Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7 707 857-29-98
  +7(7172) 448953
  10:00-18:00 пн-пт
  shop@logobook.kz
   
    Поиск книг                        
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Бестселлеры | |
 

Prodigy: A Legend Novel, Lu Marie


Варианты приобретения
Цена: 11080T
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 6 дек 2022
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Январь
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Заказ пока невозможен
в Мои желания

Автор: Lu Marie
Название:  Prodigy: A Legend Novel   (Мари Лу: Талант. Легендарный роман)
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Классификация:
ISBN: 0142427551
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142427552
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 400
Вес: 0.453 кг.
Дата издания: 08.04.2014
Язык: English
Размер: 208 x 137 x 31
Поставляется из: США
Описание: The second book in Marie Lus New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy--perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT
June and Day arrive in Vegas just as the unthinkable happens: the Elector Primo dies, and his son Anden takes his place. With the Republic edging closer to chaos, the two join a group of Patriot rebels eager to help Day rescue his brother and offer passage to the Colonies. They have only one request--June and Day must assassinate the new Elector.

Its their chance to change the nation, to give voice to a people silenced for too long.

But as June realizes this Elector is nothing like his father, shes haunted by the choice ahead. What if Anden is a new beginning? What if revolution must be more than loss and vengeance, anger and blood--what if the Patriots are wrong?

In this highly-anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestseller Legend, Lu delivers a breathtaking thriller with high stakes and cinematic action.

Masterful. --The Los Angeles Times
Lus action-packed series is the real deal. --Entertainment Weekly


Legend

Автор: Lu, Marie
Название: Legend
ISBN: 014242207X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142422076
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 12010 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: "Legend doesn't merely survive the hype, it deserves it."

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Young Elites

What was once the western United States is now home to the Republic, a nation perpetually at war with its neighbors. Born into an elite family in one of the Republic's wealthiest districts, fifteen-year-old June is a prodigy being groomed for success in the Republic's highest military circles. Born into the slums, fifteen-year-old Day is the country's most wanted criminal. But his motives may not be as malicious as they seem.

From very different worlds, June and Day have no reason to cross paths - until the day June's brother, Metias, is murdered and Day becomes the prime suspect. Caught in the ultimate game of cat and mouse, Day is in a race for his family's survival, while June seeks to avenge Metias's death. But in a shocking turn of events, the two uncover the truth of what has really brought them together, and the sinister lengths their country will go to keep its secrets.

Full of nonstop action, suspense, and romance, this novel is sure to move readers as much as it thrills.

Life-Changing Magic of Tidying, The

Автор: Kondo, Marie
Название: Life-Changing Magic of Tidying, The
ISBN: 0091955106 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780091955106
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 16880 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Transform your home into a permanently clear and clutter-free space with the incredible KonMari Method. Japan`s expert declutterer and professional cleaner Marie Kondo will help you tidy your rooms once and for all with her inspirational step-by-step method.

The Winner`s Curse

Автор: Rutkoski Marie
Название: The Winner`s Curse
ISBN: 0374384673 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780374384678
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Цена: 19350 T
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.
Описание:

A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Winning what you want may cost you everything you love
They were never meant to be together. As a general's daughter, seventeen-year-old Kestrel enjoys an extravagant and privileged life. Arin has nothing but the clothes on his back. Then Kestrel makes an impulsive decision that binds Arin to her. Though they try to fight it, they can't help but fall in love. In order to be together, they must betray their people . . . but to be loyal to their country, they must betray each other.

Set in a new world, The Winner's Curse is a story of rebellion, duels, ballroom dances, wicked rumors, dirty secrets, and games where everything is at stake, and the gamble is whether you will keep your head or lose your heart.


The Winner`s Kiss

Автор: Rutkoski Marie
Название: The Winner`s Kiss
ISBN: 0374384738 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780374384739
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Цена: 17410 T
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.
Описание:

War has begun. Arin is in the thick of it with untrustworthy new allies and the empire as his enemy. Though he has convinced himself that he no longer loves Kestrel, Arin hasn t forgotten her, or how she became exactly the kind of person he has always despised. She cared more for the empire than she did for the lives of innocent people and certainly more than she did for him.

At least, that s what he thinks.

In the frozen north, Kestrel is a prisoner in a brutal work camp. As she searches desperately for a way to escape, she wishes Arin could know what she sacrificed for him. She wishes she could make the empire pay for what they ve done to her.

But no one gets what they want just by wishing.

As the war intensifies, both Kestrel and Arin discover that the world is changing. The East is pitted against the West, and they are caught in between. With so much to lose, can anybody really win?"

The Winner`s Kiss

Автор: Marie Rutkoski
Название: The Winner`s Kiss
ISBN: 1408858746 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781408858745
Издательство: Bloomsbury
Рейтинг:
Цена: 11130 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Following the intrigue and danger of The Winner's Curse and the revolution and romance of The Winner's Crime, Kestrel finds herself in the tundra's mines and Arin has sailed home. The empire seems unstoppable. Lies will come undone, and Kestrel and Arin will learn just how much their crimes will cost them in this third and final installment in the heart-stopping Winner's trilogy.


The Winner`s Curse

Автор: Marie Rutkoski
Название: The Winner`s Curse
ISBN: 1408858207 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781408858202
Издательство: Bloomsbury
Рейтинг:
Цена: 11130 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: As a general's daughter in a vast empire that revels in war and enslaves those it conquers, Kestrel has two choices: she can join the military or get married. Kestrel has other ideas. One day, she is startled to find a kindred spirit in Arin, a young slave up for auction.

Following her instinct, Kestrel buys him - and for a sensational price that sets the society gossips talking. It's not long before she has to hide her growing love for Arin. But he, too, has a secret and Kestrel quickly learns that the price she paid for him is much higher than she ever could have imagined.

The first novel in a stunning new trilogy, The Winner's Curse is a story of romance, rumours and rebellion, where dirty secrets and careless alliances can be deadly - and everything is at stake.


Kirigami

Автор: Claire Idees Marie
Название: Kirigami
ISBN: 1844489949 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781844489947
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 18580 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: The book is a collection of popular kirigami creations expertly compiled by Marie Claire Idees. It features 40 paper card projects including templates, beautiful photography, helpful instructions and internet links and references for those interested in seeing more.

Young Elites

Автор: Lu Marie
Название: Young Elites
ISBN: 0141361824 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141361826
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 9230 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Teren Santoro works for the king. As Leader of the Inquisition Axis, it is his job to seek out the Young Elites, to destroy them before they destroy the nation. He believes the Young Elites to be dangerous and vengeful, but it`s Teren who may possess the darkest secret of all. Enzo Valenciano is a member of the Dagger Society.

Spark Joy

Автор: Kondo Marie
Название: Spark Joy
ISBN: 1785040480 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781785040481
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 24680 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: A room-by-room guide to decluttering and organising your home. It covers every room in the house from bedrooms and kitchens to bathrooms and living rooms as well as a wide range of items in different categories, including clothes, photographs, paperwork, books, cutlery, cosmetics, shoes, bags, wallets and valuables.

Hygge: The Danish Art of Happiness

Автор: Tourell Sшderberg Marie
Название: Hygge: The Danish Art of Happiness
ISBN: 0718185331 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780718185336
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 17310 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Others books will tell you how to do hygge. This is the only book that will show you. Now Danish actress and hygge aficionado Marie Tourell Soderberg has travelled the length and breadth of her home country to create the perfect guide to cooking, decorating, entertaining and being inspired the hygge way.

Lays of marie de france

Автор: De France, Marie
Название: Lays of marie de france
ISBN: 1603841881 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781603841887
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 20000 T
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.
Описание: Includes Edward Gallagher`s prose translations of "The Lays of Marie de France"; a general introduction; a map; commentaries on the lays; two anonymous Breton lays - The Lay of Melion and The Lay of Tyolet; a glossary of proper names; a glossary of specialised terms; and an appendix of selected texts in the Old French.

ABBA

Автор: Potiez Jean-Marie
Название: ABBA
ISBN: 0859654664 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780859654661
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 28590 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.


Казахстан, 010000 Нур-султан(Астана) р-он Сарыарка, ул. Маскеу, 40 , офис 202
ТОО "Логобук" Тел:+7(7172) 448953 , +7 707 857-29-98 www.logobook.kz
Kaspi QR
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия