Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7 707 857-29-98
  +7(7172) 448953
  10:00-18:00 пн-пт
  shop@logobook.kz
   
    Поиск книг                        
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Бестселлеры | |
 

I`m Sunny! (My First Comics), Holm Jennifer L.


Варианты приобретения
Цена: 6070T
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 26 фев 2023
Ориентировочная дата поставки: конец Марта
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Заказ пока невозможен
в Мои желания

Автор: Holm Jennifer L.
Название:  I`m Sunny! (My First Comics)   (Дженнифер Хольм: Меня зовут Санни)
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Классификация:
ISBN: 0553533460
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780553533460
Обложка/Формат: Board book
Страницы: 24
Вес: 0.224 кг.
Дата издания: 26.01.2016
Язык: English
Иллюстрации: Full colour
Размер: 167 x 164 x 15
Читательская аудитория: Children / juvenile
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: США
Описание: From the bestselling creators of Babymouse and Squish and the author of The Fourteenth Goldfish comes a new comic board-book series about feelings Eisner Award winners Jennifer L. Holm and Matthew Holm use panel frames, speech balloons, and thought bubbles to teach children how to read a story. In Im Sunny, the cheerful sun upsets his friend and must make amends. A sweet, funny, and simple introduction to the impact that emotions can have on those around you.

Squish #2: Brave New Pond

Автор: Holm Jennifer L., Holm Matt
Название: Squish #2: Brave New Pond
ISBN: 0375937846 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375937842
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 9880 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: He's baa-ack It's a brand new school year for everyone's favorite AMOEBA Will Squish finally get to sit with the cool kids at lunch? Will Pod stop the giant asteroid from destroying the world? Will the LEECHES be the end of Super Amoeba? And what makes cafeteria nachos so delicious anyway? Find out the answers to these questions and more in Squish's second electrifying, action-packed adventure--"Squish: Brave New Pond."

"From the Trade Paperback edition."

Boston Jane: The Claim

Автор: Holm Jennifer L.
Название: Boston Jane: The Claim
ISBN: 0375862064 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375862069
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 6070 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Fans of "Boston Jane: An Adventure" and "Boston Jane: Wilderness Days" will revel in the rip-roaring adventure, romance, and humor of this spectacularly spirited and satisfying conclusion to "New York Times" bestselling and two-time Newbery Honor–winning author Jennifer L. Holm's acclaimed historical fiction trilogy.
Seventeen-year-old Jane Peck is the darling of Washington Territory—more at home in a primitive pioneer settlement in the rugged Northwest than she ever was in the refined world of Philadelphia society. She's outwitted wild animals, vengeful ghosts, and a disloyal fiance, but when her finishing school nemesis Sally Biddle invades Shoalwater Bay, Jane discovers that the most dangerous thing on the frontier might just be an impeccably dressed debutant. As the Biddles charm their way into her close-knit community, Jane finds everything she holds dear threatened—including her true love Will Jane's claim on happiness slip away?

Squish #5: Game On!

Автор: Holm Jennifer L., Holm Matt
Название: Squish #5: Game On!
ISBN: 0307983005 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780307983008
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 9880 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Babymouse #15: A Very Babymouse Christmas

Автор: Holm Jennifer L., Holm Matt
Название: Babymouse #15: A Very Babymouse Christmas
ISBN: 0375867791 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375867798
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 5310 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: 'Twas the night before Christmas and all through the house, not a creature was stirring, except for . . . Babymouse. The holidays are here and everyone's enjoying their favorite traditions--eating latkes, decorating for Kwanza, singing holiday songs, and most of all, being with family. Well, everyone except Babymouse. Babymouse only has one thing on her mind--PRESENTS And whether she has to face down the ghosts of mean girls past or outsmart Santa himself, she'll do whatever it takes to make sure she gets the present she wants. Will Babymouse find a whiz-bang under the tree? Will she learn the true meaning of the holidays? And what do you get for a narrator, anyway? Find out in "A Very Babymouse Christmas, " the 15th graphic novel in the hilarious, award-winning Babymouse series

Babymouse 14: Mad Scientist

Автор: Holm Jennifer L., Holm Matt
Название: Babymouse 14: Mad Scientist
ISBN: 0375965742 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375965746
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 9880 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: The greatest scientific discovery of the 21st century is about to be revealed . . . when Babymouse enters the school science fair Will her amazing discovery win 1st place? Will it become a successful spin off series? Find out in "Babymouse: Mad Scientist Mad Scientist" is the 14th graphic novel in the award-winning series and the Babymouse that begins the amazing adventures of SQUISH: SUPER AMOEBA

Squish 1: Super Amoeba

Автор: Holm Jennifer L., Holm Matt
Название: Squish 1: Super Amoeba
ISBN: 0375937838 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375937835
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 9880 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Introducing SQUISH--a new graphic novel series about a comic book-loving, twinkie-eating grade school AMOEBA trying to find his place in the world (or at least trying to make it through a school day). Inspired by his favorite comic book hero, SUPER AMOEBA , Squish has to navigate school (bullies detention Principal Planaria ), family (dad: Hates to wear a tie. Secretly listens to heavy metal in the car), and friends (Peggy-rainbows happy all the time and Pod . . . who's . . . well, you just have to meet him). Can Squish save the world--and his friends--from the forces of evil lurking in the hallways? Find out in Squish: Super Amoeba--saving the world, one cell at a time

Babymouse #14: Mad Scientist

Автор: Holm Jennifer L., Holm Matt
Название: Babymouse #14: Mad Scientist
ISBN: 0375865748 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375865749
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 5310 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Rock Star

Автор: Holm Jennifer L., Holm Matthew
Название: Rock Star
ISBN: 0375932321 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375932328
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 9880 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Move over Mozart Babymouse has music in her soul...but sadly, "n"ot in her flute. Will Babymouse "ever" hit the right note? Will she be the star of the school concert, or is her musical career all washed up before it's even started? Find out in "Babymouse: Rock Star," the sensational fourth book in the Babymouse series--taking center stage this fall

Dragonslayer

Автор: Holm Jennifer L., Holm Matthew
Название: Dragonslayer
ISBN: 0375857125 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375857126
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 5310 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Our Hero

Автор: Holm Jennifer L., Holm Matthew
Название: Our Hero
ISBN: 0375932305 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375932304
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 9880 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: For Babymouse, school is a constant battle between good (Babymouse), evil (Felicia Furrpaws), and more evil (gym class ). Can things get any worse? Yup. Because it's time for the annual dodgeball tournament. What's a mouse to do? Don't miss the excitement in Babymouse: "Our Hero "

Babymouse #18: Happy Birthday, Babymouse

Автор: Holm Jennifer L., Holm Matt
Название: Babymouse #18: Happy Birthday, Babymouse
ISBN: 0307931617 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780307931610
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 5310 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Babymouse #18: Happy Birthday, Babymouse

Автор: Holm Jennifer L., Holm Matt
Название: Babymouse #18: Happy Birthday, Babymouse
ISBN: 0375970975 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375970979
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 9880 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.


Казахстан, 010000 Нур-султан(Астана) р-он Сарыарка, ул. Маскеу, 40 , офис 202
ТОО "Логобук" Тел:+7(7172) 448953 , +7 707 857-29-98 www.logobook.kz
Kaspi QR
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия