Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7 707 857-29-98
  +7(7172) 448953
  10:00-18:00 пн-пт
  shop@logobook.kz
   
    Поиск книг                        
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Бестселлеры | |
 

Star Trek, Tipton David


Варианты приобретения
Цена: 7320T
Кол-во:
Наличие: Есть (1 шт.)
Есть на складе в Москве. Доставка в магазин в Нур-Султан (Астана) 5-10 дней.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Tipton David
Название:  Star Trek   (Дэвид Типтон: Звездный путь)
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Классификация:
Научная фантастика

ISBN: 1600106994
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781600106996
ISBN: 1-60010-699-4
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-1-60010-699-6
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 104
Вес: 0.308 кг.
Дата издания: 15.07.2010
Язык: English
Иллюстрации: Chiefly col. illustrations
Размер: 262 x 172 x 7
Читательская аудитория: Teenage / young adult
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: США
Описание: When the station begins to be overrun by thieves, treasure-seekers, bounty-hunters, and other assorted ne`er-do-wells, Major Kira and Constable Odo must find out why. Can they get to the bottom of it before the station`s new visitors bring things to a boiling point?

Personal and Professional Growth for Health Care Professionals

Автор: Tipton David
Название: Personal and Professional Growth for Health Care Professionals
ISBN: 1284096211 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781284096217
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 34640 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Personal And Professional Growth For Health Care Professionals Blends Aspects Of Professional Development With Issues Related To Personal Development. This Text Includes The Use Of The Multi-Stage Model Of Professional Development: Perception, Judgment, Motivation, Prioritization, Decision Process, And Professional Implementation, As Well As A Discussion On The Psychology Of Professionalism. Topics Include: Working And Communicating Across Generations, Impressions, Interprofessional Relationships, Communication, And Professionalism: As A Student, A Clinician, And At Work. Personal And Professional Growth For Health Care Professionals Will Help Students Connect The Ideas Of Professionalism To Themselves With Relevant Case Studies And Discussion Questions. This Accessible Text Provides Students With Thoughts About Personal Development Which They Can Apply As They Enter The Workforce. This Is An Excellent Resource To Prepare Students With The Non-Clinical Skills To Begin A Career In Health Care. FEATURES •Mind Mapping Exercises •Case Study Vignettes •Classroom Activities •Issues For Discussion •End-Of-Chapter Exercises •Chapter Summaries INSTRUCTOR RESOURCES •Instructor’S Manual Includes Supplemental Questions, Pre-Assessments, Post-Assessments, Teaching Tips And More •220 Slides In Powerpoint Format •185 Test Bank Questions

Doctor Who Archives: Prisoners of Time Omnibus

Автор: Tipton Scott, Tipton David
Название: Doctor Who Archives: Prisoners of Time Omnibus
ISBN: 1782767746 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781782767749
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 10170 T
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.
Описание: Contains material originally published as Doctor Who Prisoners of Time #1-12.

Expert Heads Up No Limit Hold`em Play, Volume 2: Strategies for Multiple Streets

Автор: Tipton Will
Название: Expert Heads Up No Limit Hold`em Play, Volume 2: Strategies for Multiple Streets
ISBN: 1909457035 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781909457034
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 16080 T
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.
Описание: Expert Heads Up No Limit Hold`Em Volume 2 picks up where Volume 1 left off, this time concentrating on early street play. It develops tools for planning strategies to be executed over multiple streets and provides careful analysis of situations that arise when smart players` strategies interact.

Japanese Police State

Автор: Tipton Elsie
Название: Japanese Police State
ISBN: 1780939728 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781780939728
Издательство: Bloomsbury
Рейтинг:
Цена: 26540 T
Наличие на складе: Есть
Описание: This is a specialized study of the organization,ideology and activities of the Japanese Special Higherpolice, the Tokko, notorious in pre-war and wartime years for its harassment of opponents of the government. Within a comparative framework, this book explains the elements of Tokko brutality and abuses of authority, analyses police traditions and looks at the Tokko's interactions with other Japanese institutions and the broader sociopolitical climate. Sources include confidential Tokko documents and interviews with former Tokko officials. First published in 1990, this title is part of the Bloomsbury Academic Collections series.

Expert Heads Up No Limit Hold`em, Volume 1: Optimal and Exploitative Strategies

Автор: Tipton Will
Название: Expert Heads Up No Limit Hold`em, Volume 1: Optimal and Exploitative Strategies
ISBN: 1904468942 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781904468943
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 19300 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Will Tipton, a PhD candidate at Cornell University, demonstrates how decision trees can be used to model complex poker decisions.

Mis quince anos

Автор: Tipton, Marya
Название: Mis quince anos
ISBN: 0984217169 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780984217168
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 3090 T
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.
Описание: Helps to educate young ladies preparing for their Quinceanera. This book includes the traditional symbols of the Quinceanera, the order of the mass, and lists for the celebration of a Latino girl`s fifteenth birthday.

Annette Vallon: A Novel of the French Revolution

Автор: Tipton James
Название: Annette Vallon: A Novel of the French Revolution
ISBN: 0060822228 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780060822224
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 6580 T
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.
Описание: A historical novel, in the vein of Tracy Chevalier and Sarah Dunant, based on the true story of Annette Vallon -- lover of William Wordsworth and counter-revolutionary during the Terror in 18th century France.

Beautiful Criminals

Автор: Tipton, Eric
Название: Beautiful Criminals
ISBN: 1501136518 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781501136511
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 7040 T
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Beautiful Criminals

Автор: Tipton, Eric
Название: Beautiful Criminals
ISBN: 1501136526 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781501136528
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 11440 T
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.


Казахстан, 010000 Нур-Султан (Астана) р-он Сарыарка, ул. Московская, д. 40, офис 425
ТОО "Логобук" Тел:+7(7172) 49-21-32, +7(707) 857-29-98 www.logobook.kz
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия