Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7 707 857-29-98
  +7(7172) 448953
  10:00-18:00 пн-пт
  shop@logobook.kz
   
    Поиск книг                        
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 

An Enchantment of Ravens, Rogerson Margaret


Варианты приобретения
Цена: 12150T
Кол-во:
Наличие: Есть (1 шт.)
Есть на складе в Москве. Доставка в магазин в Нур-Султан (Астана) 5-10 дней.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Rogerson Margaret
Название:  An Enchantment of Ravens   (Маргарет Роджерсон: Освобождение Воронов)
Издательство: Margaret K. McElderry Books
Классификация:
Художественная литература
Приключения
Фэнтези и магический реализм
Подростковая романтическая проза

ISBN: 1481497588
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781481497589
ISBN: 1-481-49758-8
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-1-481-49758-9
Обложка/Формат: Hardcover
Страницы: 304
Вес: 0.453 кг.
Дата издания: 26.09.2017
Язык: English
Размер: 231 x 155 x 31
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: США
Описание: An instant New York Times bestseller! An Indie Next Top 10 Pick A Parents Choice Silver Honor Winner A funny, action-packed, and sweet romance. -School Library Journal (starred review) A phenomenal read. -RT Book Reviews A skilled painter must stand up to the ancient power of the faerie courts-even as she falls in love with a faerie prince-in this gorgeous bestseller thats an ideal pick for fans of Holly Black, Maggie Stiefvater, and Laini Taylor (Publishers Weekly, starred review). Isobel is an artistic prodigy with a dangerous set of clients: the sinister fair folk, immortal creatures who cannot bake bread or put a pen to paper without crumbling to dust. They crave human Craft with a terrible thirst, and Isobels paintings are highly prized.

But when she receives her first royal patron-Rook, the autumn prince-she makes a terrible mistake. She paints mortal sorrow in his eyes-a weakness that could cost him his life. Furious, Rook spirits her away to his kingdom to stand trial for her crime.

But something is seriously wrong in his world, and they are attacked from every side. With Isobel and Rook depending on each other for survival, their alliance blossoms into trust, then love-and that love violates the fair folks ruthless laws. Now both of their lives are forfeit, unless Isobel can use her skill as an artist to fight the fairy courts.

Because secretly, her Craft represents a threat the fair folk have never faced in all the millennia of their unchanging lives: for the first time, her portraits have the power to make them feel.



Forgotten dead

Автор: Small, Ken Rogerson, Mark
Название: Forgotten dead
ISBN: 0747575436 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780747575436
Издательство: Bloomsbury
Рейтинг:
Цена: 6180 T
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.
Описание: 27th April 1944. Exercise Tiger. German E-boats intercept rehearsals for the D-Day landings One dark night, in 1944, a beautiful stretch of the Devon coast became the scene of murderous horror. The villages around the area had recently been cleared of civilians and had become the focus of intense military activity.

Rogerson`s Book of Numbers

Автор: Rogerson Barnaby
Название: Rogerson`s Book of Numbers
ISBN: 1781252688 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781781252680
Издательство: Profile
Рейтинг:
Цена: 5570 T
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Rogerson`s Book of Numbers: The Culture of Numbers---From 1,001 Nights to the Seven Wonders of the World

Автор: Rogerson Barnaby
Название: Rogerson`s Book of Numbers: The Culture of Numbers---From 1,001 Nights to the Seven Wonders of the World
ISBN: 125005883X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781250058836
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Цена: 7040 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Playing a part in history

Автор: Rogerson, Margaret
Название: Playing a part in history
ISBN: 0802099246 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780802099242
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 52390 T
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.
Описание: Playing a Part in History examines the ways in which the revival of The York Mystery Plays transformed them for twentieth- and twenty-first-century audiences.

Last Crusade

Автор: Rogerson,B
Название: Last Crusade
ISBN: 0349115370 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780349115375
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 9070 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: * Timely history of the battle for the Mediterranean in the 15th and 16th centuries by the forces of Islam and Christendom, out now in paperback

Prophet muhammad

Автор: Rogerson,B
Название: Prophet muhammad
ISBN: 0349115869 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780349115863
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 6040 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: The Prophet Muhammad was the founder of a world empire and a new civilisation - this is his story.

Last crusaders

Автор: Rogerson,B
Название: Last crusaders
ISBN: 0316861243 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316861243
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 9670 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: * Timely history of the battle for the Mediterranean in the 15th and 16th centuries between the forces of Islam and Christendom.

Heirs of the prophet muhammad

Автор: Rogerson,B
Название: Heirs of the prophet muhammad
ISBN: 0316727296 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316727297
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 10890 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: A wonderfully vivid history of Islam after Muhammad`s death - and the sequel to Rogerson`s acclaimed THE PROPHET MUHAMMAD

Prophet Muhammad

Автор: Rogerson,B
Название: Prophet Muhammad
ISBN: 0316861758 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316861755
Издательство: Little, Brown
Цена: 9070 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.


Казахстан, 010000 Нур-Султан (Астана) р-он Сарыарка, ул. Московская, д. 40, офис 425
ТОО "Логобук" Тел:+7(7172) 49-21-32, +7(707) 857-29-98 www.logobook.kz
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия