История
+7(7172) 49-21-32
  10:00-18:00 пн-пт
    shop@logobook.kz
   
    Поиск книг                        
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
  Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
 
Вход в систему
Книги
Информация
Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


The haunted, Niki Valentine

Варианты приобретения
Цена: 2680T
Кол-во:
Наличие: Есть (1 шт.)
Есть на складе в Москве. Доставка в магазин в Астане 5-7 дней.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания
Автор: Niki Valentine
Название:  The haunted   (Заколдованный)
Издательство: Little, Brown
Классификация:
Приключения / триллеры

ISBN: 0751545082
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780751545081
ISBN: 0-7515-4508-2
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-7515-4508-1
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 416
Вес: 0.328 кг.
Дата издания: 13.10.2011
Язык: ENG
Размер: 198 x 129 x 27
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: They wanted a honeymoon adventure. They found a place of nightmares.

Possessed

Автор: Niki Valentine
Название: Possessed
ISBN: 0751545384 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780751545388
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2680 T
Наличие на складе: Есть
Описание: A terrifying psychological thriller - perfect for fans of Black Swan

Wanderer in og

Автор: Daly, Joe Daly, Niki
Название: Wanderer in og
ISBN: 1770130101 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781770130104
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3240 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: A story for adults that has been conceived in the style of "Edward Lear" and contains visual puns, leg-pulls and japes.

The Flavour Thesaurus

Автор: Niki Segnit
Название: The Flavour Thesaurus
ISBN: 0747599777 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780747599777
Издательство: Bloomsbury
Рейтинг:
Цена: 10630 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Ever wondered why one flavour works with another? Or lacked inspiration for what to do with a bundle of beetroot? "The Flavour Thesaurus" is the first book to examine what goes with what, pair by pair. This book follows the form of "Roget`s Thesaurus". It includes 980 entries in all and 200 recipes or suggestions are embedded in the text.

Happy Birthday, Jamela!

Автор: Daly Niki
Название: Happy Birthday, Jamela!
ISBN: 0374328420 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780374328429
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Цена: 7230 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: What Jamela wants for her birthday is a pair of beautiful princess shoes. What she gets instead is clunky, practical school shoes. Jamela is definitely disappointed, but with glitter, beads, and glue - and a burst of inspiration - she transforms her present into a funky, fun work of art. Mama thinks Jamela's handiwork is a waste of hard-earned money . . . until a local artist helps Jamela tap the full potential of her spirited creativity.
 
Vibrant illustrations animate a sunny and satisfying story set in South Africa about embracing the imagination and also about feelings and situations that often arise at birthdays and other gift-giving occasions.

Daily Telegraph Cash Clinic

Автор: Chesworth Niki ; Montagu
Название: Daily Telegraph Cash Clinic
ISBN: 0333908767 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780333908761
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Цена: 5220 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: This guide to resolving common financial problems in based on real-life cases from Nina Montagu-Smith`s "Your Money" feature in Saturday`s "Daily Telegraph". Topics include: financial planning, savings, credit cards and loans, pensions and coping with change (such as student life and redundancy).

The Sunday Telegraph A-Z Guide to Family Finance

Автор: Chesworth Niki
Название: The Sunday Telegraph A-Z Guide to Family Finance
ISBN: 033390480X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780333904800
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3650 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: The new guide, based on the Sunday Telegraph`s financial coverage, offers comprehensive advice and information to help people take control of their personal financial life and make the right choice about their money.

Pa`s poopy chair

Автор: Daly, Niki
Название: Pa`s poopy chair
ISBN: 0552546526 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780552546522
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1600 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Pa buys a new chair. It looks fine but whenever anyone sits on it, the strangest sound comes out. Bono and Brenda think it`s hilarious but Pa`s not so sure. He wants to get rid of it. But who on earth would want a chair that goes "poop"?

G Is For Goat

Автор: Leopold, Niki Clark
Название: G Is For Goat
ISBN: 0399240187 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780399240188
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 7100 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

At Last I Found the Treasure

Автор: Phalle Niki
Название: At Last I Found the Treasure
ISBN: 3868287205 ISBN-13(EAN): 9783868287202
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 21500 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Little hands books

Автор: Daly, Niki Daly, Jude
Название: Little hands books
ISBN: 1431410217 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781431410217
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 5790 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: These new board book sets are written and illustrated by Niki Daly and Jude Daly, both of whom are locally and internationally successful.

Lagom: Not Too Little, Not Too Much, Just Right: The Swedish Guide to Creating Balance in Your Life

Автор: Brantmark Niki
Название: Lagom: Not Too Little, Not Too Much, Just Right: The Swedish Guide to Creating Balance in Your Life
ISBN: 0062748793 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062748799
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 9030 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание:

In a fast-paced world, wouldn't it be wonderful if you could slow down and enjoy a life with less pressure, less stress, and more time for the things you love?

Sweden is ranked in the top three of the world's happiest places to live, and lagom, which means "not too much and not too little--just right," is the Swedish philosophy for enjoying balance in every aspect of life--from work and leisure to family and food, and everything in between. Experienced bakers know by touch when the dough they are kneading is lagom--not too moist and not too dry. At the office, professionals who work hard--but not to the detriment of other parts of their lives--are following the lagom ideal. Lagom is moderation, balance, and equality.

By using the Swedish lifestyle as an example, Niki Brantmark offers insightful suggestions and bite-sized actions to help you make subtle changes to your life, so you too can make time for the things that matter most and find greater happiness.


Surprise! Surprise!

Автор: Daly Niki
Название: Surprise! Surprise!
ISBN: 1910959995 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781910959992
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 7720 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: A hilarious picture book about acceptance, with lively illustrations and a twist at the end.


Казахстан, 010000 Астана р-он Сарыарка, ул. Московская, д. 40, офис 425
ТОО "Логобук" Тел:+7(7172) 49-21-32, +7(707) 857-29-98 www.logobook.kz
     Мобильная версия