Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7 707 857-29-98
  +7(7172) 448953
  10:00-18:00 пн-пт
  shop@logobook.kz
   
    Поиск книг                        
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Бестселлеры | |
 

The Language of Thorns: Midnight Tales and Dangerous Magic, Bardugo Leigh


Варианты приобретения
Цена: 14100T
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Англия: 2 шт.  Склад Америка: 46 шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 20 июл 2024
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Октябрь

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Bardugo Leigh   (Ли Бардуго)
Название:  The Language of Thorns: Midnight Tales and Dangerous Magic   (Лей Бардуго: Язык шипов)
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Классификация:
ISBN: 125012252X
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781250122520
Обложка/Формат: Hardcover
Страницы: 224
Вес: 0.657 кг.
Дата издания: 26.09.2017
Язык: English
Размер: 165 x 243 x 21
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: США
Описание: #1 New York Times-bestselling author Leigh Bardugo crafts a collection of tales inspired by the world of her bestselling novels, the Grishaverse.

Автор: Bardugo Leigh
Название: Six of Crows: Collector`s Ed HB
ISBN: 1510106286 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781510106284
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 15180 T
Наличие на складе: Есть
Описание: A glorious Collector`s Edition of New York Times bestselling, epic fantasy novel, SIX OF CROWS. Beautifully designed, with an exclusive letter from the author and six stunning full-colour character portraits. This covetable hardback is a perfect gift for fans, and a perfect way to discover the unforgettable writing of Leigh Bardugo.

Автор: Bardugo Leigh
Название: Demon in the wood graphic novel
ISBN: 1250624649 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781250624642
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Рейтинг:
Цена: 12980 T
Наличие на складе: Есть
Описание: Don`t miss Demon in the Wood, the first-ever graphic novel from the world of Shadow and Bone - the blockbuster book series and international Netflix sensation - from #1 New York Times bestselling author Leigh Bardugo and spectacular new talent Dani Pendergast.

Six of Crows

Автор: Bardugo Leigh
Название: Six of Crows
ISBN: 1780622287 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781780622286
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 6830 T
Наличие на складе: Есть
Описание: Nominated for the CILIP Carnegie Medal 2017, this fantasy epic from the No. 1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author of the Grisha trilogy is gripping, sweeping and memorable - perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin, Laini Taylor and Kristin Cashore.

Автор: Bardugo Leigh
Название: Crooked Kingdom
ISBN: 1780622317 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781780622316
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 6830 T
Наличие на складе: Есть
Описание: The stunning sequel to SIX OF CROWS, this is GAME OF THRONES meets OCEAN`S ELEVEN in a fantasy epic from the number 1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Leigh Bardugo.

Автор: Bardugo Leigh
Название: Demon in the Wood : A Shadow and Bone Graphic Novel
ISBN: 151011114X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781510111141
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 12900 T
Наличие на складе: Есть
Описание: See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with the Netflix series, Shadow and Bone -- Season 2 premiering March 16, 2023! Discover the origin story of the Darkling in this beautifully illustrated, first-ever Grishaverse graphic novel.

Автор: Bardugo Leigh
Название: Familiar Random House - Penguin, Paperback 2024
ISBN: 0241655315 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780241655313
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 11130 T
Наличие на складе: Есть
Описание: In a shabby house in the new capital of Madrid, Luzia Cotado uses scraps of magic to get through her days of endless toil. But when her scheming mistress discovers her scullion is hiding a talent for little miracles, she demands Luzia use those gifts to win over the royal court. Determined to seize this chance to better her fortunes, Luzia plunges into a world of power-hungry nobility, desperate kings, holy men and seers, where the lines between magic, science and fraud blur. With the pyres of the Inquisition burning, she must use every bit of her wit and resilience to win fame and hide the truth of her ancestry – even if that means enlisting the help of an embittered immortal familiar, whose own secrets could cost her everything.

Six of Crows

Автор: Bardugo Leigh
Название: Six of Crows
ISBN: 125007696X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781250076960
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Рейтинг:
Цена: 6770 T
Наличие на складе: Есть
Описание: Discover what comes next for heist trio Kaz, Inej, and Jesper - and the star-crossed Nina and Matthias - in the #1 New York Times bestseller Six of Crows, Book One of the Six of Crows Duology.

Автор: Bardugo Leigh
Название: Rule of Wolves
ISBN: 1510109188 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781510109186
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 9860 T
Наличие на складе: Есть
Описание: The wolves are circling and a young king will face his greatest challenge in the explosive finale of the instant #1 New York Times-bestselling King of Scars Duology. The Grishaverse will be coming to Netflix soon with Shadow and Bone, an original series! The Demon King. As Fjerda's massive army prepares to invade, Nikolai Lantsov will summon every bit of his ingenuity and charm - and even the monster within - to win this fight. But a dark threat looms that cannot be defeated by a young king's gift for the impossible. The Stormwitch. Zoya Nazyalensky has lost too much to war. She saw her mentor die and her worst enemy resurrected, and she refuses to bury another friend. Now duty demands she embrace her powers to become the weapon her country needs. No matter the cost. The Queen of Mourning. Deep undercover, Nina Zenik risks discovery and death as she wages war on Fjerda from inside its capital. But her desire for revenge may cost her country its chance at freedom and Nina the chance to heal her grieving heart. King. General. Spy. Together they must find a way to forge a future in the darkness.

Автор: Bardugo Leigh
Название: Six of crows: tv tie-in edition
ISBN: 1510109072 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781510109070
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 6830 T
Наличие на складе: Есть
Описание: Enter the Grishaverse with the #1 New York Times bestseller Six of Crows, now on Netflix as part of the original series, Shadow and Bone. This edition features exclusive cover art from the show!

Автор: Bardugo Leigh
Название: Hell Bent
ISBN: 1473228034 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781473228030
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 7580 T
Наличие на складе: Есть
Описание: Alex Stern returns in another tale of murder and dark magic set among the Ivy League elite. Wealth. Power. Murder. Magic. Alex Stern is back and the Ivy League is going straight to hell. Find a gateway to the underworld. Steal a soul out of hell. A simple plan, except people who make this particular journey rarely come back. But Galaxy "Alex" Stern is determined to break Darlington out of purgatory?even if it costs her a future at Lethe and at Yale. Forbidden from attempting a rescue, Alex and Dawes can't call on the Ninth House for help, so they assemble a team of dubious allies to save the gentleman of Lethe. Together, they will have to navigate a maze of arcane texts and bizarre artifacts to uncover the societies' most closely guarded secrets, and break every rule doing it. But when faculty members begin to die off, Alex knows these aren't just accidents. Something deadly is at work in New Haven, and if she is going to survive, she'll have to reckon with the monsters of her past and a darkness built into the university's very walls. Thick with history and packed with Bardugo's signature twists, Hell Bent brings to life an intricate world full of magic, violence, and all too real monsters.

Автор: Bardugo Leigh
Название: The Shadow and Bone Trilogy Boxed Set: Shadow and Bone, Siege and Storm, Ruin and Rising
ISBN: 125019623X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781250196231
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Цена: 18610 T
Наличие на складе: Есть
Описание:

All three books in the New York Times-bestselling Shadow and Bone Trilogy are now available together in a beautiful paperback box set that includes a collectible poster-sized map of Leigh Bardugo's Grishaverse.

Soldier. Summoner. Saint. Follow Alina Starkov through Shadow and Bone, Siege and Storm, and Ruin and Rising as she discovers her dormant powers and is swept up in a world of luxury and illusion. As Alina struggles to fit into her new life, a threat to the kingdom of Ravka grows--one that will test old alliances and challenge the very limits of magic, one that will forge a leader from a frightened girl.


Praise for The Shadow and Bone Trilogy:

"This is what fantasy is for." --Laini Taylor for The New York Times on Shadow and Bone

"Set in a fascinating, unique world rich with detail, Shadow and Bone was unlike anything I've ever read. Alina is a clever, sympathetic character I will gladly follow into the next installment--which can't come soon enough " --Veronica Roth, New York Times-bestselling author of Divergent, on Shadow and Bone

"Filled with lush descriptions, intriguing magic, and plenty of twists, this memorable adventure offers action and intrigue mixed with an undercurrent of romance and danger." --Publishers Weekly on Shadow and Bone

"A heady blend of fantasy, romance, and adventure." --Rick Riordan, #1 New York Times-bestselling author of the Percy Jackson series, on Siege and Storm

"A well-drawn world, full of deceit and mythology, populated by entirely believable characters. Full of truly surprising twists and turns, beautiful imagery and a protagonist it's impossible not to root for, this is a great choice for teenage fans of George R.R. Martin and J.R.R. Tolkien." --RT Book Reviews on Shadow and Bone

"If opener Shadow and Bone was a magical coming-of-age story and middle-volume Siege and Storm was a political thriller, then this third book is an epic quest . . . Every time readers may think she's written herself into a corner, Bardugo pulls off a twist that, while surprising, will keep them turning pages furiously." --Kirkus Reviews, starred review, on Ruin and Rising


Автор: Bardugo Leigh
Название: Shadow and Bone
ISBN: 1510105247 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781510105249
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 6830 T
Наличие на складе: Есть
Описание: Enter the Grishaverse with book one of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times-bestselling author, Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas. Now with a stunning new cover and exclusive bonus material: A lost letter from Mal, The Tailor (a Genya story) and a Q&A with Leigh Bardugo.

Автор: Bardugo Leigh
Название: Crooked kingdom: collector`s ed HB
ISBN: 1510107037 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781510107038
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 15180 T
Наличие на складе: Есть
Описание: A glorious Collector`s Edition of New York Times bestselling, epic fantasy novel, CROOKED KINGDOM. This beautiful hardback is packed with extra features - the perfect gift for fans, or to discover the unforgettable writing of Leigh Bardugo.

Автор: Bardugo Leigh
Название: Ninth House
ISBN: 1473227984 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781473227989
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 7580 T
Наличие на складе: Есть
Описание: Instant SUNDAY TIMES and NEW YORK TIMES bestseller NINTH HOUSE is the long-awaited adult debut by the bestselling author of THE GRISHAVERSE books, soon to be a NETFLIX series

Familiar

Автор: Bardugo Leigh
Название: Familiar
ISBN: 0241704405 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780241704400
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 13200 T
Наличие на складе: Есть


Казахстан, 010000 Нур-султан(Астана) р-он Сарыарка, ул. Маскеу, 40 , офис 202
ТОО "Логобук" Тел:+7(7172) 448953 , +7 707 857-29-98 www.logobook.kz
Kaspi QR
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия