Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7 707 857-29-98
  +7(7172) 448953
  10:00-18:00 пн-пт
  shop@logobook.kz
   
    Поиск книг                        
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Бестселлеры | |
 

Prodigy: A Legend Novel, Lu Marie


Варианты приобретения
Цена: 6770T
Кол-во:
Наличие: Ожидается поступление. Заказывайте скорее, чем раньше закажете, тем раньше получите заказ.
Ожидаемая дата поспупления на склад: 19 май 2024

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Lu Marie
Название:  Prodigy: A Legend Novel   (Мари Лу: Талант. Легендарный роман)
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Классификация:
ISBN: 0142427551
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142427552
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 400
Вес: 0.453 кг.
Дата издания: 08.04.2014
Язык: English
Размер: 208 x 137 x 31
Поставляется из: США
Описание: The second book in Marie Lus New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy--perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT
June and Day arrive in Vegas just as the unthinkable happens: the Elector Primo dies, and his son Anden takes his place. With the Republic edging closer to chaos, the two join a group of Patriot rebels eager to help Day rescue his brother and offer passage to the Colonies. They have only one request--June and Day must assassinate the new Elector.

Its their chance to change the nation, to give voice to a people silenced for too long.

But as June realizes this Elector is nothing like his father, shes haunted by the choice ahead. What if Anden is a new beginning? What if revolution must be more than loss and vengeance, anger and blood--what if the Patriots are wrong?

In this highly-anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestseller Legend, Lu delivers a breathtaking thriller with high stakes and cinematic action.

Masterful. --The Los Angeles Times
Lus action-packed series is the real deal. --Entertainment Weekly


Legend

Автор: Lu, Marie
Название: Legend
ISBN: 014242207X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142422076
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 7330 T
Наличие на складе: Ожидается поступление.
Описание: "Legend doesn't merely survive the hype, it deserves it."

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Young Elites

What was once the western United States is now home to the Republic, a nation perpetually at war with its neighbors. Born into an elite family in one of the Republic's wealthiest districts, fifteen-year-old June is a prodigy being groomed for success in the Republic's highest military circles. Born into the slums, fifteen-year-old Day is the country's most wanted criminal. But his motives may not be as malicious as they seem.

From very different worlds, June and Day have no reason to cross paths - until the day June's brother, Metias, is murdered and Day becomes the prime suspect. Caught in the ultimate game of cat and mouse, Day is in a race for his family's survival, while June seeks to avenge Metias's death. But in a shocking turn of events, the two uncover the truth of what has really brought them together, and the sinister lengths their country will go to keep its secrets.

Full of nonstop action, suspense, and romance, this novel is sure to move readers as much as it thrills.

Life-Changing Magic of Tidying, The

Автор: Kondo Marie
Название: Life-Changing Magic of Tidying, The
ISBN: 0091955106 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780091955106
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 11130 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Marie Kondo will help you declutter your life with her new major Netflix series Tidying Up with Marie Kondo. Transform your home into a permanently clear and clutter-free space with the incredible KonMari Method.

The Winner`s Curse

Автор: Marie Rutkoski
Название: The Winner`s Curse
ISBN: 1408858207 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781408858202
Издательство: Bloomsbury
Рейтинг:
Цена: 6680 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: As a general's daughter in a vast empire that revels in war and enslaves those it conquers, Kestrel has two choices: she can join the military or get married. Kestrel has other ideas. One day, she is startled to find a kindred spirit in Arin, a young slave up for auction.

Following her instinct, Kestrel buys him - and for a sensational price that sets the society gossips talking. It's not long before she has to hide her growing love for Arin. But he, too, has a secret and Kestrel quickly learns that the price she paid for him is much higher than she ever could have imagined.

The first novel in a stunning new trilogy, The Winner's Curse is a story of romance, rumours and rebellion, where dirty secrets and careless alliances can be deadly - and everything is at stake.


The Winner`s Kiss

Автор: Marie Rutkoski
Название: The Winner`s Kiss
ISBN: 1408858746 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781408858745
Издательство: Bloomsbury
Рейтинг:
Цена: 6680 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Following the intrigue and danger of The Winner's Curse and the revolution and romance of The Winner's Crime, Kestrel finds herself in the tundra's mines and Arin has sailed home. The empire seems unstoppable. Lies will come undone, and Kestrel and Arin will learn just how much their crimes will cost them in this third and final installment in the heart-stopping Winner's trilogy.


The Winner`s Kiss

Автор: Rutkoski Marie
Название: The Winner`s Kiss
ISBN: 0374384738 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780374384739
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Цена: 10150 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание:

War has begun. Arin is in the thick of it with untrustworthy new allies and the empire as his enemy. Though he has convinced himself that he no longer loves Kestrel, Arin hasn t forgotten her, or how she became exactly the kind of person he has always despised. She cared more for the empire than she did for the lives of innocent people and certainly more than she did for him.

At least, that s what he thinks.

In the frozen north, Kestrel is a prisoner in a brutal work camp. As she searches desperately for a way to escape, she wishes Arin could know what she sacrificed for him. She wishes she could make the empire pay for what they ve done to her.

But no one gets what they want just by wishing.

As the war intensifies, both Kestrel and Arin discover that the world is changing. The East is pitted against the West, and they are caught in between. With so much to lose, can anybody really win?"

Spark Joy

Автор: Kondo Marie
Название: Spark Joy
ISBN: 1785040480 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781785040481
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 14100 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Marie Kondo will help you declutter your life with her new major Netflix series Tidying Up with Marie KondoSpark Joy is an in-depth, line illustrated, room-by-room guide to decluttering and organising your home.

The House in the Night Board Book

Автор: Swanson Susan Marie
Название: The House in the Night Board Book
ISBN: 0547577699 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780547577692
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 6260 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Features illustrations that open up a night time world where ordinary objects become beautifully illuminated. In this title, images of a key, a toy, a bear, and a book leap from the pages as we`re reminded that even when night arrives, the sun`s warm light never truly leaves us.

Marie Claire seasonal kitchen

Автор: Cranston, Michele
Название: Marie Claire seasonal kitchen
ISBN: 1921259035 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781921259036
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 11550 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: A recipe collection for home cooks eager to make the most of fresh produce and respond to the changing moods of the seasons. This book is packed with hints and tips about how to select and choose different kinds of seasonal produce and also provides techniques to make life in the kitchen easier.

ABBA

Автор: Potiez Jean-Marie
Название: ABBA
ISBN: 0859654664 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780859654661
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 15830 T
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.
Описание: Lem Purchase is in California when a call comes in the dead of night: his younger, disturbed brother in Nebraska announces his plans to carry out an act of terrorism targeting the state capitol building in Lincoln. This isn`t the first time Lem has had to make a frantic check on Jackson. Nor is it the first time that author Robert Vivian has taken us to the haunted world of the Great Plains.

Shadowfever

Автор: Moning, Karen Marie
Название: Shadowfever
ISBN: 0575108584 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780575108585
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 9860 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: `A wonderful dark fantasy...give yourself a treat and read outside the box` Charlaine Harris on DARKFEVER

My Brother Simple

Автор: Marie-Aude Murail
Название: My Brother Simple
ISBN: 1408814714 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781408814710
Издательство: Bloomsbury
Рейтинг:
Цена: 5190 T
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.
Описание: Girls, boys, love, lust, and a brother called Simple. The alternative coming of age story which has been critically acclaimed across Europe will now hit British shores

Champion, Legend #3

Автор: Marie Lu
Название: Champion, Legend #3
ISBN: 0399166610 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780399166617
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 7330 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.


Казахстан, 010000 Нур-султан(Астана) р-он Сарыарка, ул. Маскеу, 40 , офис 202
ТОО "Логобук" Тел:+7(7172) 448953 , +7 707 857-29-98 www.logobook.kz
Kaspi QR
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия