История
+7(7172) 49-21-32
  10:00-18:00 пн-пт
    shop@logobook.kz
   
    Поиск книг                        
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
  Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
 
Вход в систему
Книги
Информация
Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


The haunted, Niki Valentine

Автор: Niki Valentine
Название:  The haunted   (Заколдованный)
Издательство: Little, Brown
Классификация:
Приключения / триллеры

ISBN: 0751545082
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780751545081
ISBN: 0-7515-4508-2
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-7515-4508-1
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 416
Вес: 0.328 кг.
Дата издания: 13.10.2011
Язык: ENG
Размер: 198 x 129 x 27
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: They wanted a honeymoon adventure. They found a place of nightmares.
Добавить в Мои желания
 Варианты приобретения 
  Кол-во Наличие на складе Цена T
1 Есть (1 шт.)
Есть на складе в Москве. Доставка в магазин в Астане 5-7 дней.
3830.00
Добавить в корзину


Possessed

Автор: Niki Valentine
Название: Possessed
ISBN: 0751545384 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780751545388
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3830 T
Наличие на складе: Есть
Описание: A terrifying psychological thriller - perfect for fans of Black Swan

Wanderer in og

Автор: Daly, Joe Daly, Niki
Название: Wanderer in og
ISBN: 1770130101 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781770130104
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3240 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: A story for adults that has been conceived in the style of "Edward Lear" and contains visual puns, leg-pulls and japes.

Happy Birthday, Jamela!

Автор: Daly Niki
Название: Happy Birthday, Jamela!
ISBN: 0374328420 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780374328429
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Цена: 7230 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: What Jamela wants for her birthday is a pair of beautiful princess shoes. What she gets instead is clunky, practical school shoes. Jamela is definitely disappointed, but with glitter, beads, and glue - and a burst of inspiration - she transforms her present into a funky, fun work of art. Mama thinks Jamela's handiwork is a waste of hard-earned money . . . until a local artist helps Jamela tap the full potential of her spirited creativity.
 
Vibrant illustrations animate a sunny and satisfying story set in South Africa about embracing the imagination and also about feelings and situations that often arise at birthdays and other gift-giving occasions.

The Flavour Thesaurus

Автор: Niki Segnit
Название: The Flavour Thesaurus
ISBN: 0747599777 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780747599777
Издательство: Bloomsbury
Рейтинг:
Цена: 10630 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Ever wondered why one flavour works with another? Or lacked inspiration for what to do with a bundle of beetroot? "The Flavour Thesaurus" is the first book to examine what goes with what, pair by pair. This book follows the form of "Roget`s Thesaurus". It includes 980 entries in all and 200 recipes or suggestions are embedded in the text.

Little hands books

Автор: Daly, Niki Daly, Jude
Название: Little hands books
ISBN: 1431410217 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781431410217
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 5790 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: These new board book sets are written and illustrated by Niki Daly and Jude Daly, both of whom are locally and internationally successful.

Lagom: Not Too Little, Not Too Much, Just Right: The Swedish Guide to Creating Balance in Your Life

Автор: Brantmark Niki
Название: Lagom: Not Too Little, Not Too Much, Just Right: The Swedish Guide to Creating Balance in Your Life
ISBN: 0062748793 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062748799
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 9030 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание:

In a fast-paced world, wouldn't it be wonderful if you could slow down and enjoy a life with less pressure, less stress, and more time for the things you love?

Sweden is ranked in the top three of the world's happiest places to live, and lagom, which means "not too much and not too little--just right," is the Swedish philosophy for enjoying balance in every aspect of life--from work and leisure to family and food, and everything in between. Experienced bakers know by touch when the dough they are kneading is lagom--not too moist and not too dry. At the office, professionals who work hard--but not to the detriment of other parts of their lives--are following the lagom ideal. Lagom is moderation, balance, and equality.

By using the Swedish lifestyle as an example, Niki Brantmark offers insightful suggestions and bite-sized actions to help you make subtle changes to your life, so you too can make time for the things that matter most and find greater happiness.


Surprise! Surprise!

Автор: Daly Niki
Название: Surprise! Surprise!
ISBN: 1910959995 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781910959992
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 8360 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: A hilarious picture book about acceptance, with lively illustrations and a twist at the end.

21st century lifelong creative learning

Автор: Lambropoulos, Niki Romero, Margarida
Название: 21st century lifelong creative learning
ISBN: 1634830954 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781634830959
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 75230 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

DT Guide Plan Your Retirement (TPB)

Автор: Chesworth Niki
Название: DT Guide Plan Your Retirement (TPB)
ISBN: 1405006382 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781405006385
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 5220 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Provides a comprehensive guide to what you should do (and when), how to get advice and the pitfalls to avoid. This book covers areas such as: pension options - occupational and individual pensions - how much you need to invest, and how early - how to boost your pension-maximising your pension on retirement - alternatives to pensions.

Sacred Motherhood: An Inspirational Guide and Journal for Mindfully Mothering Children of All Ages

Автор: Daulter Anni, Dewart Niki
Название: Sacred Motherhood: An Inspirational Guide and Journal for Mindfully Mothering Children of All Ages
ISBN: 1623170044 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781623170042
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 9170 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: "Sacred Motherhood" is the much-anticipated sequel to Anni Daulter's "Sacred Pregnancy: A Loving Guide and Journal for Expectant Moms, " and offers a natural continuation of spiritual and emotional support for women as they cross the threshold from pregnancy into motherhood. It cultivates the personal growth of any woman immersed in the daily gifts and challenges of motherhood and especially those already drawn to the rapidly growing Sacred Living Movement.
Faced with another pile of laundry or muddy tracks across the living room rug, mothers can easily lose track of their deeper purpose. Written for mothers seeking to fulfill their soul's work while simultaneously raising future generations, "Sacred Motherhood" offers women on the path of motherhood a guide back to themselves. For women immersed in everyday routines, "Sacred Motherhood" speaks to the eternal, sacred seed within each of us. It offers a bridge between the deep, soul work that mothering entails and the practical realm that incessantly tugs at every mother's sleeve.
Presenting 52 weeks a year on the path of motherhood of thoughtful prompts and helpful information inviting women to reflect and write, and then return to the mothering tasks at hand armed with a fresh perspective, practical tips, and creative ideas for enriching family life, "Sacred Motherhood" spans the sacred and the mundane. With each beautifully-illustrated chapter illuminating a subject that is likely to arise as the mothering journey unfolds, it invites women to reflect deeply on the transformative experience of mothering."

Colloquial Greek

Автор: Watts Niki
Название: Colloquial Greek
ISBN: 1138958336 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781138958333
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 33990 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Why Do We Fight?: Conflict, War and Peace

Автор: Walker Niki
Название: Why Do We Fight?: Conflict, War and Peace
ISBN: 1445134438 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781445134437
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 10180 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: A bold and important book that will make kids really think about why we fight.


Казахстан, 010000 Астана р-он Сарыарка, ул. Московская, д. 40, офис 425
ТОО "Логобук" Тел:+7(7172) 49-21-32, +7(707) 857-29-98 www.logobook.kz
Мобильная версия