История
+7(7172) 49-21-32
  10:00-18:00 пн-пт
    shop@logobook.kz
   
    Поиск книг                        
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
  Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
 
Вход в систему
Книги
Информация
Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Prince, Rory Clements

Автор: Rory Clements
Название:  Prince   (Принц)
Издательство: Hodder
Классификация:
Исторические тайны

ISBN: 1848544286
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781848544284
ISBN: 1-84854-428-6
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-1-84854-428-4
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Вес: 0.318 кг.
Дата издания: 16.02.2012
Серия: John shakespeare
Язык: ENG
Размер: 197 x 130 x 29
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: For fans of CJ Sansom and SJ Parris, PRINCE is the third in Rory Clements` acclaimed and bestselling John Shakespeare series of Tudor spy thrillers. Clements, winner of the Ellis Peters Historical Fiction Award, `does for Elizabeth`s reign what CJ Sansom does for Henry VIII`s` Sunday Times
Добавить в Мои желания

Варианты приобретения
  Кол-во Наличие на складе Цена T
1 Есть (1 шт.)
Есть на складе в Москве. Доставка в магазин в Астане 5-7 дней.
4100.00
Добавить в корзину

Martyr

Автор: Rory Clements
Название: Martyr
ISBN: 1848543638 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781848543638
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3590 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: For fans of CJ Sansom and SJ Parris, MARTYR is the first of Rory Clements` acclaimed and bestselling John Shakespeare series of Tudor spy thrillers. Clements, winner of the Ellis Peters Historical Fiction Award, `does for Elizabeth`s reign what CJ Sansom does for Henry VIII`s` Sunday Times

Revenger

Автор: Rory Clements
Название: Revenger
ISBN: 184854085X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781848540859
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3590 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: For fans of CJ Sansom and SJ Parris, REVENGER is the second in Rory Clements` acclaimed and bestselling John Shakespeare series of Tudor spy thrillers. Clements, winner of the Ellis Peters Historical Fiction Award, `does for Elizabeth`s reign what CJ Sansom does for Henry VIII`s` Sunday Times

The Queen`s Man

Автор: Rory Clements
Название: The Queen`s Man
ISBN: 1848548486 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781848548480
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4100 T
Наличие на складе: Есть
Описание: Includes BONUS short storyFor fans of C.J. Sansom and S.J. Parris, THE QUEEN`S MAN introduces the Queen`s Spy John Shakespeare in the prequel to Rory Clements` acclaimed and bestselling series of Tudor spy thrillers. Clements, winner of the Ellis Peters Historical Fiction Award, `does for Elizabeth`s reign what CJ Sansom does for Henry VIII`s` Sunday Times

Prince

Автор: Clements, Rory
Название: Prince
ISBN: 0062350463 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062350466
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 3610 T
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Holy Spy: A John Shakespeare Mystery

Автор: Clements Rory
Название: Holy Spy: A John Shakespeare Mystery
ISBN: 0062466054 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062466051
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 5420 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Martyr

Автор: Clements Rory
Название: Martyr
ISBN: 0062356321 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062356321
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 5420 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Revenger

Автор: Rory Clements
Название: Revenger
ISBN: 1848540841 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781848540842
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 6670 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Martyr

Автор: Rory Clements
Название: Martyr
ISBN: 1848540825 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781848540828
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 6150 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: England is close to war. Tensions in Elizabeth I`s government are at breaking point. At the eye of the storm is John Shakespeare, chief intelligencer in the secret service of Sir Francis Walsingham. When an intercept reveals a plot to assassinate England`s `sea dragon`, Francis Drake, Shakespeare is ordered to protect him.

Martyr: An Elizabethan Thriller

Автор: Clements Rory
Название: Martyr: An Elizabethan Thriller
ISBN: 1400140668 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781400140664
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 31760 T
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Martyr: An Elizabethan Thriller

Автор: Clements Rory
Название: Martyr: An Elizabethan Thriller
ISBN: 1400110661 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781400110667
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 15880 T
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.
Описание: The year is 1587. One of Queen Elizabeth's cousins is found murdered, her flesh marked with profane symbols. A plot to assassinate Sir Francis Drake, England's most famous sea warrior, is discovered. One man is charged with the desperate task of solving both cases: John Shakespeare. Shadowed by his rival, the Queen's chief torturer, Shakespeare travels through an underworld of spies, sorcerers, whores, and theater people--including his younger brother, the struggling playwright Will--to piece together a complex conspiracy, the implications of which are almost too horrific to contemplate. For a zealous and cunning killer is stalking England's streets. And as Shakespeare threatens to reveal the madman's identity, he and the beautiful woman he desires come ever closer to becoming the next martyrs to the cause.

Martyr

Автор: Rory Clements
Название: Martyr
ISBN: 1848540787 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781848540781
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4100 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: With England on the brink of war, an assassin stalks the streets of London ...

Revenger

Автор: Clements Rory
Название: Revenger
ISBN: 0062356240 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062356246
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 5420 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.


Казахстан, 010000 Астана р-он Сарыарка, ул. Московская, д. 40, офис 425
ТОО "Логобук" Тел:+7(7172) 49-21-32, +7(707) 857-29-98 www.logobook.kz
     Мобильная версия