Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7 707 857-29-98
  +7(7172) 448953
  10:00-18:00 пн-пт
  shop@logobook.kz
   
    Поиск книг                        
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Бестселлеры | |
 

A Conspiracy of Faith: A Department Q Novel, Adler-Olsen Jussi


Варианты приобретения
Цена: 11820T   14775 T -20%
Кол-во:
Наличие: Есть (1 шт.)
Есть на складе в Москве. Доставка в магазин в Нур-Султан (Астана) 5-10 дней.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Adler-Olsen Jussi
Название:  A Conspiracy of Faith: A Department Q Novel   (Юсси Адлер-Ольсен: Заговор веры. Роман об отделе Q.)
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Классификация:
ISBN: 0142180815
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142180815
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 504
Вес: 0.381 кг.
Дата издания: 31.12.2013
Язык: English
Размер: 2.92 cms H x 20.32 cms L x 14.71 cm
Поставляется из: США
Описание: Detective Carl Morck and his colleagues Assad and Rose must use all of their resources to uncover the horrifying truth in this heart-pounding Nordic thriller from the #1 international bestselling author Jussi Adler-Olsen.
Carl Morck holds in his hands a bottle that contains old and decayed message, written in blood. It is a cry for help from two young brothers, tied and bound in a boathouse by the sea. Could it be real? Who are these boys, and why werent they reported missing? Could they possibly still be alive?
Carls investigation will force him to cross paths with a woman stuck in a desperate marriage--her husband refuses to tell her where he goes, what he does, how long he will be away. For days on end she waits, and when he returns she must endure his wants, his moods, his threats. But enough is enough. She will find out the truth, no matter the cost to her husband--or to herself...


The Keeper of Lost Causes

Автор: Jussi Adler-Olsen
Название: The Keeper of Lost Causes
ISBN: 1405919760 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781405919760
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 11540 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Copenhagen detective Carl Morck has been taken off homicide to run a newly created department for unsolved crimes. His first case concerns Merete Lynggaard, who vanished five years ago. Everyone says she`s dead. Everyone says it`s a waste of time. He thinks they`re right. The voice in the dark is distorted, harsh and without mercy.

Redemption

Автор: Jussi Adler-Olsen
Название: Redemption
ISBN: 1405912472 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781405912471
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 9080 T
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.
Описание: Redemption is the phenomenal third instalment in Jussi Adler-Olsen's internationally bestselling department Q series, which follows the Sunday Times smash hit Mercy and its sequel Disgrace. The prefect treat for all fans of the classic Scandinavian crime thriller in the vein of The Killing and Borgen!'For those suffering withdrawals from The Killing' The Times Two boys, brothers, wake tied and bound in a boathouse by the sea. Their kidnapper has gone, but soon he will return.

Their bonds are inescapable. But there is a bottle and tar to seal it. Paper and a splinter for writing; blood for ink.

A message begging for help . . .*Her husband will not tell the truth: where he goes, what he does, how long he will be away.

For days on end she waits and when he returns she must endure his wants, his moods, his threats. But enough is enough. She will find out the truth, no matter the cost to him - or to herself.*In Copenhagen's cold cases division Carl Morck has received a bottle.

It holds an old and decayed message, written in blood. It is a cry for help from two boys. Is it real? Who are they and why weren't they reported missing? Can they possibly still be alive?In 2013, the makers of the Stieg Larsson movies and The Killing will bring Jussi Adler-Olsen'sDepartment Q novels, including Mercy, Disgrace and Redemption, to the big screen.'The new "it" boy of Nordic Noir' The Times'Engrossing' Sunday Express'Adler-Olsen's fascination with abnormal psychology once again pays off' Sunday TimesJussi Adler-Olsen was born in Copenhagen and studied medicine, sociology, politics and film.

He worked as a magazine editor and publisher before starting to write fiction. So far he has written three Department Q thrillers, which all hit the Danish bestseller lists on publication and stayed there ever since.


Mercy

Автор: Jussi Adler-Olsen
Название: Mercy
ISBN: 1405913215 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781405913218
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 8100 T
Наличие на складе: Есть
Описание: Mercy by Jussi Adler-Olsen is Scandinavia's new bestselling crime writing sensationAt first the prisoner scratches at the walls until her fingers bleed. But there is no escaping the room. With no way of measuring time, her days, weeks, months go unrecorded.

She vows not to go mad. She will not give her captors the satisfaction. She will die first.***Copenhagen detective Carl Morck has been taken off homicide to run a newly created department for unsolved crimes.

His first case concerns Merete Lynggaard, who vanished five years ago. Everyone says she's dead. Everyone says it's a waste of time.

He thinks they're right.***The voice in the dark is distorted, harsh and without mercy. It says the prisoner's torture will only end when she answers one simple question. It is one she has asked herself a million times: WHY is this happening?A dark and mysterious story, Mercy establishes Jussi Adler-Olsen as the master of the Nordic thriller.Praise for Jussi Adler-Olsen:'The new "it" boy of Nordic Noir' The Times 'Gripping story-telling' Guardian'This pitch-black novel will have readers hungry for more' IndependentJussi Adler-Olsen was born in Copenhagen and studied medicine, sociology, politics and film.

He worked as a magazine editor and publisher before starting to write fiction. So far he has written four Department Q thrillers, which all hit the Danish bestseller lists on publication and stayed there ever since.


Alphabet House

Автор: Adler Olsen Jussi
Название: Alphabet House
ISBN: 1843915448 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781843915447
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 12860 T
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

A Conspiracy of Faith

Автор: Adler-Olsen Jussi
Название: A Conspiracy of Faith
ISBN: 0525954007 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780525954002
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 24900 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Mercy

Автор: Adler-Olsen, Jussi
Название: Mercy
ISBN: 0241954045 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780241954041
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Цена: 6460 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Mercy

Автор: Jussi Adler-Olsen
Название: Mercy
ISBN: 1405912650 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781405912655
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 11540 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Copenhagen detective Carl Morck has been taken off homicide to run a newly created department for unsolved crimes. His first case concerns Merete Lynggaard, who vanished five years ago. Everyone says she`s dead. Everyone says it`s a waste of time. He thinks they`re right. The voice in the dark is distorted, harsh and without mercy.

The Absent One   **NO EUROPE**

Автор: Adler-Olsen, Jussi
Название: The Absent One **NO EUROPE**
ISBN: 0525952896 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780525952893
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 24900 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: In "The Keeper of Lost Causes, "Jussi Adler-Olsen introduced Detective Carl Morck, a deeply flawed, brilliant detective newly assigned to run Department Q, the home of Copenhagen's coldest cases. The result wasn't what Morck--or readers--expected, but by the opening of Adler-Olsen's shocking, fast-paced follow-up, Morck is satisfied with the notion of picking up long-cold leads. So he's naturally intrigued when a closed case lands on his desk: A brother and sister were brutally murdered two decades earlier, and one of the suspects--part of a group of privileged boarding-school students--confessed and was convicted.
But once Morck reopens the files, it becomes clear that all is not what it seems. Looking into the supposedly solved case leads him to Kimmie, a woman living on the streets, stealing to survive. Kimmie has mastered evading the police, but now they aren't the only ones looking for her. Because Kimmie has secrets that certain influential individuals would kill to keep buried . . . as well as one of her own that could turn everything on its head.
Every bit as pulse-pounding as the book that launched the series, "The Absent One" delivers further proof that Jussi Adler-Olsen is one of the world's premier thriller writers.

Disgrace

Автор: Adler-Olsen, Jussi
Название: Disgrace
ISBN: 0141399988 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141399980
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Цена: 7380 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Hanging Girl

Автор: Adler-Olsen Jussi
Название: Hanging Girl
ISBN: 1784295906 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781784295905
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 12640 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Internationally bestselling author Jussi Adler-Olsen returns with the sixth book in his exhilarating Department Q series, featuring much-loved series character Detective Carl Morck

The Hanging Girl: A Department Q Novel

Автор: Adler-Olsen Jussi
Название: The Hanging Girl: A Department Q Novel
ISBN: 0525954945 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780525954941
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 25870 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: New York Times and internationally bestselling author Jussi Adler-Olsen delivers the latest book in his exhilarating Department Q series, featuring Detective Carl Morck and his enigmatic assistants, Assad and Rose.
In the middle of his usual hard-won morning nap in the basement of police headquarters, Carl Morck, head of Department Q, receives a call from a colleague working on the Danish island of Bornholm. Carl is dismissive when he realizes that a new case is being foisted on him, but a few hours later, he receives some shocking news that leaves his headstrong assistant Rose more furious than usual. Carl has no choice but to lead Department Q into the tragic cold case of a vivacious seventeen-year-old girl who vanished from school, only to be found dead hanging high up in a tree. The investigation will take them from the remote island of Bornholm to a strange sun-worshipping cult, where Carl, Assad, Rose, and newcomer Gordon attempt to stop a string of new murders and a skilled manipulator who refuses to let anything--or anyone--get in the way.

The Keeper of Lost Causes

Автор: Adler-Olsen, Jussi
Название: The Keeper of Lost Causes
ISBN: 0452297907 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780452297906
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 16630 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Get to know the detective in charge of Copenhagen's coldest cases in the first electrifying Department Q novel from New York Times bestselling author Jussi Adler-Olsen.
Carl Morck used to be one of Denmark's best homicide detectives. Then a hail of bullets destroyed the lives of two fellow cops, and Carl--who didn't draw his weapon--blames himself. So a promotion is the last thing he expects. But Department Q is a department of one, and Carl's got only a stack of cold cases for company. His colleagues snicker, but Carl may have the last laugh, because one file keeps nagging at him: a liberal politician vanished five years earlier and is presumed dead. But she isn't dead...yet.
Darkly humorous, propulsive, and atmospheric, The Keeper of Lost Causes introduces American readers to the mega-bestselling series fast becoming an international sensation.


Казахстан, 010000 Нур-султан(Астана) р-он Сарыарка, ул. Маскеу, 40 , офис 202
ТОО "Логобук" Тел:+7(7172) 448953 , +7 707 857-29-98 www.logobook.kz
Kaspi QR
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия