Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7 707 857-29-98
  +7(7172) 448953
  10:00-18:00 пн-пт
  shop@logobook.kz
   
    Поиск книг                        
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Бестселлеры | |
 

Prodigy: A Legend Novel, Lu Marie


Варианты приобретения
Цена: 10250T
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. 
Возможна поставка под заказ. Дата поступления на склад уточняется после оформления заказа


Заказ пока невозможен
в Мои желания

Автор: Lu Marie
Название:  Prodigy: A Legend Novel   (Мари Лу: Талант. Легендарный роман)
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Классификация:
ISBN: 0142427551
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142427552
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 400
Вес: 0.453 кг.
Дата издания: 08.04.2014
Язык: English
Размер: 208 x 137 x 31
Поставляется из: США
Описание: The second book in Marie Lus New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy--perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT
June and Day arrive in Vegas just as the unthinkable happens: the Elector Primo dies, and his son Anden takes his place. With the Republic edging closer to chaos, the two join a group of Patriot rebels eager to help Day rescue his brother and offer passage to the Colonies. They have only one request--June and Day must assassinate the new Elector.

Its their chance to change the nation, to give voice to a people silenced for too long.

But as June realizes this Elector is nothing like his father, shes haunted by the choice ahead. What if Anden is a new beginning? What if revolution must be more than loss and vengeance, anger and blood--what if the Patriots are wrong?

In this highly-anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestseller Legend, Lu delivers a breathtaking thriller with high stakes and cinematic action.

Masterful. --The Los Angeles Times
Lus action-packed series is the real deal. --Entertainment Weekly


Legend

Автор: Lu, Marie
Название: Legend
ISBN: 014242207X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142422076
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 10250 T
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.
Описание: "Legend doesn't merely survive the hype, it deserves it."

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Young Elites

What was once the western United States is now home to the Republic, a nation perpetually at war with its neighbors. Born into an elite family in one of the Republic's wealthiest districts, fifteen-year-old June is a prodigy being groomed for success in the Republic's highest military circles. Born into the slums, fifteen-year-old Day is the country's most wanted criminal. But his motives may not be as malicious as they seem.

From very different worlds, June and Day have no reason to cross paths - until the day June's brother, Metias, is murdered and Day becomes the prime suspect. Caught in the ultimate game of cat and mouse, Day is in a race for his family's survival, while June seeks to avenge Metias's death. But in a shocking turn of events, the two uncover the truth of what has really brought them together, and the sinister lengths their country will go to keep its secrets.

Full of nonstop action, suspense, and romance, this novel is sure to move readers as much as it thrills.

Life-Changing Magic of Tidying, The

Автор: Kondo, Marie
Название: Life-Changing Magic of Tidying, The
ISBN: 0091955106 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780091955106
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 21340 T
Наличие на складе: Есть
Описание: Transform your home into a permanently clear and clutter-free space with the incredible KonMari Method. Japan`s expert declutterer and professional cleaner Marie Kondo will help you tidy your rooms once and for all with her inspirational step-by-step method.

The Winner`s Crime

Автор: Marie Rutkoski
Название: The Winner`s Crime
ISBN: 140885869X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781408858691
Издательство: Bloomsbury
Рейтинг:
Цена: 11130 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Lady Kestrel's engagement to Valoria's crown prince calls for great celebration: balls and performances, fireworks and revelry. But to Kestrel it means a cage of her own making. Embedded in the imperial court as a spy, she lives and breathes deceit and cannot confide in the one person she really longs to trust ...

While Arin fights to keep his country's freedom from the hands of his enemy, he suspects that Kestrel knows more than she shows. As Kestrel comes closer to uncovering a shocking secret, it might not be a dagger in the dark that cuts him open, but the truth. Lies will come undone, and Kestrel and Arin learn just how much their crimes will cost them in this second book in the breathtaking Winner's trilogy.


The Winner`s Curse

Автор: Marie Rutkoski
Название: The Winner`s Curse
ISBN: 1408858207 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781408858202
Издательство: Bloomsbury
Рейтинг:
Цена: 11130 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: As a general's daughter in a vast empire that revels in war and enslaves those it conquers, Kestrel has two choices: she can join the military or get married. Kestrel has other ideas. One day, she is startled to find a kindred spirit in Arin, a young slave up for auction.

Following her instinct, Kestrel buys him - and for a sensational price that sets the society gossips talking. It's not long before she has to hide her growing love for Arin. But he, too, has a secret and Kestrel quickly learns that the price she paid for him is much higher than she ever could have imagined.

The first novel in a stunning new trilogy, The Winner's Curse is a story of romance, rumours and rebellion, where dirty secrets and careless alliances can be deadly - and everything is at stake.


Kirigami

Автор: Claire Idees Marie
Название: Kirigami
ISBN: 1844489949 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781844489947
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 18490 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: The book is a collection of popular kirigami creations expertly compiled by Marie Claire Idees. It features 40 paper card projects including templates, beautiful photography, helpful instructions and internet links and references for those interested in seeing more.

The Winner`s Kiss

Автор: Marie Rutkoski
Название: The Winner`s Kiss
ISBN: 1408858746 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781408858745
Издательство: Bloomsbury
Рейтинг:
Цена: 11130 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Following the intrigue and danger of The Winner's Curse and the revolution and romance of The Winner's Crime, Kestrel finds herself in the tundra's mines and Arin has sailed home. The empire seems unstoppable. Lies will come undone, and Kestrel and Arin will learn just how much their crimes will cost them in this third and final installment in the heart-stopping Winner's trilogy.


Hygge: The Danish Art of Happiness

Автор: Tourell Sшderberg Marie
Название: Hygge: The Danish Art of Happiness
ISBN: 0718185331 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780718185336
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 17310 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Others books will tell you how to do hygge. This is the only book that will show you. Now Danish actress and hygge aficionado Marie Tourell Soderberg has travelled the length and breadth of her home country to create the perfect guide to cooking, decorating, entertaining and being inspired the hygge way.

Marie Claire seasonal kitchen

Автор: Cranston, Michele
Название: Marie Claire seasonal kitchen
ISBN: 1921259035 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781921259036
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 20200 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: A recipe collection for home cooks eager to make the most of fresh produce and respond to the changing moods of the seasons. This book is packed with hints and tips about how to select and choose different kinds of seasonal produce and also provides techniques to make life in the kitchen easier.

ABBA

Автор: Potiez Jean-Marie
Название: ABBA
ISBN: 0859654664 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780859654661
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 24180 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

My Brother Simple

Автор: Marie-Aude Murail
Название: My Brother Simple
ISBN: 1408814714 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781408814710
Издательство: Bloomsbury
Рейтинг:
Цена: 8650 T
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.
Описание: Girls, boys, love, lust, and a brother called Simple. The alternative coming of age story which has been critically acclaimed across Europe will now hit British shores

Champion, Legend #3

Автор: Marie Lu
Название: Champion, Legend #3
ISBN: 0399166610 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780399166617
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 11100 T
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

2 A.M. at The Cat`s Pajamas

Автор: Marie-Helene Bertino
Название: 2 A.M. at The Cat`s Pajamas
ISBN: 1447254449 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781447254447
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 11110 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: A sparkling, enchanting, one-of-a-kind novel about one day in the lives of three unforgettable characters.


Казахстан, 010000 Нур-султан(Астана) р-он Сарыарка, ул. Маскеу, 40 , офис 202
ТОО "Логобук" Тел:+7(7172) 448953 , +7 707 857-29-98 www.logobook.kz
Kaspi QR
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия