История
+7(7172) 49-21-32
  10:00-18:00 пн-пт
    shop@logobook.kz
   
    Поиск книг                        
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
  Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
 
Вход в систему
Книги
Информация
Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Liesl And Po, Lauren Oliver

Варианты приобретения
Цена: 3830T
Кол-во:
Наличие: Есть (1 шт.)
Есть на складе в Москве. Доставка в магазин в Астане 5-7 дней.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания
Автор: Lauren Oliver
Название:  Liesl And Po   (Лесл и По)
Издательство: Hodder
Классификация:
Фэнтези и магический реализм

ISBN: 1444723103
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444723106
ISBN: 1-444-72310-3
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-1-444-72310-6
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Вес: 0.254 кг.
Дата издания: 12.04.2012
Язык: ENG
Иллюстрации: Yes
Размер: 197 x 130 x 20
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: A delightful, scary and magical novel for children aged 8-12 from bestselling author Lauren Oliver.

Before i fall

Автор: Oliver, Lauren
Название: Before i fall
ISBN: 0340980907 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780340980903
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4610 T
Наличие на складе: Есть
Описание: Sam Kingston is dead. Except she isn`t. On a rainy February night, Sam is killed in a horrific car crash. But instead of seeing a tunnel of light, she wakes up in her own bed, on the morning of the same day. What follows is the story of a girl who comes of age in a matter of days. Who discovers, through heartbreaking insights, the consequences of her every action. Of a girl who dies young, but in the process learns how to live. And who falls in love...a little too late. An emotionally-wrenching novel for fans of Jodi Picoult, Alice Sebold and Jenny Downham.

Delirium

Автор: Oliver Lauren
Название: Delirium
ISBN: 0340980931 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780340980934
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 6060 T
Наличие на складе: Есть
Описание: From the author of BEFORE I FALL comes the first book in the remarkable New York Times bestselling trilogy about forbidden love, revolution and the power to choose.

Delirium (Exp.)

Автор: Oliver, Lauren
Название: Delirium (Exp.)
ISBN: 0062223682 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062223685
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3300 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: They say that the cure for love will make me happy and safe forever. And I've always believed them. Until now. Now everything has changed. Now, I'd rather be infected with love for the tiniest sliver of a second than live a hundred years suffocated by a lie. There was a time when love was the most important thing in the world. People would go to the end of the earth to find it. They would tell lies for it. Even kill for it. Then, at last, they found the cure.

Rooms

Автор: Oliver Lauren
Название: Rooms
ISBN: 1444760785 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444760781
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 5380 T
Наличие на складе: Есть

Pandemonium (Exp.)

Автор: Oliver, Lauren
Название: Pandemonium (Exp.)
ISBN: 0062223860 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062223869
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3300 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Requiem

Автор: Oliver, Lauren
Название: Requiem
ISBN: 0062325779 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062325778
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 3300 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Replica (international edition)

Автор: Oliver, Lauren
Название: Replica (international edition)
ISBN: 0062561936 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062561930
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 4950 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Pandemonium

Автор: Lauren Oliver
Название: Pandemonium
ISBN: 1444722956 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444722956
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3830 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание:

The eagerly anticipated sequel to the international bestseller Delirium, one of the most addictive books of 2011.


Vanishing Girls

Автор: Oliver Lauren
Название: Vanishing Girls
ISBN: 0062224115 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062224118
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 4120 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Delirium Stories: Hana, Annabel, and Raven

Автор: Oliver Lauren
Название: Delirium Stories: Hana, Annabel, and Raven
ISBN: 0062267787 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062267788
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 4120 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание:

For the first time, Lauren Oliver's short stories about characters in the Delirium world appear in print. Originally published as digital novellas, Hana, Annabel, and Raven each center around a fascinating and complex character who adds important information to the series and gives it greater depth. This collection also includes an excerpt from Requiem, the final novel in Oliver's New York Times bestselling series.

Hana is told through the perspective of Lena's best friend, Hana Tate. Set during the tumultuous summer before Lena and Hana are supposed to be cured, this story is a poignant and revealing look at a moment when the girls' paths diverge and their futures are altered forever.

Lena's mother, Annabel, has always been a mystery a ghost from Lena's past until now. Her journey from teenage runaway to prisoner of the state is a taut, gripping narrative that expands the Delirium world and illuminates events and Lena through a new point of view.

And as the passionate, fierce leader of a rebel group in the Wilds, Raven plays an integral role in the resistance effort and comes into Lena's life at a crucial time. Crackling with intensity, Raven is a brilliant story told in the voice of one of the strongest and most tenacious characters in the Delirium world."

Panic

Автор: Oliver Lauren
Название: Panic
ISBN: 1444723057 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444723052
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 5790 T
Наличие на складе: Есть
Описание: An utterly gripping thriller from bestselling author Lauren Oliver.

Vanishing Girls

Автор: Oliver Lauren
Название: Vanishing Girls
ISBN: 0062224107 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062224101
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 7830 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.


Казахстан, 010000 Астана р-он Сарыарка, ул. Московская, д. 40, офис 425
ТОО "Логобук" Тел:+7(7172) 49-21-32, +7(707) 857-29-98 www.logobook.kz
     Мобильная версия