Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7 707 857-29-98
  +7(7172) 448953
  10:00-18:00 пн-пт
  shop@logobook.kz
   
    Поиск книг                        
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Бестселлеры | |
 

The Smoke Thieves, Green, Sally


Варианты приобретения
Цена: 6360T
Кол-во:
Наличие: Есть (более 5-ти шт.)
Есть на складе в Москве. Доставка в магазин в Нур-Султан (Астана) 5-10 дней.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Green, Sally
Название:  The Smoke Thieves
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Классификация:
ISBN: 0141375396
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141375397
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 400
Вес: 0.594 кг.
Дата издания: 03.05.2018
Серия: The smoke thieves
Размер: 131 x 197 x 33
Читательская аудитория: Children / juvenile
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: **The first book in the new fantasy series from the author of Half Bad**This is the perfect story for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Laini Taylor. -------------A princess, a traitor, a soldier, a hunter and a thief. Five teenagers with the fate of the world in their hands.

Five nations destined for conflict. In Brigant, Princess Catherine prepares for a political marriage arranged by her brutal and ambitious father, while her true love, Ambrose, faces the executioners block. In Calidor, downtrodden servant March seeks revenge on the prince who betrayed his people.

In Pitoria, feckless Edyon steals cheap baubles for cheaper thrills as he drifts from town to town. And in the barren northern territories, thirteen-year-old Tash is running for her life as she plays bait for the gruff demon hunter Gravell. As alliances shift and shatter, and old certainties are overturned, our five heroes find their past lives transformed and their futures inextricably linked by the unpredictable tides of magic and war.

Who will rise and who will fall? And who will claim the ultimate prize?****** If you couldnt get enough of The Children of Blood and Bone or The Red Queen, then you need to dive into the world of Brigant.



Half Wild

Автор: Green, Sally
Название: Half Wild
ISBN: 0141350881 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141350882
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 6360 T
Наличие на складе: Есть
Описание: After finally meeting his elusive father, Marcus, and receiving the three gifts that confirm him as a full adult witch, Nathan is still on the run. He needs to find his friend Gabriel and rescue Annalise, now a prisoner of the powerful Black witch Mercury.

Half Bad

Автор: Sally Green
Название: Half Bad
ISBN: 0141350865 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141350868
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 6360 T
Наличие на складе: Есть
Описание: Meet Nathan Byrn... He`s half White Witch, half Black Witch. His mother was a healer, his father is a killer. He`s been kept in a cage since he was fourteen. But if White Witches are good and Black Witches are evil, what happens if you are both?

Half Lost

Автор: Green, Sally
Название: Half Lost
ISBN: 0141350903 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141350905
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 6360 T
Наличие на складе: Есть
Описание: Nathan Byrn is running again. The Alliance of Free Witches has been all but destroyed. Scattered and demoralized, constantly pursued by the Council`s Hunters, only a bold new strategy can save the rebels from total defeat. They need the missing half of Gabriel`s amulet - an ancient artefact with the power to render its bearer invincible in battle.

Half Lost

Автор: Green, Sally
Название: Half Lost
ISBN: 014136484X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141364841
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Цена: 8240 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Half Wild

Автор: Green Sally
Название: Half Wild
ISBN: 0670017132 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780670017133
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 7730 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: The powerful and riveting second book in the Half Bad trilogy.

In a modern-day England where two warring factions of witches live amongst humans, seventeen-year-old Nathan is an abomination, the illegitimate son of the world's most powerful and violent witch. Nathan is hunted from all sides: nowhere is safe and no one can be trusted. Now, Nathan has come into his own unique magical Gift, and he's on the run--but the Hunters are close behind, and they will stop at nothing until they have captured Nathan and destroyed his father.

The Half Bad trilogy has been translated into more than 50 languages. TIME Magazine calls it "highly entertaining and dangerously addictive." Kate Atkinson says it's "brilliant and utterly compelling." London's Daily Telegraph has named author Sally Green "the new J.K. Rowling." Discover the story that readers all over the world are raving about.

Half Wild

Автор: Sally Green
Название: Half Wild
ISBN: 0141360143 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141360140
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Цена: 8240 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Half Wild

Автор: Sally Green
Название: Half Wild
ISBN: 0141361042 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141361048
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Цена: 6040 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Over Bethnal Green

Автор: Sally Worboyes
Название: Over Bethnal Green
ISBN: 0340728787 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780340728789
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4230 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: The second book in the wonderful East End trilogy begun with Down Stepney Way

Half Bad

Автор: Green Sally
Название: Half Bad
ISBN: 0670016780 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780670016785
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 7730 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Smoke thieves

Автор: Green, Sally
Название: Smoke thieves
ISBN: 0141388315 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141388311
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 7580 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Anne of green gables

Автор: Montgomery, L. M. Morgan, Sally
Название: Anne of green gables
ISBN: 1788286820 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781788286824
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3550 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Over bethnal green

Автор: Worboyes, Sally
Название: Over bethnal green
ISBN: 1473659493 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781473659490
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 5440 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: A heartbreaking wartime saga from Sally Worboyes, author of Down Stepney Way and At the Mile End Gate.


Казахстан, 010000 Нур-Султан (Астана) р-он Сарыарка, ул. Московская, д. 40, офис 425
ТОО "Логобук" Тел:+7(7172) 49-21-32, +7(707) 857-29-98 www.logobook.kz
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия