+7(7172) 49-21-32
  10:00-18:00 пн-пт
    shop@logobook.kz
   
    Поиск книг                        
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
  Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
 
Книги
Книги зарубежных издательств на иностранных языках

Книги российских и казахских издательств

Российский сайт
 
Вход в систему
 
Войти
Регистрация  Забыли?
 
Информация
Контакты/Адрес/Проезд
Корзина
Ваши заказы
Доставка и Оплата
Заказ по телефону/email
Помощь
Есть вопрос?
О компании
Политика конфиденциальности
 
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Lessons in laughing out loud, Coleman, Rowan

Автор: Coleman, Rowan
Название:  Lessons in laughing out loud   (Уроки громкого смеха)
Издательство: Random House
Классификация:
Современная художественная литература

ISBN: 0099551268
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099551263
ISBN: 0-09-955126-8
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-09-955126-3
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 384
Вес: 0.274 кг.
Дата издания: 21.07.2011
Язык: ENG
Размер: 198 x 129 x 24
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Дополнительное описание:

Добавить в Мои желания
 Варианты приобретения 
  Кол-во Наличие на складе Цена T
1 Есть (1 шт.)
Есть на складе в Москве. Доставка в магазин в Астане 5-7 дней.
3000.00
Добавить в корзину


The Memory Book

Автор: Coleman, Rowan
Название: The Memory Book
ISBN: 0091953111 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780091953119
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3430 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: When time is running out, every moment is precious... When Claire starts to write her book, she already knows that this scrapbook of mementoes will soon be all her daughters and husband have of her. But how can she hold onto the past when her future is slipping through her fingers...?

в Мои желания
The Other Sister

Автор: Coleman, Rowan
Название: The Other Sister
ISBN: 0091956846 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780091956844
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3000 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Dorothy Koomson and Liane Moriarty, this is an uplifting and heartfelt novel from the author of The Memory Book, which was featured in the Richard & Judy book club 2014`I immediately read The Memory Book and it`s WONDERFUL ... Holly is happily married, Willow is divorced and almost twice her twin`s size.

в Мои желания
Accidental wife

Автор: Coleman, Rowan
Название: Accidental wife
ISBN: 0099493071 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099493075
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3430 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: How do you know if your life has taken a wrong turn? Alison thinks she might be living the wrong life. She loves her husband and her children, but sometimes she worries that she`s being punished for how it all started - for the day she ran away with her best friend`s boyfriend. But now she`s moving back to the town in which they both grew up.

в Мои желания
Accidental family

Автор: Coleman, Rowan
Название: Accidental family
ISBN: 0099525194 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099525196
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3000 T
Наличие на складе: Есть
Описание: Six months ago, city girl Sophie Mills gave up everything to move to Cornwall. All to be with the man she thinks she loves, and his two daughters who she knows she loves. But adjusting to life as a semi-permanent mother in the countryside isn`t quite as easy as Sophie imagined it would be.

в Мои желания
Happy Home for Broken Hearts, The

Автор: Coleman, Rowan
Название: Happy Home for Broken Hearts, The
ISBN: 0099525224 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099525226
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3000 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: When Ellen is widowed and left to raise her son alone, suddenly the cosy family home she`s cherished and felt safe in, echoes with the faded memories of a once happy family. Despite her teenage son`s need for space and independence, Ellen can`t help but feel she`s rattling about in the big house and her haven has become a cage. So, at her sister`s suggestion, Ellen decides to rent out some rooms. Gradually, their lives become filled with an eclectic crowd of lodgers. And Ellen, forced at last to step out of the pages of the romantic novels she so lovingly edits, once more learns to live and love again... PREVIOUSLY ANNOUNCED IN MAY 2010 BUYERS` GUIDE.

в Мои желания
After Ever After

Автор: Coleman, Rowan
Название: After Ever After
ISBN: 0099427699 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099427698
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3430 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Kitty Simpson is a firm believer in fairy tales. And when Fergus Kelly kisses her under a shooting star (or perhaps a banking airplane), she simply knows that he must be The One. But eighteen months, a storybook wedding and an adorable but accidental baby later, Kitty`s life isn`t the perfect idyll she thought it would be.

в Мои желания
Growing Up Twice

Автор: Coleman, Rowan
Название: Growing Up Twice
ISBN: 0099427680 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099427681
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3430 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Jenny, Rosie and Selin have been best friends since school. Eleven riotous years later, Jenny realises something. After more than a decade of waiting for her real life to begin, nothing has really changed. But Jenny`s not the only one waiting for real life to begin.

в Мои желания
The Summer Of Impossible Things

Автор: Coleman, Rowan
Название: The Summer Of Impossible Things
ISBN: 1785032410 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781785032417
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 5580 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: ****How far would you go to save the person you love?`It feels like a long time since I loved a book as much. I was CAPTIVATED!` MARIAN KEYES`A lovely, magical, time-bending read...` MATT HAIGA beautiful lush novel about family, courage, sacrifice and love in all its guises from the Sunday Times bestselling author of THE MEMORY BOOK.

в Мои желания
Happy Home for Broken Hearts, The

Автор: Coleman, Rowan
Название: Happy Home for Broken Hearts, The
ISBN: 0091956838 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780091956837
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3430 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Dorothy Koomson and Liane Moriarty, this is an uplifting and heartfelt novel from the author of The Memory Book, which was featured in the Richard & Judy book club 2014`I immediately read The Memory Book and it`s WONDERFUL ...

в Мои желания
We Are All Made of Stars

Автор: Coleman, Rowan
Название: We Are All Made of Stars
ISBN: 1785030728 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781785030727
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 5580 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Stella Carey exists in a world of night. Married to a war veteran who has returned from Afghanistan brutally injured, she leaves the house each night as Vincent locks himself away, unable to sleep due to Post Traumatic Stress Disorder.

в Мои желания
We are All Made of Stars

Автор: Coleman Rowan
Название: We are All Made of Stars
ISBN: 0091951380 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780091951382
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4290 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Married to a war veteran who has returned from Afghanistan brutally injured, she leaves the house each night as Vincent locks himself away, unable to sleep due to Post Traumatic Stress Disorder. During her nursing shifts, Stella writes letters for her patients, detailing their final wishes, thoughts and feelings.

в Мои желания
Runaway Wife

Автор: Coleman Rowan
Название: Runaway Wife
ISBN: 009195682X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780091956820
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3000 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Dorothy Koomson and Liane Moriarty, this is an uplifting and heartfelt novel from the author of The Memory Book, which was featured in the Richard & Judy book club 2014`I immediately read The Memory Book and it`s WONDERFUL ...

в Мои желания

Казахстан, 010000 Астана р-он Сарыарка, ул. Московская, д. 40, офис 425
ТОО "Логобук" Тел:+7(7172) 49-21-32, +7(707) 857-29-98 www.logobook.kz
Мобильная версия