Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7 707 857-29-98
  +7(7172) 448953
  10:00-18:00 пн-пт
  shop@logobook.kz
   
    Поиск книг                        
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Бестселлеры | |
 

Eternally Yours, Tiernan Cate


Варианты приобретения
Цена: 14070T
Кол-во:
Наличие: Есть (1 шт.)
Есть на складе в Москве. Доставка в магазин в Нур-Султан (Астана) 5-10 дней.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Tiernan Cate
Название:  Eternally Yours   (Кейт Тернан: Вечно молодой)
Издательство: Poppy Books
Классификация:
ISBN: 0316035955
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316035958
ISBN: 0-316-03595-5
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-316-03595-8
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 455
Вес: 0.4 кг.
Дата издания: 03.12.2013
Язык: English
Размер: 211 x 138 x 32
Поставляется из: США
Описание: Every ending is a new beginning.
In the first two Immortal Beloved novels, 450-year-old ex-party girl Nastasya Crowe spends five months at Rivers Edge, a rehab for immortals with troubled pasts. In between uncovering her familys epic magickal history and flirting with Reyn, a heartbreakingly hot Viking wonder boy, Nastasya finally learns that being good is a choice within her power. Just as shes starting to truly change, she discovers that someone is killing immortals around the world and that Rivers Edge and her new friends may be the next targets.
Armed with her own brand of kick-butt magick, Nastasya joins forces with her immortal friends and teachers as they battle an evil that has plagued the world for much too long. By claiming her heritage, Nastasya fights back against darkness...but can she also fight against true love? Probably not if Reyn has anything to say about it.
With vivid historical flashbacks, stark emotional reckoning, and laugh-out-loud dialogue, the Immortal Beloved trilogy is a fascinating and unique take on what it would mean to live forever.


Sweep 1 Book of Shadows (reissue)

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Sweep 1 Book of Shadows (reissue)
ISBN: 0142409863 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142409862
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 3250 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Morgan and her best friend, Bree, are introduced to Wicca when a gorgeous senior named Cal invites them to join his new coven. Morgan falls for Cal immediatelya and discovers that she has strong,inexplicable powers.

Sweep 6 Spellbound

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Sweep 6 Spellbound
ISBN: 0142410217 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142410219
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 3250 T
Наличие на складе: Есть

Awakening and spellbound

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Awakening and spellbound
ISBN: 014132533X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141325330
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3850 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Morgan knows she is a blood witch. But she doesn`t know who or what to trust - except her magick. Wicca has changed sixteen-year-old Morgan`s life. She has lost friends, her heart and the person she used to be. But she has discovered her true heritage and great love. Yet there is so much more to learn - powers of good and evil.

Sweep 4 Dark Magick

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Sweep 4 Dark Magick
ISBN: 0141311126 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141311128
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2440 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Sweep 7 The Calling

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Sweep 7 The Calling
ISBN: 0142410225 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142410226
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 3250 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Sweep Book Thirteen Reckoning

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Sweep Book Thirteen Reckoning
ISBN: 0142410284 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142410288
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3250 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Alisa is still coming to terms with being a blood witch. Longing for a sense of belonging, or understanding, Alisa seeks out her mother s family. While there she finds comfort in some of the mysteries of her past, but she also uncovers danger, hostility, and fear and she must make a choice that could change her future.

Immortal Beloved #2: Darkness Falls

Автор: Cate Tiernan
Название: Immortal Beloved #2: Darkness Falls
ISBN: 0316035939 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316035934
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 7920 T
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Sweep 11: Origins

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Sweep 11: Origins
ISBN: 0142301094 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142301098
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2850 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Sweep 12 Eclipse

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Sweep 12 Eclipse
ISBN: 0142410276 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142410271
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3250 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Immortal Beloved

Автор: Tiernan Cate
Название: Immortal Beloved
ISBN: 1444706993 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444706994
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 7260 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Sweep: Books 1-3 (Bind-Up)

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Sweep: Books 1-3 (Bind-Up)
ISBN: 0142417173 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142417171
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4470 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Perfect for fans of The Secret Circle, The Vampire Diaries, and The Witches of East End series.

The first three Sweep books bound into one gorgeous edition at a fabulous price Morgan Rowlands never thought she was anything other than a typical sixteen-year-old girl. But when she meets Cal, a captivatingly handsome coven leader, she makes a discovery that turns her whole world upside down: she is a witch, descended from an ancient and powerful line. And so is Cal. Their connection is immediate and unbreakable; Cal teases out Morgan's power, her love, her magick. But Morgan discovers too soon that her powers are strong, almost too powerful to control. And she begins to suspect that Cal may be keeping secrets from her . . . secrets that could destroy them both.

Sweep: Volume 4 (bind-up)

Автор: Tiernan, Cate
Название: Sweep: Volume 4 (bind-up)
ISBN: 0142420107 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780142420102
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4070 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Perfect for fans of The Secret Circle, The Vampire Diaries, and The Witches of East End series.

The fourth Sweep collection! Morgan Rowlands had thought her foes were defeated, but demons from the past still haunt her and her beloved, Hunter. Their magick is strong, but the darkness that torments them threatens to overwhelm even their love. Yet there is another, whose magick could save, or could destroy.

And caught in the middle of the darkness and light, Morgan realizes that only together can they face the danger that threatens to destroy not just her soul mate, but everything and everyone she loves. For the dark wave is coming . .

. and it is unstoppable.



Казахстан, 010000 Нур-Султан (Астана) р-он Сарыарка, ул. Московская, д. 40, офис 425
ТОО "Логобук" Тел:+7(7172) 49-21-32, +7(707) 857-29-98 www.logobook.kz
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия