История
+7(7172) 49-21-32
  10:00-18:00 пн-пт
    shop@logobook.kz
   
    Поиск книг                        
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
  Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
 
Вход в систему
Книги
Информация
Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


She Who Waits, Daniel Polansky

Автор: Daniel Polansky
Название:  She Who Waits   (Дэниель Полански: Та, кто ждет)
Издательство: Hodder
Классификация:
Классический детектив
Фэнтези

ISBN: 1444721410
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444721416
ISBN: 1-444-72141-0
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-1-444-72141-6
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 416
Вес: 0.336 кг.
Дата издания: 08.05.2014
Серия: Low town
Язык: SPA
Размер: 129 x 198 x 26
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: The third novel in Daniel Polansky`s brilliant dark fantasy Low Town series.
Добавить в Мои желания
 Варианты приобретения 
  Кол-во Наличие на складе Цена T
1 Есть (1 шт.)
Есть на складе в Москве. Доставка в магазин в Астане 5-7 дней.
4610.00
Добавить в корзину


Those Below: The Empty Throne Book 2

Автор: Polansky, Daniel
Название: Those Below: The Empty Throne Book 2
ISBN: 1444779966 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444779967
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4100 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: The extraordinary conclusion to The Empty Throne series, by the award-winning author of the Low Town novels.

Your Personal Horoscope 2014

Автор: Joseph Polansky
Название: Your Personal Horoscope 2014
ISBN: 0007479573 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007479573
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Цена: 4300 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Untitled Polansky 2

Автор: Daniel Polansky
Название: Untitled Polansky 2
ISBN: 1444721356 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444721355
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 7180 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: TOMORROW, THE KILLING is Daniel Polansky`s astonishing return to Low Town, the fantasy ghetto he created in THE STRAIGHT RAZOR CURE.

Low Town: The Straight Razor Cure

Автор: Daniel Polansky
Название: Low Town: The Straight Razor Cure
ISBN: 1444721313 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444721317
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4100 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Criminal. Killer. Hero. Welcome to Low Town.

Low Town: The Straight Razor Cure

Автор: Daniel Polansky
Название: Low Town: The Straight Razor Cure
ISBN: 1444721305 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444721300
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 6670 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Tomorrow, the Killing

Автор: Polansky Daniel
Название: Tomorrow, the Killing
ISBN: 1444721364 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444721362
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 6430 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: TOMORROW, THE KILLING is Daniel Polansky`s astonishing return to Low Town, the fantasy ghetto he created in THE STRAIGHT RAZOR CURE.

Low Town

Автор: Polansky Daniel
Название: Low Town
ISBN: 0307743349 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780307743343
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 7080 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Drug dealers, hustlers, brothels, dirty politics, corrupt cops . . . and sorcery. Welcome to Low Town.
In the forgotten back alleys and flophouses that lie in the shadows of Rigus, the finest city of the Thirteen Lands, you will find Low Town. It is an ugly place, and its champion is an ugly man. Disgraced intelligence agent. Forgotten war hero. Independent drug dealer. After a fall from grace five years ago, a man known as the Warden leads a life of crime, addicted to cheap violence and expensive drugs. Every day is a constant hustle to find new customers and protect his turf from low-life competition like Tancred the Harelip and Ling Chi, the enigmatic crime lord of the heathens.
The Warden s life of drugged iniquity is shaken by his discovery of a murdered child down a dead-end street . . . setting him on a collision course with the life he left behind. As a former agent with Black House the secret police he knows better than anyone that murder in Low Town is an everyday thing, the kind of crime that doesn t get investigated. To protect his home, he will take part in a dangerous game of deception between underworld bosses and the psychotic head of Black House, but the truth is far darker than he imagines. In Low Town, no one can be trusted.
Daniel Polansky has crafted a thrilling novel steeped in noir sensibilities and relentless action, and set in an original world of stunning imagination, leading to a gut-wrenching, unforeseeable conclusion. "Low Town" is an attention-grabbing debut that will leave readers riveted . . . and hungry for more.

"From the Hardcover edition.""

Those Below

Автор: Polansky Daniel
Название: Those Below
ISBN: 144477994X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444779943
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 12230 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: The extraordinary conclusion to The Empty Throne series, by the award-winning author of the Low Town novels.

Those Above

Автор: Polansky Daniel
Название: Those Above
ISBN: 1444779915 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444779912
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 5790 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: The first in an explosive new epic fantasy series by Daniel Polansky, perfect for fans of Joe Abercrombie and Mark Lawrence.

She Who Waits

Автор: Daniel Polansky
Название: She Who Waits
ISBN: 1444721402 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444721409
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 7180 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: The third novel in Daniel Polansky`s brilliant dark fantasy Low Town series.

City Dreaming

Автор: Polansky Daniel
Название: City Dreaming
ISBN: 1473634253 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781473634251
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 12230 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: The incredible new fantasy from Daniel Polansky, for fans of Jim Butcher, Ben Aaronovitch and Lauren Beukes.

Those below

Автор: Polansky, Daniel
Название: Those below
ISBN: 1444779958 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444779950
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 9650 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: The extraordinary conclusion to The Empty Throne series, by the award-winning author of the Low Town novels.


Казахстан, 010000 Астана р-он Сарыарка, ул. Московская, д. 40, офис 425
ТОО "Логобук" Тел:+7(7172) 49-21-32, +7(707) 857-29-98 www.logobook.kz
Мобильная версия