBN: 1592984444 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781592984442
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 11540 T
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

The Illusion of Murder

Автор: McCleary Carol
Название: The Illusion of Murder
ISBN: 0765322048 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780765322043
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Цена: 10990 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

The Alchemy of Murder

Автор: McCleary Carol
Название: The Alchemy of Murder
ISBN: 0765361752 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780765361752
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Цена: 2040 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.


Казахстан, 010000 Нур-Султан (Астана) р-он Сарыарка, ул. Московская, д. 40, офис 425
ТОО "Логобук" Тел:+7(7172) 49-21-32, +7(707) 857-29-98 www.logobook.kz
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия