История
+7(7172) 49-21-32
  10:00-18:00 пн-пт
    shop@logobook.kz
   
    Поиск книг                        
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
  Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
 
Вход в систему
Книги
Информация
Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Liesl And Po, Lauren Oliver

Автор: Lauren Oliver
Название:  Liesl And Po   (Лесл и По)
Издательство: Hodder
Классификация:
Фэнтези и магический реализм

ISBN: 1444723103
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444723106
ISBN: 1-444-72310-3
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-1-444-72310-6
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Вес: 0.254 кг.
Дата издания: 12.04.2012
Язык: ENG
Иллюстрации: Yes
Размер: 197 x 130 x 20
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: A delightful, scary and magical novel for children aged 8-12 from bestselling author Lauren Oliver.
Добавить в Мои желания

Варианты приобретения
  Кол-во Наличие на складе Цена T
1 Есть (1 шт.)
Есть на складе в Москве. Доставка в магазин в Астане 5-7 дней.
3590.00
Добавить в корзину

Delirium

Автор: Oliver Lauren
Название: Delirium
ISBN: 0340980931 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780340980934
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3590 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: From the author of BEFORE I FALL comes the first book in the remarkable New York Times bestselling trilogy about forbidden love, revolution and the power to choose.

Delirium (Exp.)

Автор: Oliver, Lauren
Название: Delirium (Exp.)
ISBN: 0062223682 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062223685
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 3610 T
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.
Описание: They say that the cure for love will make me happy and safe forever. And I've always believed them. Until now. Now everything has changed. Now, I'd rather be infected with love for the tiniest sliver of a second than live a hundred years suffocated by a lie. There was a time when love was the most important thing in the world. People would go to the end of the earth to find it. They would tell lies for it. Even kill for it. Then, at last, they found the cure.

Before i fall

Автор: Oliver, Lauren
Название: Before i fall
ISBN: 0340980907 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780340980903
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4610 T
Наличие на складе: Есть
Описание: Sam Kingston is dead. Except she isn`t. On a rainy February night, Sam is killed in a horrific car crash. But instead of seeing a tunnel of light, she wakes up in her own bed, on the morning of the same day. What follows is the story of a girl who comes of age in a matter of days. Who discovers, through heartbreaking insights, the consequences of her every action. Of a girl who dies young, but in the process learns how to live. And who falls in love...a little too late. An emotionally-wrenching novel for fans of Jodi Picoult, Alice Sebold and Jenny Downham.

Rooms

Автор: Oliver Lauren
Название: Rooms
ISBN: 1444760785 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444760781
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 5560 T
Наличие на складе: Есть

Pandemonium (Exp.)

Автор: Oliver, Lauren
Название: Pandemonium (Exp.)
ISBN: 0062223860 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062223869
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 3610 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Requiem

Автор: Oliver, Lauren
Название: Requiem
ISBN: 0062325779 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062325778
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 3610 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Replica (international edition)

Автор: Oliver, Lauren
Название: Replica (international edition)
ISBN: 0062561936 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062561930
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 5420 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Panic

Автор: Lauren Oliver
Название: Panic
ISBN: 1444723065 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444723069
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3590 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: An utterly gripping thriller from bestselling author Lauren Oliver. Panic began as so many things do in Carp, a poor town of twelve thousand people in the middle of nowhere: because it was summer, and there was nothing else to do. Heather never thought she would compete in panic, a legendary game played by graduating seniors, where the stakes are high and the payoff is even higher. She'd never thought of herself as fearless, the kind of person who would fight to stand out. But when she finds something, and someone, to fight for, she will discover that she is braver than she ever thought. Dodge has never been afraid of panic. His secret will fuel him, and get him all the way through the game; he's sure of it. But what he doesn't know is that he's not the only one with a secret. Everyone has something to play for. For Heather and Dodge, the game will bring new alliances, unexpected revelations, and the possibility of first love for each of them-and the knowledge that sometimes the very things we fear are those we need the most. In this gritty, spellbinding novel, bestselling author Lauren Oliver delivers a gripping narrative of friendship, courage, survival, and hope.

Delirium Stories: Hana, Annabel, and Raven

Автор: Oliver Lauren
Название: Delirium Stories: Hana, Annabel, and Raven
ISBN: 0062267787 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062267788
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 4510 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание:

For the first time, Lauren Oliver's short stories about characters in the Delirium world appear in print. Originally published as digital novellas, Hana, Annabel, and Raven each center around a fascinating and complex character who adds important information to the series and gives it greater depth. This collection also includes an excerpt from Requiem, the final novel in Oliver's New York Times bestselling series.

Hana is told through the perspective of Lena's best friend, Hana Tate. Set during the tumultuous summer before Lena and Hana are supposed to be cured, this story is a poignant and revealing look at a moment when the girls' paths diverge and their futures are altered forever.

Lena's mother, Annabel, has always been a mystery a ghost from Lena's past until now. Her journey from teenage runaway to prisoner of the state is a taut, gripping narrative that expands the Delirium world and illuminates events and Lena through a new point of view.

And as the passionate, fierce leader of a rebel group in the Wilds, Raven plays an integral role in the resistance effort and comes into Lena's life at a crucial time. Crackling with intensity, Raven is a brilliant story told in the voice of one of the strongest and most tenacious characters in the Delirium world."

Vanishing Girls

Автор: Oliver Lauren
Название: Vanishing Girls
ISBN: 0062224115 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062224118
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 4510 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Pandemonium

Автор: Lauren Oliver
Название: Pandemonium
ISBN: 1444722956 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444722956
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3590 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание:

The eagerly anticipated sequel to the international bestseller Delirium, one of the most addictive books of 2011.


Delirium

Автор: Lauren Oliver
Название: Delirium
ISBN: 1444736051 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444736052
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3590 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание:

They say that the cure for Love will make me happy and safe forever. And I've always believed them. Until now. Now everything has changed. Now, I'd rather be infected with love for the tiniest sliver of a second than live a hundred years smothered by a lie.


Казахстан, 010000 Астана р-он Сарыарка, ул. Московская, д. 40, офис 425
ТОО "Логобук" Тел:+7(7172) 49-21-32, +7(707) 857-29-98 www.logobook.kz
     Мобильная версия