Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7 707 857-29-98
  +7(7172) 448953
  10:00-18:00 пн-пт
  shop@logobook.kz
   
    Поиск книг                        
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Бестселлеры | |
 

Brain Rules, Updated and Expanded, Medina John


Варианты приобретения
Цена: 17150T
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Англия: 14 шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 15 дек 2022
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Январь
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Заказ пока невозможен
в Мои желания

Автор: Medina John
Название:  Brain Rules, Updated and Expanded   (Джон Медина: Правила мозга)
Издательство: INGRAM PUBLISHER SERVICES UK
Издательство: Pear Press
Классификация:
ISBN: 098326337X
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780983263371
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 350
Вес: 0.44 кг.
Дата издания: 22.04.2014
Язык: English
Издание: Updated and expanded
Иллюстрации: Illustrations
Размер: 157 x 233 x 20
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: Includes link to `Brain Rules` film--Cover.

Where Is the Great Barrier Reef?

Автор: Medina Nico
Название: Where Is the Great Barrier Reef?
ISBN: 0448486997 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780448486994
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 5530 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: The Great Barrier Reef, off the coast of Australia, is the world`s largest coral reef system. Stretching more than 1,400 miles, it provides a home to a wide diversity of creatures. Designated a World Heritage Site, the reef is suffering from the effects of climate change but this fascinating book shows this spectacular part of our planet.

Fire Damage

Автор: Medina Kate
Название: Fire Damage
ISBN: 0008132275 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780008132279
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 9670 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: To find a killer, she must unlock a child`s terror... The first in an exciting new crime series featuring psychologist Dr Jessie Flynn - a brilliantly complex character who struggles with a dark past of her own. Perfect for fans of Nicci French and Val McDermid.

What Was The Ice Age?

Автор: Medina, Nicolas David
Название: What Was The Ice Age?
ISBN: 0399543910 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780399543913
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 14770 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Scared to Death

Автор: Medina Kate
Название: Scared to Death
ISBN: 0008132348 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780008132347
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 15720 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: `It comes as no surprise that Medina has created a character of density and intricacy in Flynn` DAILY MAILThe second book in an exciting new crime series featuring psychologist Dr Jessie Flynn - a brilliantly complex character who struggles with a dark past. Perfect for fans of Nicci French and Val McDermid.

Medina Hill

Автор: Kent, Trilby
Название: Medina Hill
ISBN: 0887768881 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780887768880
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 18430 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: In the grimy London of 1935, eleven-year-old Dominic Walker has lost his voice. His mother is sick and his father's unemployed. Rescue comes in the form of his Uncle Roo, who arrives to take him and his young sister, Marlo, to Cornwall. There, in a boarding house populated by eccentric residents, Marlo, who keeps a death grip on her copy of The New Art of Cooking, and Dominic, armed with Incredible Adventures for Boys: Colonel Lawrence and the Revolt in the Desert, find a way of life unlike any they have known. Dominic's passion for Lawrence of Arabia is tested when he finds himself embroiled in a village uprising against a band of travelers who face expulsion. In defending the vulnerable, Dominic learns what it truly means to have a voice.

Trilby Kent brilliantly handles a far-off time and place to present a story of up-to-the-minute relevance.

Taking Tea in the Medina

Автор: Le Clerc, J
Название: Taking Tea in the Medina
ISBN: 0143020331 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780143020332
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 15700 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Searching for authentic recepies and stories, this work journeys with the author and her friends through the Middle East, talking to cooks and tasting their food, collecting images, stories, recipes and memories. It also includes pita bread hot from the oven, pastries dripping in syrup and fragrant teas, and plates of spicy meats.

Renaissance

Автор: Lasansky, D. Medina
Название: Renaissance
ISBN: 1934772259 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781934772256
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 42890 T
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.
Описание: This book shows how and why the Italian Renaissance gained 5-star ranking in popular culture around the world. The change began in the late 1800s when trains made travel to Italy affordable for a middle class eager to experience masterpieces from the age of Medici.

World`s scavengers

Автор: Medina, Martin
Название: World`s scavengers
ISBN: 0759109419 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780759109414
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 107800 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Offers an analysis of the world`s scavengers as performing an important economic role in the production and consumption of food.

Medina kitchen

Автор: Dunlop, Fiona
Название: Medina kitchen
ISBN: 1845332652 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781845332655
Издательство: Mitchell & Beazley
Рейтинг:
Цена: 28600 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: The best North African food is rooted in the home rather than in restaurants. This book presents traditional and innovative North African dishes from home cooks in Morocco, Tunisia and Libya. It is illustrated with atmospheric photographs of the food and the homes in which it is prepared.

Critical aesthetic pedagogy

Автор: Medina, Yolanda
Название: Critical aesthetic pedagogy
ISBN: 1433117355 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781433117350
Издательство: Peter Lang
Рейтинг:
Цена: 45830 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: This book has received the AESA (American Educational Studies Association) Critics Choice Award 2012. This book introduces a progressive type of education called Critical Aesthetic Pedagogy. This pedagogy utilizes the arts to promote critical learning, and incorporates particular types of aesthetic experiences into pedagogical practices to increase students’ social empowerment and commitment to social justice. The first coherent body of work that marries critical pedagogy and aesthetics, the book guides theory and practice for teacher educators interested in infusing their critical pedagogical practices with the arts. It also proposes tangible reforms in the public school system that will enable a critical aesthetic process to take root and thrive. Critical Aesthetic Pedagogy can be used in upper-level undergraduate and graduate teacher education and art education courses. It can also help P-12 teachers and art organizations to successfully develop and carry out critical aesthetic practices at all levels. In addition, it provides a rationale for school administrators, community leaders, and educational policymakers for embracing critical aesthetic practices as a way to improve the education of all children.

Fire damage

Автор: Medina, Kate
Название: Fire damage
ISBN: 0008132291 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780008132293
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 15720 T
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.
Описание: To find a killer, she must unlock a child`s terror...The first in an exciting new crime series featuring psychologist Dr Jessie Flynn - a brilliantly complex character who struggles with a dark past of her own. Perfect for fans of Nicci French and Val McDermid.

Scared to Death

Автор: Medina Kate
Название: Scared to Death
ISBN: 000813233X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780008132330
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 15720 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: `It comes as no surprise that Medina has created a character of density and intricacy in Flynn` DAILY MAIL The second book in an exciting new crime series featuring psychologist Dr Jessie Flynn - a brilliantly complex character who struggles with a dark past. Perfect for fans of Nicci French and Val McDermid.


Казахстан, 010000 Нур-султан(Астана) р-он Сарыарка, ул. Маскеу, 40 , офис 202
ТОО "Логобук" Тел:+7(7172) 448953 , +7 707 857-29-98 www.logobook.kz
Kaspi QR
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия