Контакты/Адрес/Проезд   Доставка и Оплата
История
  +7 707 857-29-98
  +7(7172) 49-21-32
  10:00-18:00 пн-пт
  shop@logobook.kz
   
    Поиск книг                        
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
Информация
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Single girl`s to-do list, Kelk, Lindsey


Варианты приобретения
Цена: 3560T
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Невозможна поставка.

в Мои желания

Автор: Kelk, Lindsey
Название:  Single girl`s to-do list   (Список важных дел одной девушки)
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Классификация:
ISBN: 0007383770
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007383771
ISBN: 0-00-738377-0
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-00-738377-1
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 400
Вес: 0.189 кг.
Дата издания: 09.06.2011
Язык: ENG
Размер: 178 x 111 x 24
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии

I Heart London

Автор: Kelk Lindsey
Название: I Heart London
ISBN: 0007462271 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007462278
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4920 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: The perfect London read for this summer! Angela`s back on home turf - and in her biggest romantic scrape yet...

We Were on a Break

Автор: Kelk Lindsey
Название: We Were on a Break
ISBN: 0007582412 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007582419
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4920 T
Наличие на складе: Есть
Описание: `Witty, funny, warm and wise` Marian Keyes Is it a break? Or is it a blip?

I Heart Christmas

Автор: Lindsey Kelk
Название: I Heart Christmas
ISBN: 0007501501 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007501502
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 5300 T
Наличие на складе: Есть
Описание: `Brilliantly written, this festive instalment of Angela`s life is as funny and enjoyable as ever` Closer

I heart Paris

Автор: Kelk, Lindsey
Название: I heart Paris
ISBN: 0007288417 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007288410
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4920 T
Наличие на складе: Есть
Описание: Angela is in the City of Love - but her own love life is heading for trouble... Angela Clark is a British girl living the dream in fabulous New York. But she`s never been to the romantic capital of the world - Paris. So when her lead singer boyfriend Alex suggests a trip there and she is asked to write an insider`s guide to the hip city - she jumps at the chance! Meandering along charming streets, perusing Paris`s hot destinations - all in the name of research - Angela decides she could get used to the joie de vivre of Paris... Warm, funny and unputdowable, perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Sex and the City.

What a Girl Wants

Автор: Kelk Lindsey
Название: What a Girl Wants
ISBN: 0007501536 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007501533
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 5470 T
Наличие на складе: Есть
Описание: A new bestseller from the immensely popular Lindsey Kelk

I Heart Vegas

Автор: Lindsey Kelk
Название: I Heart Vegas
ISBN: 0007453213 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007453214
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Цена: 3560 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: After her first standalone novel, The Single Girl's To-Do List, Lindsey returns with a sparkling and romantic new novel in the I Heart series. Angela Clark loves her life in New York. She a Brit who's conquered the Big Apple. Unfortunately, she's also a Brit who's lost her job. And when, just a couple of weeks before Christmas, the immigration department gets wind of this, Angela needs to find a new job urgently. Or a husband. And she doesn't think her boyfriend Alex will be keen. A girls' weekend in Vegas with her best friend Jenny seems the perfect way to forget her troubles. From the minute they arrive Angela is swept up in a whirl of cocktails, outrageous outfits, late nights and brushes with the chapel of love. But rather than escaping trouble, Angela is up to her neck in it!. But what happens in Vegas stays in Vegas - right? With a bonus Angela's Guide to Vegas - the ultimate city break guide!

Always the Bridesmaid

Автор: Kelk Lindsey
Название: Always the Bridesmaid
ISBN: 0007582331 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007582334
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 5470 T
Наличие на складе: Есть
Описание: The hilarious new summer bestseller from Lindsey Kelk, bestselling author of the I Heart series.

I heart new york

Автор: Kelk, Lindsey
Название: I heart new york
ISBN: 0007288387 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007288380
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4920 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, get ready for the summer debut of the year...

About a girl

Автор: Lindsey Kelk
Название: About a girl
ISBN: 0007498004 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007498000
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Цена: 3830 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: 'Fans of the I Heart series will instantly fall for this gorgeously funny and romantic red' Closer 'Perfect for your summer holiday!' Bella 'Kelk has a hilarious turn of phrase and a sparkling writing style ...

I Heart Vegas

Автор: Kelk Lindsey
Название: I Heart Vegas
ISBN: 0007345623 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007345625
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4920 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: A sparkling and romantic novel in the bestselling I Heart series.

Girl`s Best Friend

Автор: Kelk Lindsey
Название: Girl`s Best Friend
ISBN: 0007582390 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007582396
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3830 T
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

About a Girl

Автор: Kelk Lindsey
Название: About a Girl
ISBN: 0007591411 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007591411
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4380 T
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.
Описание: The summer bestseller from the immensely popular Lindsey Kelk


Казахстан, 010000 Астана р-он Сарыарка, ул. Московская, д. 40, офис 425
ТОО "Логобук" Тел:+7(7172) 49-21-32, +7(707) 857-29-98 www.logobook.kz
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия