История
+7(7172) 49-21-32
  10:00-18:00 пн-пт
    shop@logobook.kz
   
    Поиск книг                        
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
  Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
 
Вход в систему
Книги
Информация
Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Damage, Felix Francis

Варианты приобретения
Цена: 4520T
Кол-во:
Наличие: Есть (1 шт.)
Есть на складе в Москве. Доставка в магазин в Астане 5-7 дней.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания
Автор: Felix Francis
Название:  Damage   (Феликс Франсис: Разрушение)
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Классификация:
ISBN: 0718178831
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780718178833
ISBN: 0-7181-7883-1
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-7181-7883-3
Обложка/Формат: Trade Paperback
Страницы: 448
Дата издания: 11.09.2014
Серия: Modern and contemporary Fiction (post 1945)
Размер: Roy
Поставляется из: Англии

Money: The Unauthorised Biography

Автор: Martin, Felix
Название: Money: The Unauthorised Biography
ISBN: 0099578522 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099578529
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4570 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: What is money, and how does it work? This book unfolds a panoramic secret history and explains the truth about money: what it is, where it comes from, and how it works. It rearranges your understanding of the world and shows how money can once again become the powerful force for freedom we have ever known.

Children of the Can

Автор: Braun Felix
Название: Children of the Can
ISBN: 1906477809 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781906477806
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 21830 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: This is a comprehensive update of the first edition with more that 20 new artists and events and 60 more pages. The format has been changed to A-Z making the book the definitive guide to Bristol graffiti and street art. Includes exclusive images from the show Banksy vs Bristol Museum.

Individual retirement accounts

Автор: Burnes, Felix R.
Название: Individual retirement accounts
ISBN: 1606924060 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781606924068
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 47020 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Individual retirement accounts, or IRAs, hold more assets than any other type of retirement vehicle. In 2004, IRAs held about $3.5 trillion in assets compared to $2.6 trillion in defined contribution (DC) plans, including 401(k) plans, and $1.9 trillion in defined benefit (DB), or pension plans.

Felix Holt

Автор: Eliot, George
Название: Felix Holt
ISBN: 0460876872 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780460876872
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Цена: 2170 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Halo: Fall of Reach

Автор: Reed, Brian Ruiz, Felix
Название: Halo: Fall of Reach
ISBN: 0785151508 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780785151500
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 8240 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

The Map of Time

Автор: Felix J. Palma
Название: The Map of Time
ISBN: 0007344139 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007344130
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3830 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: An epic, ambitious and page-turning mystery that will appeal to fans of The Shadow of the Wind, Jonathan Strange and Mr Norrell and The Time Traveller`s Wife

The Inside Job

Автор: Felix Riley
Название: The Inside Job
ISBN: 0241951704 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780241951705
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Цена: 3480 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Refusal

Автор: Francis, Felix
Название: Refusal
ISBN: 0718159373 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780718159375
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Цена: 6460 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Bloodline

Автор: Felix Francis
Название: Bloodline
ISBN: 0718193172 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780718193171
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3980 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Bloodline is the new Dick Francis novel from bestseller, Felix Francis. When Mark Shillingford commentates on a race in which his twin sister Clare, an accomplished and successful jockey, comes in third, he can't help but be suspicious. As a professional race-caller, he knows she should have won. Did she lose on purpose? Was the race fixed? Why on earth would she do something so out of character? That night, Mark confronts Clare with his suspicions, but she storms off after an explosive argument. It's the last time Mark sees her alive. Hours later, Clare jumps to her death from the balcony of a London hotel . . . or so it seems.

Urban Watercolor Sketching: A Fearless Guide to Drawing, Painting, and Dreaming in Color

Автор: Scheinberger Felix
Название: Urban Watercolor Sketching: A Fearless Guide to Drawing, Painting, and Dreaming in Color
ISBN: 0770435211 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780770435219
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 8770 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Watercolour sketching is a rapidly emerging technique that enlivens sketches done in pen or pencil with the expressive washes, glazes, and luminous hues of watercolour. This lushly illustrated resource teaches artists on the go how to sketch with watercolour, rendering subjects efficiently and without inhibitions.

Arabia Felix

Автор: Hansen, Thorkild
Название: Arabia Felix
ISBN: 1681370727 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781681370729
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 6850 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Werkstatt Fur Photographie 1976-1986

Автор: Ebner Florian, Hoffmann Felix, Schube Inka
Название: Werkstatt Fur Photographie 1976-1986
ISBN: 3960980434 ISBN-13(EAN): 9783960980438
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 31330 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: This is the first book on the history, influences and impact of the Werkstatt f r Photography (Photography Workshop), founded by the Berlin photographer Michael Schmidt at the Volkshochschule Kreuzberg in 1976. In the midst of the Cold War, the Werkstatt initiated a democratic field of experimentation beyond the pale of traditional vocational and political-institutional standards. Those same years witnessed the establishment of infrastructures in West Germany that paved the way for the emancipation of photography as an art form: Documenta 6 (1977), the first photo galleries and photography journals and a number of pathbreaking exhibitions. Berlin, Hanover and Essen played important roles in that process. This book presents the story of German photography in the 1970s and '80s, its international ties, its protagonists and its networks.


Казахстан, 010000 Астана р-он Сарыарка, ул. Московская, д. 40, офис 425
ТОО "Логобук" Тел:+7(7172) 49-21-32, +7(707) 857-29-98 www.logobook.kz
     Мобильная версия