Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7 707 857-29-98
  +7(7172) 448953
  10:00-18:00 пн-пт
  shop@logobook.kz
   
    Поиск книг                        
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Бестселлеры | |
 

The 39-Story Treehouse, Griffiths Andy


Варианты приобретения
Цена: 5080T
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Англия: 1 шт.  Склад Америка: 67 шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 19 мар 2024
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Май

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Griffiths Andy
Название:  The 39-Story Treehouse   (Энди Гриффитс: Дом на дереве. Часть 39)
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Классификация:
ISBN: 1250075114
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781250075116
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 368
Вес: 0.453 кг.
Дата издания: 05.04.2016
Серия: The treehouse books
Язык: English
Размер: 141 x 210 x 16
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: США
Описание:

Andy and Terry are once again inviting readers to come hang out with them in their astonishing 39-story treehouse (it used to be 13 stories, then 26 stories, but they keep expanding). And this year they will have even more time to jump on the worlds highest trampoline, toast marshmallows in an active volcano, swim in the chocolate waterfall, pet baby dinosaurs, and go head-to-trunk with the Trunkinator, since Terry has created the greatest invention that he--or anyone else--has ever invented . . . a Once-upon-a-time machine that will write and illustrate their entire book for them

Join New York Times-bestselling author Andy Griffiths and illustrator Terry Denton on another wild storytelling adventure in a series Publishers Weekly described as Anarchic absurdity at its best. Welcome to The 39-Story Treehouse...What are you waiting for? Come on up

This title has Common Core connections.



13-Storey Treehouse

Автор: Griffiths Andy
Название: 13-Storey Treehouse
ISBN: 1447279786 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781447279785
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4620 T
Наличие на складе: Есть
Описание: Laugh-out-loud adventures in the wackiest treehouse ever! The first in a highly illustrated series for fans of Diary of a Wimpy Kid and Barry Loser.

52-Storey Treehouse

Автор: Griffiths Andy
Название: 52-Storey Treehouse
ISBN: 1447287576 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781447287575
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4010 T
Наличие на складе: Есть
Описание: Laugh-out-loud wacky adventures in the world`s MOST AWESOME treehouse! The fourth instalment in this hilarious and highly illustrated series.

91-Storey Treehouse

Автор: Griffiths Andy
Название: 91-Storey Treehouse
ISBN: 150983916X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781509839162
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 5760 T
Наличие на складе: Есть
Описание: Laugh-out-loud wacky adventures in the world`s most awesome treehouse! The seventh instalment in this hilarious and highly illustrated series will appeal to fans of Captain Underpants and Diary of a Wimpy Kid.

78-Storey Treehouse

Автор: Griffiths Andy
Название: 78-Storey Treehouse
ISBN: 1509833757 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781509833757
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4620 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Laugh-out-loud wacky adventures in the world`s most awesome treehouse! The sixth instalment in this hilarious and highly illustrated series will appeal to fans of Captain Underpants and Diary of a Wimpy Kid.

Treehouse Fun Book, The

Автор: Andy Griffiths Jill Griffiths and Illustrated by T
Название: Treehouse Fun Book, The
ISBN: 125014325X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781250143259
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4510 T
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.
Описание:

Together Andy, Terry and Jill (and Silky ) have lots of fun and crazy adventures in the coolest treehouse in the world. Then, Andy and Terry write books about them.

And in THIS book, they want YOU to join in.

Decode secret messages Connect the dots Create your own stories and drawings about spaceships, pizza and zany inventions All of these fun activities and SO MUCH MORE await. Well, what are you waiting for? Come on up

Fans of the beloved Treehouse Books series will delight in using their imaginations to step inside their own treehouses in this entertaining activity book from New York Times-bestselling author Andy Griffiths.


65-Story Treehouse, The

Автор: Andy Griffiths; Illustrated by Terry Denton
Название: 65-Story Treehouse, The
ISBN: 1250102472 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781250102478
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Рейтинг:
Цена: 5080 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание:

New York Times bestselling author Andy Griffiths invites readers to come hang out with him and his friend Terry in their 65-Story Treehouse--the fifth book in the illustrated middle-grade series filled with Andy and Terry's signature slapstick humor

Andy and Terry live in a 65-Story Treehouse. (It used to be 52 stories, but they keep expanding.) It has a pet-grooming salon, a birthday room where it's always your birthday (even when it's not), a room full of exploding eyeballs, a lollipop shop, a quicksand pit, an ant farm, and a time machine...which is going to be really, really useful now, since Terry messed up (again) and the treehouse just FAILED it's safety inspection. Join Andy and Terry on a whirlwind trip through time as they try to stop the treehouse from being demolished

Praise for the Treehouse series

"Anarchic absurdity at its best. . . . Denton's manic cartooning captures every twist and turn in hilarious detail." --Publishers Weekly, starred review on The 13-Story Treehouse

"Will appeal to fans of Jeff Kinney and Dav Pilkey . . . The wonderfully random slapstick humor is tailor-made for reluctant readers . . . A treat for all." --Booklist on The 13-Story Treehouse

"Middle-grade boys in particular will get a huge chortle out of this book, and there is enough going on to support classroom discussion about physics, chemistry and other physical sciences. The story is simplistic enough to appeal to reluctant readers, but amusing enough to hold better readers' interest." --Children's Literature on The 52-Story Treehouse

Read the whole series
The 13-Story Treehouse
The 26-Story Treehouse
The 39-Story Treehouse
The 52-Story Treehouse
The 65-Story Treehouse


The 13-Story Treehouse

Автор: Griffiths Andy
Название: The 13-Story Treehouse
ISBN: 1250026903 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781250026903
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Цена: 8460 T
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.
Описание:

Andy and Terry live in a treehouse. But it's not just any old treehouse, it's the most amazing treehouse in the world

This treehouse has thirteen stories, a bowling alley, a see-through swimming pool, a secret underground laboratory, and a marshmallow machine that follows you around and automatically shoots marshmallows into your mouth whenever you are hungry.

Life would be perfect for Andy and Terry if it wasn't for the fact that they have to write their next book, which is almost impossible because there are just so many distractions, including thirteen flying cats, giant bananas, mermaids, a sea monsters pretending to be mermaids, enormous gorillas, and dangerous burp gas-bubblegum bubbles

Join the fun with The 13-Story Treehouse by Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton. This title has Common Core connections.

Read the whole series
The 13-Story Treehouse
The 26-Story Treehouse
The 39-Story Treehouse
The 52-Story Treehouse
The 65-Story Treehouse
The 78-Story Treehouse
The 91-Story Treehouse



Казахстан, 010000 Нур-султан(Астана) р-он Сарыарка, ул. Маскеу, 40 , офис 202
ТОО "Логобук" Тел:+7(7172) 448953 , +7 707 857-29-98 www.logobook.kz
Kaspi QR
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия