Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7 707 857-29-98
  +7(7172) 448953
  10:00-18:00 пн-пт
  shop@logobook.kz
   
    Поиск книг                        
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Бестселлеры | |
 

The Memory of Light, Stork Francisco X.


Варианты приобретения
Цена: 8620T
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Англия: 2 шт.  Склад Америка: 11 шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 21 май 2024
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Июль

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Stork Francisco X.   (Франсиско К. Сторк)
Название:  The Memory of Light   (Франсиско К. Сторк: Память света)
Издательство: Arthur A. Levine Books
Классификация:
ISBN: 0545474337
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780545474337
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 352
Вес: 0.272 кг.
Дата издания: 29.08.2017
Язык: English
Размер: 133 x 203 x 22
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: США
Описание:
Now in paperback: This beautiful novel from the author of Marcelo in the Real World about life after a suicide attempt is perfect for fans of Gayle Forman and Thirteen Reasons Why.


It`s NOT the Stork: A Book about Girls, Boys, Babies, Bodies, Families and Friends

Автор: Harris Robie H.
Название: It`s NOT the Stork: A Book about Girls, Boys, Babies, Bodies, Families and Friends
ISBN: 0763633313 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780763633318
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 7330 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: "In their previous landmark volumes . . . Harris and Emberley established themselves as the purveyors of reader-friendly, straightforward information on human sexuality for readers as young as seven. Here they successfully tackle the big questions . . . for even younger kids." - The Horn Book (starred review)

Young children are curious about almost everything, especially their bodies. And young children are not afraid to ask questions. What makes me a girl? What makes me a boy? Why are some parts of girls' and boys' bodies the same and why are some parts different? How was I made? Where do babies come from? Is it true that a stork brings babies to mommies and daddies?

IT'S NOT THE STORK helps answer these endless and perfectly normal questions that preschool, kindergarten, and early elementary school children ask about how they began. Through lively, comfortable language and sensitive, engaging artwork, Robie H. Harris and Michael Emberley address readers in a reassuring way, mindful of a child's healthy desire for straightforward information. Two irresistible cartoon characters, a curious bird and a squeamish bee, provide comic relief and give voice to the full range of emotions and reactions children may experience while learning about their amazing bodies. Vetted and approved by science, health, and child development experts, the information is up-to-date, age-appropriate, and scientifically accurate, and always aimed at helping kids feel proud, knowledgeable, and comfortable about their own bodies, about how they were born, and about the family they are part of.
Back matter includes an index.

Marabou Stork Nightmares

Автор: Welsh Irvine
Название: Marabou Stork Nightmares
ISBN: 009943511X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099435112
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 7420 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Roy Strang is engaged in a strange quest in a surrealist South Africa. But behind this world lies another: the world of Roy`s bizarre family, the Scottish housing scheme in which he grew up, his mundane job, a disastrous emigration to Africa, and his youthful life of brutality with a gang of soccer casuals.

The Doctor`s Diet: Dr. Travis Stork`s Stat Program to Help You Lose Weight & Restore Your Health

Автор: Stork Travis
Название: The Doctor`s Diet: Dr. Travis Stork`s Stat Program to Help You Lose Weight & Restore Your Health
ISBN: 1939457033 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781939457035
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 20340 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: The Doctor's Diet is the cure to unhealthy eating -- an American epidemic with a death toll higher than that of car accidents, drug abuse, smoking, and gun violence combined. Dr. Stork is genuinely concerned about what he considers to be a true crisis. He has created a flexible and workable diet plan that will help readers lose weight, restore health, prevent disease and ultimately add years to their lives. In the book, Dr. Stork explains all of the potentially fatal health risks associated with an unhealthy diet and the specific food groups that can act as medicines to attain immediate results. Flexibility is built into the recipes in order to accommodate all different diets and skill levels, from meat lovers to vegetarians and chefs to non-cooks. In The Doctor's Diet, Dr. Stork outlines the steps to a healthier life with encouragement, personal anecdotes, and a passionate sense of urgency to rescue the reader from diet-related demise.

Disappeared

Автор: Stork Francisco X.
Название: Disappeared
ISBN: 1338312820 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781338312829
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 8620 T
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.
Описание: You've never read Francisco X. Stork like this A missing girl, a determined reporter, and a young man on the brink combine for a powerful story of choices, suspense, and survival.

Four Months Ago
Sara Zapata's best friend disappeared, kidnapped by the web of criminals who terrorize Ju rez.

Four Hours Ago
Sara received a death threat -- and with it, a clue to the place where her friend is locked away.

Four Weeks Ago
Emiliano Zapata fell in love with Perla Rubi, who will never be his so long as he's poor.

Four Minutes Ago
Emiliano got the chance to make more money than he ever dreamed -- just by joining the web.

In the next four days, Sara and Emiliano will each face impossible choices, between life and justice, friends and family, truth and love. But when the criminals come after Sara, only one path remains for both siblings: the way across the desert to the United States.

Award-winning author Francisco X. Stork delivers his most gripping novel yet in this tense and timely international thriller.

The Fox and the Stork

Автор: Mairi Mackinnon
Название: The Fox and the Stork
ISBN: 074608529X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780746085295
Издательство: Usborne
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3960 T
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.
Описание: A lively retelling of Aesop’s fable about always being kind to your friends. First Reading Level 1 are real books for beginner readers to tackle with very light support. Featuring the delightful illustrations of Rocio Martinez. Includes several pages of reading-related puzzles. Part of the Usborne Reading Programme developed with reading experts at the University of Roehampton.

Jeep the Cat

Автор: Stork Barb
Название: Jeep the Cat
ISBN: 1320464742 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781320464741
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 14380 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

A Visit from the Stork: Infants and GBS

Автор: Savini Vincenzo
Название: A Visit from the Stork: Infants and GBS
ISBN: 3659673528 ISBN-13(EAN): 9783659673528
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 48110 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.


Казахстан, 010000 Нур-султан(Астана) р-он Сарыарка, ул. Маскеу, 40 , офис 202
ТОО "Логобук" Тел:+7(7172) 448953 , +7 707 857-29-98 www.logobook.kz
Kaspi QR
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия