История
+7(7172) 49-21-32
  10:00-18:00 пн-пт
    shop@logobook.kz
   
    Поиск книг                        
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
  Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
 
Вход в систему
Книги
Информация
Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Heroes of Olympus. The Mark of Athena, Riordan, R.

Автор: Riordan, R.
Название:  Heroes of Olympus. The Mark of Athena   (Риордан. Герои Олимпа 3: метка Афины)
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Классификация:
Фэнтези и магический реализм

ISBN: 0141335769
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141335766
ISBN: 0-14-133576-9
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-14-133576-6
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 608
Вес: 0.42 кг.
Дата издания: 03.10.2013
Серия: Heroes of olympus
Язык: Eng
Издание: 3 ed
Размер: 245 X 164 X 50
Читательская аудитория: Children / juvenile
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: Annabeth felt as if someone had draped a cold wash cloth across her neck. She heard that whispering laughter again, as if the presence had followed her from the ship. She looked up at the Argo II. Its massive bronze hull glittered in the sunlight.
Добавить в Мои желания
 Варианты приобретения 
  Кол-во Наличие на складе Цена T
1 Есть (3 шт.)
Есть на складе в Москве. Доставка в магазин в Астане 5-7 дней.
2960.00
Добавить в корзину


The 39 clues. 1. The Maze of Bones

Автор: Riordan, R.
Название: The 39 clues. 1. The Maze of Bones
ISBN: 0545090547 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780545090544
Издательство: Scholastic
Рейтинг:
Цена: 5610 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: What if you were told that the source of the family's power was hidden around the world in the form of 39 clues? What if you were given a choice - take a million dollars and walk away ... or get the first clue and begin the search? At the reading of their grandmother's will, Dan and Amy are given this choice - and they take the clue.

The 39 clues. 11. Vespers Risinng

Автор: Riordan, R.
Название: The 39 clues. 11. Vespers Risinng
ISBN: 0545326060 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780545326063
Издательство: Scholastic UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3350 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: The Cahills thought they were the most powerful family the world had ever known. They thought they were the only ones who knew about Gideon Cahill and his Clues. The Cahills were wrong.

Powerful enemies -- the Vespers -- have been waiting in the shadows. Now it\u2019s their time to rise and the world will never be the same. In Vespers Rising, a brand new 39 Clues novel, bestselling authors Rick Riordan, Peter Lerangis, Gordon Korman and Jude Watson take on the hidden history of the Cahills and the Vespers, and the last, terrible legacy Grace Cahill leaves for Amy and Dan.


The Kane Chronicles Collection 3 Books Set Pack

Автор: Riordan, R.
Название: The Kane Chronicles Collection 3 Books Set Pack
ISBN: 1423166310 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781423166313
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 22580 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

For Magnus Chase: Hotel Valhalla Guide to the Norse Worlds (an Official Rick Riordan Companion Book): Your Introduction to Deities, Mythical Beings, &

Автор: Riordan Rick
Название: For Magnus Chase: Hotel Valhalla Guide to the Norse Worlds (an Official Rick Riordan Companion Book): Your Introduction to Deities, Mythical Beings, &
ISBN: 1484785541 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781484785546
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 4510 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Apollo 1

Автор: Riordan, Rick
Название: Apollo 1
ISBN: 0141363932 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141363936
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 5960 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Norse Mythology Book 1

Автор: Riordan Rick
Название: Norse Mythology Book 1
ISBN: 1423160916 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781423160915
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 11390 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Percy Jackson and the Lightning Thief

Автор: Riordan Rick
Название: Percy Jackson and the Lightning Thief
ISBN: 0141346809 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141346809
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2790 T
Наличие на складе: Есть
Описание: Half boy. Half God. All Hero. Look, I didn`t want to be a half-blood. I never asked to be the son of a Greek God. I was just a normal kid, going to school, playing basketball, skateboarding. The usual. Until I accidentally vaporized my maths teacher. Now I spend my time battling monsters and generally trying to stay alive.

Heroes of Olympus. The Son of Neptune

Автор: Riordan, R.
Название: Heroes of Olympus. The Son of Neptune
ISBN: 0141335734 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141335735
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3980 T
Наличие на складе: Есть
Описание: Percy Jackson, son of Poseidon, God of the Sea, has woken from a very deep sleep and come face to face with two snake-haired ladies who refuse to die. But they`re the least of his problems. Because Percy finds himself at a camp for half-bloods, which doesn`t ring any bells for him. There`s just one name he remembers from his past.

Heroes of Olympus. The Lost Hero

Автор: Riordan, R.
Название: Heroes of Olympus. The Lost Hero
ISBN: 0141325496 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141325491
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3710 T
Наличие на складе: Есть
Описание: When Jason, Piper and Leo crash land at Camp Half-Blood, they have no idea what to expect. Apparently this is the only safe place for children of the Greek Gods - despite the monsters roaming the woods and demigods practising archery with flaming arrows and explosives. But rumours of a terrible curse - and a missing hero - are flying around camp.

Percy Jackson and the Olympians 5 Book Paperback Boxed Set (New Covers W/Poster)

Автор: Riordan Rick
Название: Percy Jackson and the Olympians 5 Book Paperback Boxed Set (New Covers W/Poster)
ISBN: 1484707230 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781484707234
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 15820 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Heroes of Olympus. The Demigod Diaries

Автор: Riordan, R.
Название: Heroes of Olympus. The Demigod Diaries
ISBN: 0141344377 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141344379
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4970 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Rick Riordan is creator of Percy Jackson and THE Myth Master - his most recent series, Heroes of Olympus, has seen him top the charts yet again. Get even more action in this exclusive tie-in.

Percy Jackson and the Last Olympian

Автор: Rick Riordan
Название: Percy Jackson and the Last Olympian
ISBN: 0141321288 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141321288
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3480 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: The fifth adventure in the top-ten bestselling Percy Jackson series - now in paperback. Gripping, funny and hugely original, this award-winning series is perfect for fans of Harry Potter and Artemis Fowl. Most people get presents on their sixteenth birthday. I get a prophesy that could save or destroy the world. 2010 is set to be the year of Percy Jackson, with a major new film directed by Chris Columbus to be released in Febuary with an A-list cast including Sean Bean, Uma Thurman, Pierce Brosnan and many more.


Казахстан, 010000 Астана р-он Сарыарка, ул. Московская, д. 40, офис 425
ТОО "Логобук" Тел:+7(7172) 49-21-32, +7(707) 857-29-98 www.logobook.kz
Мобильная версия