Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7 707 857-29-98
  +7(7172) 448953
  10:00-18:00 пн-пт
  shop@logobook.kz
   
    Поиск книг                        
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Бестселлеры | |
 

I`m Grumpy (My First Comics), Holm Jennifer L.


Варианты приобретения
Цена: 6070T
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 26 фев 2023
Ориентировочная дата поставки: конец Марта
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Заказ пока невозможен
в Мои желания

Автор: Holm Jennifer L.
Название:  I`m Grumpy (My First Comics)   (Дженнифер Хольм: Меня зовут Грампи)
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Классификация:
ISBN: 0553533444
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780553533446
Обложка/Формат: Board book
Страницы: 24
Вес: 0.222 кг.
Дата издания: 26.01.2016
Язык: English
Иллюстрации: Full colour
Размер: 166 x 165 x 14
Читательская аудитория: Children / juvenile
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: США
Описание: From the bestselling creators of Babymouse and Squish and the author of The Fourteenth Goldfish comes a new comic board-book series about feelings Eisner Award winners Jennifer L. Holm and Matthew Holm use panel frames, speech balloons, and thought bubbles to teach children how to read a story. In Im Grumpy, a grumpy cloud upsets his friend Sunny and must make amends. A sweet, funny, and simple introduction to the impact that emotions can have on those around you.

Babymouse #7: Skater Girl

Автор: Holm, Jennifer
Название: Babymouse #7: Skater Girl
ISBN: 037593989X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375939891
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 9880 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: BEST GYMNAST. BEST speller. Best kazoo player. It seems everyone has a talent except Babymouse. That is, until Babymouse takes to the ice and surprises everyone with her spectacular spins and jubilant jumps. "Until "the famous Olympic coach, Coach Bearnakorva, discovers her and asks Babymouse to be her new protege. Will Babymouse's dreams of a medal come true? Or is she treading on thin ice? Find out in the seventh Babymouse adventure: "Skater Girl"

Babymouse 14: Mad Scientist

Автор: Holm Jennifer L., Holm Matt
Название: Babymouse 14: Mad Scientist
ISBN: 0375965742 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375965746
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 9880 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: The greatest scientific discovery of the 21st century is about to be revealed . . . when Babymouse enters the school science fair Will her amazing discovery win 1st place? Will it become a successful spin off series? Find out in "Babymouse: Mad Scientist Mad Scientist" is the 14th graphic novel in the award-winning series and the Babymouse that begins the amazing adventures of SQUISH: SUPER AMOEBA

The Stink Files, Dossier 003: You Only Have Nine Lives

Автор: Holm Jennifer L., Hamel Jonathan, Holm &. Hamel
Название: The Stink Files, Dossier 003: You Only Have Nine Lives
ISBN: 0060529857 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780060529857
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 11400 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Middle School Is Worse Than Meatloaf: A Year Told Through Stuff

Автор: Holm Jennifer L.
Название: Middle School Is Worse Than Meatloaf: A Year Told Through Stuff
ISBN: 0689852819 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780689852817
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 14250 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Heartbreaker

Автор: Holm Jennifer L.
Название: Heartbreaker
ISBN: 0375937986 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375937989
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 9880 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: AHHH, VALENTINE'S DAY Babymouse "loves "Valentines Day A day for pink hearts Flowers Candy School dances and romance . . . sweetromance WAIT Romance? Ew And what's this about a school dance? Does that mean Babymouse needs a date? Uh-oh Looks like thisValentine's Day may turn into a Valentine's "dud" Will Babymouse go to the school dance? Will she get any Valentines? Will she find true love? Find out in . . . Babymouse: "Heartbreaker"

Babymouse #14: Mad Scientist

Автор: Holm Jennifer L., Holm Matt
Название: Babymouse #14: Mad Scientist
ISBN: 0375865748 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375865749
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 5310 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Rock Star

Автор: Holm Jennifer L., Holm Matthew
Название: Rock Star
ISBN: 0375932321 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375932328
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 9880 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Move over Mozart Babymouse has music in her soul...but sadly, "n"ot in her flute. Will Babymouse "ever" hit the right note? Will she be the star of the school concert, or is her musical career all washed up before it's even started? Find out in "Babymouse: Rock Star," the sensational fourth book in the Babymouse series--taking center stage this fall

Our Hero

Автор: Holm Jennifer L., Holm Matthew
Название: Our Hero
ISBN: 0375932305 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375932304
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 9880 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: For Babymouse, school is a constant battle between good (Babymouse), evil (Felicia Furrpaws), and more evil (gym class ). Can things get any worse? Yup. Because it's time for the annual dodgeball tournament. What's a mouse to do? Don't miss the excitement in Babymouse: "Our Hero "

Dragonslayer

Автор: Holm Jennifer L., Holm Matthew
Название: Dragonslayer
ISBN: 0375857125 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375857126
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 5310 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Boston Jane: Wilderness Days

Автор: Holm Jennifer L.
Название: Boston Jane: Wilderness Days
ISBN: 0375862056 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375862052
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 6070 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Girls looking for adventure, romance, and a strong heroine will love the second book in this action-packed historical trilogy by three-time Newbery Honor winner and New York Times bestselling author Jennifer L. Holm.

1854. The Pacific Northwest. Sixteen-year-old Jane Peck has traveled halfway around the world in the name of true love, only to find herself alone on the frontier, abandoned by her no-good fianc With nothing of her old life in Philadelphia left to return to, Jane has little choice but to dry her tears, roll up her sleeves, and make the best of things in Washington Territory. But can a proper young lady survive as the only girl in a primitive pioneer settlement? And can she keep her wits about her as she braves a flea-ridden cabin, a perilous manhunt . . . and a blossoming romance with an entirely unsuitable suitor? What would Jane's finishing-school teacher say?

With Boston Jane, Jennifer L. Holm has created a spirited, memorable, and one-of-a-kind heroine who continues to delight and inspire in this acclaimed sequel to the award-winning Boston Jane: An Adventure.

Boston Jane: The Claim

Автор: Holm Jennifer L.
Название: Boston Jane: The Claim
ISBN: 0375862064 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375862069
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 6070 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Fans of "Boston Jane: An Adventure" and "Boston Jane: Wilderness Days" will revel in the rip-roaring adventure, romance, and humor of this spectacularly spirited and satisfying conclusion to "New York Times" bestselling and two-time Newbery Honor–winning author Jennifer L. Holm's acclaimed historical fiction trilogy.
Seventeen-year-old Jane Peck is the darling of Washington Territory—more at home in a primitive pioneer settlement in the rugged Northwest than she ever was in the refined world of Philadelphia society. She's outwitted wild animals, vengeful ghosts, and a disloyal fiance, but when her finishing school nemesis Sally Biddle invades Shoalwater Bay, Jane discovers that the most dangerous thing on the frontier might just be an impeccably dressed debutant. As the Biddles charm their way into her close-knit community, Jane finds everything she holds dear threatened—including her true love Will Jane's claim on happiness slip away?

Burns Rubber

Автор: Holm Jennifer L., Holm Matthew
Название: Burns Rubber
ISBN: 0375957138 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375957130
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 9880 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Babymouse's big dreams of becoming a race car driver come true when she and her best pal, Wilson, enter the "Race of the Century "(or at least the school year). But will she and Wilson crash and burn? Or will they cruise to the Winners' Circle? Find out in Babymouse #12: "Burns Rubber. "Breaking records this spring


Казахстан, 010000 Нур-султан(Астана) р-он Сарыарка, ул. Маскеу, 40 , офис 202
ТОО "Логобук" Тел:+7(7172) 448953 , +7 707 857-29-98 www.logobook.kz
Kaspi QR
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия