Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7 707 857-29-98
  +7(7172) 448953
  10:00-18:00 пн-пт
  shop@logobook.kz
   
    Поиск книг                        
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Бестселлеры | |
 

The Interestings, Wolitzer, Meg


Варианты приобретения
Цена: 5050T
Кол-во:
Наличие: Есть (1 шт.)
Есть на складе в Москве. Доставка в магазин в Нур-Султан (Астана) 5-10 дней.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Wolitzer, Meg
Название:  The Interestings   (Волицер. Исключительные)
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Классификация:
Современная и современная художественная литература (post c 1945)

ISBN: 0099584093
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099584094
ISBN: 0-09-958409-3
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-09-958409-4
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 480
Вес: 0.342 кг.
Дата издания: 24.04.2014
Язык: English
Иллюстрации: None
Размер: 198 x 131 x 30
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: On a warm summer night in 1974, six teenagers play at being cool. They smoke pot, drink vodka, share their dreams and vow always to be interesting. Decades later, aspiring actress Jules has resigned herself to a more practical occupation; Cathy has stopped dancing; Jonah has laid down his guitar and Goodman has disappeared.
Дополнительное описание:


Position

Автор: Wolitzer Meg
Название: Position
ISBN: 0099485052 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099485056
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4540 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Holly, Michael, Dashiell and Claudia read the book which their liberal parents Paul and Roz Mellow have written, a book that features illustrations of their parents` lovemaking. 30 years later, when the book may be reissued, we catch up with their complicated 21st-century lives and those of the iconic couple whose marriage has not run smoothly.

The Uncoupling

Автор: Wolitzer, Meg
Название: The Uncoupling
ISBN: 1594485658 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781594485657
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 6920 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: From the "New York Times" bestselling author of "The Ten- Year Nap"--a funny, provocative novel about female desire.

When the elliptical new drama teacher at Stellar Plains High School chooses "Lysistrata" as the school play-the comedy by Aristophanes in which women stop having sex with men in order to end a war-a strange spell seems to be cast over the school. Or, at least, over the women. One by one throughout the high school community, perfectly healthy, normal women and teenage girls turn away from their husbands and boyfriends in the bedroom, for reasons they don't really understand. As the women worry over their loss of passion and the men become by turns unhappy, offended, and above all, confused, both sides are forced to look at their shared history, and at their sexual selves in a new light.
Meg Wolitzers's newest book, "The Interestings," is now available from Riverhead Books.
"

The Fingertips of Duncan Dorfman

Автор: Wolitzer Meg
Название: The Fingertips of Duncan Dorfman
ISBN: 0525423044 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780525423041
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 6920 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Ten-year Nap

Автор: Wolitzer Meg
Название: Ten-year Nap
ISBN: 0099523485 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099523482
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4540 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: For a group of four New York friends, the past ten years have been defined by marriage and motherhood. Now at forty, with their kids growing up, Amy, Jill, Roberta and Karen wake up to a life and a future that is not what they intended. Illicit affairs, money problems, issues with children and husbands all rear their heads.

Ten-Year Nap, The (HC)

Автор: Wolitzer, Meg
Название: Ten-Year Nap, The (HC)
ISBN: 1594489785 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781594489785
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 10150 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Wife

Автор: Wolitzer, Meg
Название: Wife
ISBN: 0099478196 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099478195
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4540 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: The story of the long and stormy marriage between novelist Joe Castleman and his wife Joan and the secret they`ve kept for decades.

Uncoupling

Автор: Wolitzer Meg
Название: Uncoupling
ISBN: 0099553961 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099553960
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4540 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: For the people of Stellar Plains, the staging of a new school production of an Athenian drama coincides with a mysterious cold wind that blows into houses and into hearts, stilling passion and cooling sheets. As the play moves into dress rehearsal and discontent simmers, opening night cannot come a moment too soon...

The Interestings

Автор: Wolitzer Meg
Название: The Interestings
ISBN: 1594488398 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781594488399
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 11380 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Belzhar

Автор: Wolitzer Meg
Название: Belzhar
ISBN: 0525423052 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780525423058
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 7320 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Entertainment Weekly s Best YA Book of 2014
TIME magazine Top YA of 2014
"Wolitzer has imagined a world for young readers thatcelebrates the sacred, transcendentpower of reading and writing." "The New York Times Book Review"
"There s a place where the lost go to be found. "
If life were fair, Jam Gallahue would still be at home in New Jersey with her sweet British boyfriend, Reeve Maxfield. She d be watching old comedy sketches with him. She d be kissing him in the library stacks.
She certainly wouldn t be at The Wooden Barn, a therapeutic boarding school in rural Vermont, signed up for an exclusive, supposedly life-changing class called Special Topics in English that focuses only and entirely on the works of Sylvia Plath.
But life isn t fair. Reeve has been gone for almost a year and Jam is still mourning.
When a journal-writing assignment leads Jam into a mysterious other world she and her classmates call Belzhar, she discovers a realm where the untainted past is restored, and she can feel Reeve s arms around her once again. But, as the pages of her journal begin to fill up, Jam must to confront hidden truths and ultimately decide what she s willing to sacrifice to reclaim her loss.
From "New York Times" bestselling author Meg Wolitzer comes a breathtaking and surprising story about first love, deep sorrow, and the power of acceptance."

Belzhar

Автор: Wolitzer Meg
Название: Belzhar
ISBN: 1471123766 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781471123764
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 5680 T
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.
Описание: New YA novel from New York Times bestselling author, Meg Wolitzer - perfect for fans of The Bell Jarand The Secret History

Belzhar

Автор: Wolitzer, Meg
Название: Belzhar
ISBN: 0525427945 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780525427940
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 5290 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Interestings

Автор: Wolitzer Meg
Название: Interestings
ISBN: 0701188278 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780701188276
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 9600 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.


Казахстан, 010000 Нур-Султан (Астана) р-он Сарыарка, ул. Московская, д. 40, офис 425
ТОО "Логобук" Тел:+7(7172) 49-21-32, +7(707) 857-29-98 www.logobook.kz
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия